Baby Life 3D! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Baby Life 3D!

by Zelal Su Kat

Rating of Baby Life 3D!

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Baby Life 3D! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baby Life 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Baby Life 3D! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
To many ads

I love this game but to many ads please change it to have less ads

By t4ben.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Hahaha not so awesome

Okay ๐Ÿ˜‚ this was hahaha. Why is she wearing a crop-top and shorts??? And haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ when the baby is born hahhahahahaha the
baby went flying

By pppdddhhgggg.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Sophias text

I like this game because itโ€™s like being a real parent and kind of training for it but itโ€™s cute.I like it so much Iโ€™m glad
I downloaded it so thatโ€™s for all Bye!๐Ÿฅฐ

By sethsr.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Baby life 3D

Is so fun but why canโ€™t we pick our own baby like girl or boy but I still love the game tho!!!๐Ÿ‘›๐Ÿ˜›

By CHLOE๐Ÿ‘›๐Ÿ’•.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER ! ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ’•

This is the best game ever! I play this every single day! I love your games, keep going!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ž

By whatjisj.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

The games ok but when you watch and ad to get something it goes back then you click it again it says ads are not ready yet so
itโ€™s just STUPID so fix it pls and you keep doing the same levels over and over so add more levels but itโ€™s fun

By jadakakaz.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

It is very fun and entertaining just the adds are annoying

By gennneo.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Soo ok funnnn

I love this game this is soooooo fun like you should try this game

By bfbdbbdhd.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Baby life 3D

I give it five stars because women get to see what it is like to be pregnant and it is so much fun

By gray213.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
#epic

This game is very epic. I like this game.

By Namjoon's shoulder.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ummm pls listen

This game is ok but every time I want to watch a ad to get something I watch it and then it says I did not and there is no ads
available pls fix it

By lfyfbs.
October 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Baby life 3D

Thereโ€™s way too many ads. Every time you do something thereโ€™s an ad, however if you have to watch an ad to do something,
thereโ€™s no ads available.

By grandatt66.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total