Baby Games for Toddlers Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Baby Games for Toddlers

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 90 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Baby Games for Toddlers App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Baby Games for Toddlers app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Baby Games for Toddlers User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 90 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Best game ever

My 3 yr old has Learned so much with this game. He loves it.

By BettyRos5298.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
2 year old

My advanced two year old loves this game

By primrose1024.
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for toddlers

My daughter loves playing these games.

By mirmir0814.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Toddler loves it!

Great learning games for young toddlers.

By msawoc.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Best games

Great puzzle games! My baby learns so much

By jellopop14.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Balloon pop

Granddaughter loves playing all games

By Gwinn1952.
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun interactive learning!

My toddler loves these games! I enjoy how each game offers a new concept for kids to learn.

By M&MMar.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Great games so much fun and interactive for my toddler
Love the balloons when the game is completed.

By Tommys15.
November 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

My two year old absolutely loves this game!

By DGuinzy33.
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game for kids

Awesome my granddaughter loves it

By lce-lady.
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

My 3 year old loves to play the games on here.

By JVCurtis.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Very interesting games

My toddler loves all their games thank you

By tinn7.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Educational Games

My son loves to play these games. He is only 2 but learns very quickly.

By QuinnFurman.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Higa

Fun game, lots of strategies, mykiddo enjoys all the puzzles! Highly recommend

By Whitswhit.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
My 19 month old Loves these games!

She’s learning new words, counting, shapes, sizes and so much more. Fabulous!! She actually says “games” and immediately
opens up this app. Great work!

By FN Fab319.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome app for young kids

Great app to help young kids learn.

By Dicetail.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Kids love it

Good game for kids my daughter play this all of the time

By arheer12.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for 2 year olds!

We love this app, my 2.5 year old is learning a lot!

By K0skid.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love these games

My two year old loves these! Only wish they spoke German. Highly recommend this company!

By SanDmama25.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Kid loves

Kid has a blast with games ! She plays foreveri

By auzzmfauzz.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
My son loves it!

My son enjoys the games everyday.

By 1234567890Yang.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love these games

My toddler loves these games. They are fun and educational

By Rusty_D.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun app!

My 3 year old loves playing these games.

By SmittyDaddio.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I unlocked everything by writing a review! I love this!

By MiasFlorsDaddy.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great, engaging games for my toddlers

These games are fun for my toddlers, keeping them engaged. It helps us with enforcing sharing and taking turns since this is part
of their screen time. It also helps to reinforce what we’ve been teaching and with the introduction of a few things.

By Ms.CEJ.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun interactive learning

My 2 1/2 year old Granddaughter loves playing and gets so excited with the congratulatory balloons!!!

By mystical wonders.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable for my 2 year old

It’s easy to use and the variety is great for her inquisitive mind. She figures them out quickly so the number of games is
awesome.

By Schmolive.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

My toddler absolutely loves this game! She wants to play it everyday so I love that it’s educational!

By nick.name!.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves this game more than all the ot

The title speaks for itself. We’ve tried many games but my two year old loves this one the most.

By mhaddad88.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for my toddler

My daughter is 2 and absolutely loves this app and all the games. It’s her favorite of all time.

By Hgs82.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

My grand babies are loving these fun and educational games!

By Owens88.
August 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Good for Babies

My 1 year old almost 2 loves these games!

By T.J.M18.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Grows her braid

My 2 year old loves these games and learns so much

By jorrie L H.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Hours of fun

My kids love this game. It keeps them entertained for hours.

By Avremom.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app.

Great app no annoying sounds. Preschooler loves it

By KT 0211.
July 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Great for 2-4

Nice for my toddler! Wish there were more to play with!

By 535314.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 3 year old

My 3 year old feels proud of herself and I feel comfortable letting her play with no worries of ads. She loves these games.

By kendjdismhyxks.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

My toddler loves to play this game

By Vdavis07.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good for toddlers

My 20 month old twins love these games

By JaybirdJT85.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for 2-3 year olds

Nice for my toddler! Wish there were more!

By 535314.
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great games

My 3 year old love these games!

By Saysaysay87.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great learning game

The repetition is good for my 2 year old it amazes me seeing her match patterns, arch things correctly and she can do easily
identify numbers now highly recommend this game!!

By tazie01.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I absolutely love this game for my niece

By cierrabm.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

My three year and old loves this game!

By ginny14864.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Toddler loves game

Highly recommended game for toddler.

By IamFuz.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Unlock content

You can unlock all of the educational content by leaving a review, which is great!

By Kateface2017.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Baby games

My son loves this game! The games are very educational as well.

By Nshduriejdji.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

My 2 years old daughter love it

By yuny1011.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent game

This is an educational game where children can learn while playing.

By Isleva.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing learning game

My son is two and loves these games it’s amazing to see him light up to learn new things.

By icewolf2285.
June 30, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This app okay

My daughter loves this app and playing on it. I feel it helps her learn and in a fun and enjoyable way. However a lot of the games
in the app you have to pay for which is frustrating since this app is under free toddler games.

By MelissaV12.
May 26, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total