Baba Is You Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Baba Is You

by Hempuli

Rating of Baba Is You

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Baba Is You App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baba Is You written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Baba Is You User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game

Great game, I would give it 5 stars but the level editor isn’t on mobile.

By du catz.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Its great! But i have a suggestion.

Can you please add a level creator

By Kforkarla.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
GREATEST GAME EVER

This is the most innovative game I played ever since I born

By aalexzms.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

Battery drain was a big issue but the most recent update completely fixed it. Now the game is perfect.

By F.E.A.R.fan17.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best puzzle games of all time

I love this game. Period. It’s amazing.

As for the iOS port, when will it support iCloud saves?

By nicerobot.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game and I’m glad it’s on mobile. But the level Ultimate maze is different from the pc version and I don’t think
its possible anymore.

By go oh hi.
August 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game, Good Port

Love the puzzles and innovative ideas. Played on my pc before but happy to see it on IOS and support the developers a second
time!

@hempuli Seems to be a bug where sound doesn’t work on iPad Pro 3rd gen on iPadOS 14.7

By Xentripetal.
September 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant! Baba is WIN

Saw Cracking the Cryptic play this on stream and had to get a copy of this delightful game to play myself. This app is easy to
pick up and play for just a few minutes (or for hours). Worth every penny!

By desilou freebush.
October 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Buggy - requested a refund

I played this mobile app on a friend’s Android before purchasing. However my version has no music and the bar at the bottom of
the screen makes movement there difficult. I’ll just buy on the Switch instead.

By DD1717852257.
August 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total