Axolotl Rush Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Axolotl Rush

by Popa Radu

Rating of Axolotl Rush

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Axolotl Rush App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Axolotl Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Axolotl Rush User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Chicken nuggets

Very good game I found it on TikTok

By miss kitty cat8018.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute time waster!

No IAP’s, very minimal ads, I play this a little too much.

By daveandy1.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Hi soThis game is an ox a lot of running and I and I this game is a axolotl running and I love this game it’s so wonderful that
I cannot believe my eyes

By am7201246.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Sirenhead

I love the new mini sirenhead that you ride and break everything

By frapoitrncdhssk727384.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute game

I saw this off of Tik tok And now I’m addicted it’s so cute recommend download it

By wow_ er.
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Really good game found it on tik tok and tried it out best game ever

By 13567noob.
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I llike game

This game is fun you should ad bugs bunny axolotl it will be cool

By draculiragini.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!🙂🙂🙂😃

Axolotl rush is really fun you can unlock new skins there’s even a siren head and an astronaut in the ocean get it

By Kajukine.
October 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Very good game you should make something so every time you find a hidden skin it should go to your locker

By jddokwd skwnw dkc.
October 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game

The game is fun but it gets boring just swimming so maybe add like powerups or skins you get while swimming. Overall its a nice
game with secret skins.

By XxGrixXm.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game

I saw that there was multiple axolotls on TikTok

By Handoffs bunch.
November 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total