Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Baby Beat™ Heartbeat Monitor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baby Beat™ Heartbeat Monitor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Baby Beat™ Heartbeat Monitor

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing speed

I was skeptical at first, but it's a great app, no adds, does what it says it does, and it's as accurate as a phone app could be
for this.

By A.v.r.j.a666.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
It really works

It took some time and patience but I finally heard my baby’s heartbeat at 29 weeks! This app is user-friendly. U won’t be
disappointed

By __Irene__M.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it ❤️

This app has become very popular for home use during pregnancy. The sound quality isn’t that great, but it’s so fun to hear
the heart beat of my baby. Once I found it and got used to how to use the app I can’t stop. Would recommend 5 out of 5. Thank
you for this app!

By larry8ei.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

The sound quality isn’t amazing but it isn’t at the doctors office either... So fun to listen when feeling anxious. The sound
also woke the baby right up so if you’re searching for movement it works for that as well!

By Geor1990.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks

From the moment I found out I was pregnant I've wanted to listen to my baby's heartbeat. This app helps me so much in recording
the baby heartbeat.

By Jules Busson.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I will continue support

It is the best workout app I've ever tried. I really love this app whenever I wanna hear my daughters heart beat I can and this
help me when I was worried.

By RyderHiggins2414.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is one of the best ways to close to my so

This app is the best. actually commit to it make it a habit u won't be disappointed. downloaded it for her to try and it did
indeed work.

By Lillian E. Veilleuxe.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth to try

I’m at 28 weeks, and I was able to listen to my baby’s heart beat! You just need to follow the instructions.

By Jennifer J. Bruce.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I use it every day

It really works and now I can make sure she's doing okay. I was able to record her heart beat and even email it to her father. It
is very convenient and useful.

By Shum1987.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

Fantastic sound quality hearing my baby puts my mind at rest throughout the pregnancy. I Amf happy with it

By Lawrence V. Smith.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Once I found the heartbeat, and got used to how to use the app, it has been a breeze to find baby’s heartbeat. It warms my
family’s hearts to hear the heartbeat too and get to be a part of my pregnancy with me. Absolutely 5⭐ rated app.

By Thabstarbod_94.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks for your good product

This is an app that helps me record my real heartbeat and the heartbeat of my baby in your tummy. I am very grateful to the
developers of this app.

By AnthonyLeach.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I'm so excited, it's great!

Love this app! Used it with 2 pregnancies! This is so nice! It provides reassurance for mom. I have always been able to hear heart
rate before the 30 weeks, usually around 24.

By Archie Cremor.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Try it!

This app allowed me to hear my baby heartbeat with no effort, better than other app.

By DominiqueGuedry.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It really works

This app helps me change every day. It took some time and patience but I finally heard my baby's heartbeat at 31 weeks! While
trying I wasn't always sure what I was hearing, but when I finally heard it, there was no doubt.

By Andereliked1999.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The best feature

Awesome workout app. I've been using it for a year now and it keeps innovating. This is one workout app that truly works.

By Lillian E. Veilleux.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Super convenient!

I'm loving this Baby Beat, this app I can hear my baby heartbeat and my husband is so amazing he can hear it.

By LouisMartin_92LA.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting application

There are simple real-time instructions on screen for how to use, and get the best and most accurate results.

By Inhat1995.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent

Fantastic sound quality hearing my baby puts my mind at rest throughout the pregnancy. In addition, I was able to record her
heart beat.

By Ursula Theiss.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
A good app for everyone

I can easily measure your baby beat with just my phone. Very convenient. Thanks to the developer.

By Bernd Ritteri.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good tool

This is an app which tries to determine your baby beat as best as it can. Actually I am extremely satisfied, with accurate
information.

By StefanieMeier.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good one

This app makes listening to your baby's heartbeat an entertaining and social experience by providing a way to record the fetal
heart sounds. Really satisfied.

By Georgia_Wren.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Outstanding app

The app allows the mother to connect with her unborn baby and enjoy a special moment with her little one by listening and
recording baby heart beat. Rating 5 stars.

By Randy A. Gibson.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
It's so helpfu

This app has become increasingly popular for home use during pregnancy. It offer reassurance especially during the early stages
before it is even possible to feel the baby moving.

By Stairdle1992.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Satisfaction

Listening to a fetal heartbeat is also a great way for a father-to-be to bond with his unborn baby. Thanks for making this
wonderfull app.

By Austin McAulay.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is so amazing!

So happy to be able to hear our baby's pulse. My family is to the moon and back.

By Dereat94.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Really happy with the app

Fantastic sound quality hearing my baby puts my mind at rest throughout the pregnancy.I really love this app...

By Ken A. Martinez.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

You can record and share your fetal beat with the phone which is cool. Glad I installed and would recommend it. It arrived very
fast.

By MatildaWragge_004.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
It works perfectly

I install this amazing product at 15 weeks pregnant and it works brilliantly. Highly recommended!! .

By Michael E. McCarty.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

I am now 30 weeks and I can find his heart beat every day with this. I totally recommend this app to any pregnant woman who wants
to hear their sweet bub. Would recommend 5 out of 5

By Bremandes.TX.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly recommend

I decided download this app since it had pretty good reviews and I needed to get some peace of mind so I can go back to sleep and
I actually heard the baby‘s heartbeat! This is the gift from you to you

By Dominic Hopei.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect product

Definitely five stars for giving me peace of mind so I can go back to sleep now that I can hear the heartbeat and feel the baby
move.

By Manotty1998.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I wanna her my daughters heart beat I can and this app help me when I was worried . I'm very happy with the app. I can recommend
this app to anyone!

By Papid1991.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Very nice

This app is working really well and well organized. Smooth interface. I am really impressed

By Brissithad89.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I enjoy it immensely

Now I is recording my baby's heart beats with the help of this app for thousand times a day. I will show all these recordings to
my baby when he grows up .

By Max Beich.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I got very excited to come across this app

I am pregnant and I is fond of collecting all kinds of memories about my baby's heartbeat during the process of my pregnancy.

By Imogen Finckh.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

Very helpful in listening baby heart beats with graphs. I have use best wave to home care. I like this app.

By Robert S. Smith.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting app

Very good app for baby beat mapping and recording. Also useful for mother's fetal growth. Very user friendly app.

By Clet1990.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Well-done

The app helps to provide expectant parents with peace of mind by allowing them to listen to the baby's heartbeat rate. Great job.

By MandyUnger_AL.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good job

I can record their baby beat easily. I used it for my patients recently and it was so useful and also saved my time.

By Tithe1995.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
The most useful tool

Easy to use and it is so amazingly cool to listen to the little fetal heart beats. I'm very happy .

By Kieran Francisii.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
What an amazing app!

It has the ability to detect the heartbeat of children. I am interested in this application and I use this application.

By Forly1992.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Surprisngly good

Easy to use app. I like the way you can see the heart beats, so you can see the irregular ones.

By Tyon ZDewy99.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
User-friendly

Works great so far. Seems to provide correct numbers. The ads are a nice size that you can read but don't get in your way.

By HoangManggg.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

Wow this is best and mind blowing baby heartbeat. App really working and easy to use everyone.

By Alan I. Vickery.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I'm satisfied

Baby Beat™ Heartbeat Monitor application is very useful and it has ability to detect heartbeat of children. Thanks to this app I
found out I was pregnant 2 weeks ago.

By Caph1992.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I absolutely like this app

The most interesting application with quite different styles and enjoyments easy to use such a application.

By Thomas M. Nichols.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful app

This App is created to provide expecting parents with peace of mind and allow them to listen, record their baby's heartbeat sound.

By BiancaRichardson_1990.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Usefull app

This app allows parents--to-be to monitor their baby's (fetal) heartbeat wherever they are and let them keep the memory for
recording the unique moment of their life.

By Stephan Schäferi.
October 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Baby Beat™ Heartbeat Monitor.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total