Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

AxE: Alliance vs Empire

by NEXON Company
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AxE: Alliance vs Empire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AxE: Alliance vs Empire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AxE: Alliance vs Empire

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game!!! A few drawbacks but still entertain

I was a big fan of H.I.T ( Heroes of Incredible Tales) and this game reminds me a lot of it. It was a good switch over since
H.I.T is no longer up and running. Leveling up and obtaining large amounts of currency for gear development can be difficult at
times , but patiently farming area request is

By jay129022.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great mmorpg, afk and live non stop fun

Pros
Can afk and pickup some good items, a little gold,
Daily quests
Fantastic graphics
Amazing open world
Great auto tracking
Fun to play, have spent some money and likely will spend more, just waiting for the packages to even put and make better sense

Cons
Needs more players
A bit unbalanced, ra

By dwbeuki.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun!

I’ve played Darkness Rises for a couple months before learning of AxE and it definitely put a new take on a game that’s grown
on me. The graphics are great, the controls are familiar and easy to use, and the characters are entertaining. I would only add
more classes and possibly try to make the gami

By Lucky8914.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Was pay to win but now...

Ok so o played this game for a while now I used to have it on my iPad but lost all my data... I downloaded it couple months ago
and was lvl 35 and got stuck on a story mission that seemed impossible so I uninstalled it out of frustration and how it seemed
**pay to win** I downloaded again yesterday

By ffhiyh.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Improve to needed

You need to create new area for higher levels in the world and Kaiden, need to do night time stuff with time changes in mind.
Should offer options to switch from alliance to empire. Need to have more daily activities for those out of sub quest and quest
line. A mount to ride on be cool too.

By deathofror.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

It is very fun to play and I don’t have many problems with it at all. The graphics are amazing and the game play is even better.

By nipnip55.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Skill settings lost

After today’s update, I have lost my skill settings and could not install them back.
Axe, please check your update again as soon as possible.

Thanks,
KT

By jagojade.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Rmanqjr

Great Game gg
بازیه باحالیه بب

By آرمان قاجار.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Tyler

I like every thing about the game but there is one thing I want to battle and do the quest by moving my character myself and I
want to be able to fight by clicking the buttons instead of having auto battle do it for me

By ggjtfcjjv.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Mariah

I like the game
I loved the game.

By myoung3830.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is a awesome game and well worth the time to play although I wish they had more open world pvp or something like it

By Crash off.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

Nice game but dam way too many pop ups for shop items need to tone that down a little you might scare people away

By Kenpa72.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
AxE

It’s awesome I enjoy playing this game

By Faljorn.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved

I loved it, new updates, thanks.

By KatWarior1.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game! Modern MMO

Very impressed with this game, best MMO out on mobile. Lots of freedom and no annoying energy to deplete

By AxiomKing.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is good but can’t you add author boy in t

This game I really play a lot but it is you need to add author boy in the empire.but I’ve your game🥳😁😁😁

By Sara Debish.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Must Download!!!

I remember playing Darkness and giving it a review but also stating that I hope the developers create an mmo style like it.
Can’t thank you guys enough for this game. The only MMO game that’s worth playing 👌🏽

By ISVIVH_BLVCK.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

Best game, really fun and easy to play. Great game play and graphics.

By GionoGiovana.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent

Wish the graphics had deeper blacks like v4.

By JohnnyBravo44tx.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally

I noticed the game was EXTREMELY Pay to win and most things needed payed currency to do so but now it has changed and thank you
for that but will see as I keep exploring the game thank you

By HyperionBlink.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Deal !!! Nexon Company

I like game ... Very good !!!!!

By IBánh Quy.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'One if the greatest game i ever played'

'Cant stop playing it graphics are amazing gameplay is just awsome all around it no lagg no mayors bugs hey get this game ?'

By TheMartha31.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME I EVER CAME ACROSS??'

'I love this game so much the graphics are phenomenon'

By Quan'Che.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'AxE is a fun game with great graphics and cool classes.'

By Xdarkx131.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'2020 IPhone Pro Max & IPad Pro 11inch 2020'

'Game works amazing good graphics and game play'

By Arctic Kitsune.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must have'

'Really fun so far just gotta give it a try.'

By dfhhgyuuhguuhhuhhhuu.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I absolutely love this game. I just started playing it today and already I love it. If you love open world RPG games like Skyrim
mixed in with some diablo you will love it.'

By YLMD024.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Ultra graphics and so much content that youre gonna want to spend cash for it'

By kinko7556.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game \nGood graphics\nFun to with friends \nI Get killed a lot'

By LuckyRyo_1044.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five star game'

'Really enjoy it it’s fun and easy thank you developers for making this cool game'

By Coolbro1246.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Auto'

'Is there a way to turn off auto completely I just want to control my own character I hate it when auto does everything for me
it’s not fun but another then that great game'

By goosegooose.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Really liking it, kinda pay to play if you really wanna get anywhere but it’s definitely possible to play for free. Just super
Grindy'

By luckybrews.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Time gets lost'

'When playing this game, set an alarm clock. If you don’t, your day is lost.'

By Eaglewingd.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Axe Allies vsempire awakening'

'I love this game and it is fun to play And is better than darkness rises'

By buttonn12.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, issues on iPad tho'

'I love this game on my phone but I just downloaded it on my iPad and it keeps saying version not supported when I try and log in.
Other than that it’s an amazing game and I wanna keep playing if it will work on my iPad.'

By Serenaanne9283.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Disappointed'

'I over all love the game but it’s not working so that’s really lame.'

By 😭🤦🏻‍♀️😭😂.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Impressive'

'Impressive with rich story and chapter, pc graphics and the movement and 3rd person perspective is different from the other games
in this genre.\n\nGood job devs. 🏆'

By Tourofmins.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍🏿'

'Awesome game I really like the graphics n there is not too much going on in the game'

By Kptnutz.
April 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Giving 3 stars cuz i cant really rate it.

Cant play the game. The app itself says 200mb, but once u download the app u gotta download 2.77gb in the app. The big issues with
that is
A. It doesn't make sense why you need to download more in app than the app itself! Thats crazy!
B. Its saying i need 2.77gb i have 3gb and yet it still says in

By Bfjgyh.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total