Axis & Allies 1942 Online Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Axis & Allies 1942 Online

by Overhaul Games

Rating of Axis & Allies 1942 Online

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Axis & Allies 1942 Online App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Axis & Allies 1942 Online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Axis & Allies 1942 Online User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

Cant wait till they start adding different versions like 1940 Europe global.

By wesbent.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I am addicted…

So great to be able to have a number of games going at the same time playing with so many skilled players. Hoping they will add
new versions of the rules and other editions in the future.

By Keithltuc.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Please Fix Audio

Great game and well done electronic version of board game but please fix audio. Audio crashes to complete silence not even after
completing one round.

By Ncraximus.
October 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not working well since 15 update

I have the game on my Mac and iPad and it works great. It also worked just fine on my iPhone 12 Pro until I upgraded to iOS 15.
Hopefully it will be fixed soon. I’m tired of crashes and black/blank screens.

By HapaErik.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes up

Great when it works on my iPad, but at least once every session it freezes up sometimes before it even Loads but I’m nothing if
not loyal. Patience will reward me……eventually

By Bloodally.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy, plz fix

Good game, but will glitch out after one round of combat and crash the game. When I try to reload, it will not allow me to
continue playing.

By l12345567.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Plays great on iPad … iPhone not so much

On the iPhone 13 pro max the game will not play … freezes after selection of countries … anyone else getting this to work ?

By Copeland23.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Some MP Bugs

Had a few of my online games on my iPad froze and unable to reopen them forcing me to forfeit. Restarted my system and also
disabled the additional graphics but this didn’t seem to fix it.

By JeremyM419.
October 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total