Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Avo!

by Playdeo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Avo! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Avo! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Great game but

My devise does not work but that’s my fault 5 stars though

By verry good game so fun.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good and bad

It is fun but really short my mom paid money and it took me only 1 hour it may seem long but I have other story games that I’m
not done with that are 6 days in and I’m not even done so yes it’s fun very fun just way to short make a few more episodes
please

By mturtle25.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing

The game is great just why do we have to buy the episodes it just doesn’t make sense because what if people don’t have money
and want to play at least let the game cost money then you know there capable into buying the episodes if you read this fix the
problem but in the meantime I’ll delete it and

By bhhggggfhhf.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Clever, cute, fresh

Stop reading reviews and try it :)

By Ryan M.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

How do you get the next level without buying it? Also it is pretty good, please respond :)

By juju🤑🤑.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I IOVE IT

IT IS AMAZING YOU ACAN HAVE A BFF

By sanaa mays j.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Uhhh

All I know is I need the girls @

By Bzjahxhxia.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun and cute!!!!!!

It is Awesome! Even though you pay $4,amazing!!! Buy this app for free now.

By syney💕💕.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable and Inventive

Wow! I wasn’t expecting much before downloading, but quickly realized I needed to purchase the remaining chapters. An adorable
Avo AI protagonist surrounded by real-life acquaintances in what feels like an AR world. A simple puzzle/adventure game with
bonuses to collect on each level. An inventive,

By jillkellenberger.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so fun and cute

I love this app it is so cute I don’t know what it is tho I think it’s a avocado because it says Avo but it looks like a pear
but it is so much fun and I did camera and it was on my bed

By unicornaz999.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

This is a good game but can you make it free

Update : I just found out that that it was free but a update removed that can you add it back

By gamer78274839474.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

You got to download this app. And when they go to like this jail thingy your friend turned into an orange. The first time I found
it I was like MOM! Can you give me this app🥺she said yes I was so excited and I just noticed that you had to pay for the
episodes! Rubbish!😡😡😡😡😡 and that’s why you should

By AmongTheSuSsy.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

So when I first got this game it to pay for stuff but it was so fun I think we should make more levels because there’s only
eight I love avo think he’s really cute get this game GET THIS GAME

By Pomeranian lover 92.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but....

I loved Avo he’s the cutest. I passed episode 2 and saw you have to pay. I hated that my parents are not gonna let me 😖😖

By alex_54321.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game and the graphics are amazing plus Avo is so
cute thanks for your great game
.

By unicorn36660🐺❤️👌✌️😋😇😍🥰.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I wish I didn’t have to pay for the for the levels

I completed the levels but I didn’t like that I couldn’t do the other level so that’s why I deleted the game so I give this
a four-star because this is kind of boring and there’s not like a mini game but I enjoyed it the AR so this is why I kind of
dislike this game❣️❤️❣️

By 6578Yeet.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I wish you can meet your friends

I just wanna meet my friends so we could be together.

By to ez for me to get money.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fine.

This game is fun and all but I wish I didn’t have to pay.

By Throwaway20201.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Developers please read

I love This game but I do not like that I have to purchase the levels so can you fix this on problem thanks.

By Gina Yuma.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
great but money :/

I hate that it is money I’m young and I really was excited to play it but it was money I wish they could say it was money cause
now I’m sooo curios!

By Adrienne #love.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I play this with my 3yr old and it is incredible to see his little mind work and problem solve. Thank you for this game!

By Jlujan34.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good! But..

The game is amazing! I love Avo a lot. But however, I wish me along with all the other players, didn’t have to pay for all the
episodes except for 1. And 2. You could put ads in it and make the episodes free but 1. ad per episode. I really don’t want to
have to pay for this fun app. If we’re going t

By Ehhh, Its good, BUT....
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I think this is the coolest game

I hope it will be good if it isn’t then I will delete the game and never download it again!

By cvsfvdr.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth paying for the episodes.

All i can say is BEST GAME EVER! YOU NEAD THIS OKAY YOU NEAD THIS!!!!!!! Also it is TOTALLY worth paying for the
episodes!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By 90886555434323.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Love and hate

I’m not the ones who write reviews on here but I had to come on here and write a review on this I absolutely love the game I
just wish you guys had more episodes to play so I do loved it I loved playing it but you guys need more episodes 😩 why am
giving 4 stars only

By Carelii15.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg so cute

The way Avo ‘s eyes were designed was not goodBut he’s avocado
Which means he’s cute and I love how you can make him move by using your finger and makin lines please download please download
please download everybody do not delete it is cute you see the title it saying omg so cute

By Aislynn56.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Avo 2?

Hello, I really love this game and it’s one of the best AR games of all time. In the end, it says ‘avo.. we are going to save
the world together” said by Billie, And.. I was wondering if there was a Avo 2! It’s be so fun. Thank you, bye. ❤️

By C✌️i✌️C✌️i.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game their is just one thing you should

So I love this game but the AR thing is fun but you guys should have a update when you add playgrounds so that Avo can play on
things that Avo can touch you can put a button that you interact with it but I love your
game👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🙂🙂

By brayden waddell.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it but one problem

I like it but can you make the episodes free like I don’t have to buy them I just want to play the game. But I can’t I have
to play the same episodes I want to play different ones and not the same one

By Imojo365.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good at first time

I liked the game I would play it day and night but there’s a problem to not play a chapter if you bought it so I had to delete
the game and could not download it ever

By visitor yeeta.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but you have to pay

It is a great game but I got really disappointed when I had to pay for the episodes.

By i just kid.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Really enjoyed the game, it was fun and the actress is phenomenal, wonder if she’s ever acted in a movie? Would it be possible
to add any form of ad as replacement to paying? I would watch as many as you needed to unlock, but if not for payment maybe near
the future when I have a job! Really enjoyed

By E.Edwing.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
COOLEST GAME EVER!

SO HAVE YOU EVER PLAYED THIS GAME IF YOU DON’T YOUR LOST JK SO THE GAME IS SO FUN BECAUSE ITS COOL AND FUN👁👅👁

By Jilljam2009.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app but...

Ok I’m not going to write on of those crazy long reviews, I’m going to set straight to the point. This is a great app if you
want to go to episode #3, you have to pay. I mean cmon, this is literally such a cool app and I love it but I hate that you have
to pay.

By 😁👍👋👍.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Could easily be 5 ⭐️

Super easy and very short. I purchased the whole game up front. The captivating part of the game is its styling and “look”.
The interaction between the scientist and her creation of an “alive avocado” is fantastic for younger players but a bit too
adorable for old gamers like myself. I’d have liked

By Pull Up A Chair.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
1 problem

I LOVE. THE GAME, problem is I deleted it because I did everything until I had to pay for the content. That’s just dumb. I know
some people can agree with me too. I’d like to say fix that error

By Zendragonmaster.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t like that u have to pay for episodes

All I hope is that in the future they get rid of the purchases of episodes, like maybe if they made the app a purchase but got rid
of “in-app purchases”

By yogi bresanté.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Updates

I think there should be more updates and there should be another story like “chapter 2” with the same actor

By Ca1ob.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
We love Avo 😊

We we’re so impressed by the Avo app that we went ahead and purchased all of the other episodes for my son who is four and…
Now however I’m trying to reach out to customer support (which I’m unable to do) there’s like a glitch where it is not
downloading any of the videos that we’ve already paid fo

By Favorite Bible app.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The episodes.

I love Avo but i got a bit disappointed that you have to purchase them, I don't have the money and I do agree about the clothing
part from the other review. I would be happy if you change the episodes to free and have it for the clothing. But still, I love AR
mode. Great game!

By Cartoon Maniac.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I ❤️ this

I love it but does it Record your House

By JMCizzzle.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Wish you didn’t have to buy.

I just bought this game and already in love at first I thought oh this would be free!! But episode 3 has to cost money... but good
thing my birthday is January 5th so maybe I can get it for my birthday!

By undertale lover 123456789.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

I Just got this game it’s so fun and adorable I wish I don’t have to pay for it so I won’t this game is. Awesome I also love
ar mode😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

By lex🥰😘.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing! but.......

I love this game so much I get to watch the episodes collect beans and have avo in my own home! But I wish we didn’t have to pay
for the episodes. Merry Christmas

By vanilla gamer.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Disappointing

My sister and I love the game it’s fun and hilarious but we can only play the 2 boring levels we would like it better if you
ether make the level free [ recommend ] or if you make the levels cost with beans

By Ohsnapmenhalfandkissmymama.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
NO adds and the stories are free plus my brother l

He plays Avo more than Roblox. I’ve never played avo when I play Edit , in my opinion in was more engaging than roblox

By Amontes30.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful!

My 7-year-old and I have enjoyed this quite a lot! I really appreciate that the first couple episodes are free and the rest are
well-worth the small cost. More please!

By PatientRock.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game and creative

This game is pretty cool and well made and Avo is adorable! The girl is pretty too 😍 lol. Great game!

By BenBoyBaller.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
This app is good

The app is ok but it needs to work more better cus I’m 7 and so avo Won’t come to me anymore I don’t no what’s going on

By The one and only cigarette.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good but not good

It’s a great app overall but I hate that for episode 3 and up it cost real money that’s why I gave this 4 stars.

By Athena👩🏽‍🦱.
December 7, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total