Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Baby Manor

by MagicSeven Co.,Ltd
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Baby Manor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baby Manor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Baby Manor

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it!

I love this game! I’ve tried many games just like this, and this is by far my favorite! The levels are not to hard but are fun
and exciting! The story is amazing and has great writing, there’s great options for furniture and there’s AMAZING accessories
for the baby! I love everything about this game

By Welder4u.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Making choices

I am enjoying the game. However, I do not like the game making design choices. We do not have the design sense. So, please change
that.

By SW 3.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Baby manor’s No.1 Fan of all Time!!!!!!!!!!

This is the best game i ever played!!!!!!!!Match 3 is super fun with unlimited levels!!!!! Baby is so cute with all the
dressing!!!!!!!!! Home decoration is amazing!!!!!! Love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Baby manor's no1 fan!!!.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it but I wish when you’re buying more moves for the game they would be at least less than 1000

By Sara queen.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Baby mansion

I enjoy the game a lot its very relaxing

By seren55.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I ever play

This is the best match 3 game I ever play. It has house decoration and baby raising. I love this game!

By Antithesub.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Baby Manor

What a cute game! I really love the little laugh on the baby, makes my day! So cute! I love that you can change the clothes, and
love the story! Very well planned out, great job! One Happy Gamer....💞

By KathysUniqueDesigns.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
My wish

I’ve just started playing and I’m enjoying it this far but with all the cool graphics and them being a young couple I wish the
furniture and thing had a more modern feel

By toya2622.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
One question

How do you change the baby’s name? Great app by the way

By unicorn puppy face.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I can spend about an hour playing this game without getting bored and so far this is one of my favorite games I have played.

By Eimy👍.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played!!!!

Match 3 is fun! Baby is cute! And you get to decorate your home! Definitely the best game I ever played!!!!!!!

By nshjm.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAMEEEEEE

By elizabeth890.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
My Review

I have been playing for about 20 minutes and I love this game it doesn’t give u many ads and the main time u get ads is when u
pick to watch them and I like that u can help pick what to use to dec. and the little things u use are bottles they are so cute
and I like how the characters talk that makes

By hatsnifbm.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Love playing this game. Should consider giving daily gifts, most games like this do

By Alicejewel.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Just started

Seems pretty good so far. The ads are there but not intrusive. 5 stars for now.

By dawnconkle.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Download it right now!

This is an amazing game! It’s fun to play!

By HVJGFJH.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Sara

THIS IS SO GOOD I PLAY THIS FOR HOURS AND MY COUSINS AND PARENTS ARE ADDICTED!!!

By zeeeran.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
很有特色的消除游戏!

虽然是益智消除游戏,也有主流的装修家园的玩法,但跟其他三消不一样的是可以养成baby!这点特
别吸引我!而且里面的baby很萌很可爱,真的会忍不住氪金买衣服给他穿啊啊啊~希望能出更多服装
,我很期待!

By Hate bug.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
GET THIS GAME

OMG GET THIS GAME IT IS THE BOMB DOT COM!!!

By Pooh Bear 11188877.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty fun overall

I really enjoy playing this game! The only downside is that there are a lot of grammar mistakes in the storyline.

By Dogs19991.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Seems like a cool game

I’m only writing a review for hopeful fixes. So, the game itself is pretty fun. I can literally compare it to Homescapes and I
play that a lot. So, this game has an enormous amount of potential. The only thing that is not the best is the grammar. When I am
trying to read some of the dialogue there a

By Jnm25.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love all the graphics and the way you can change the baby clothes etc but it has to many bugs that gotta be fix and just when
I’m about to win a level it freezes and I have to start that level all over again other than that I like the game.

By dcbrownsugar.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
The best puzzle game ✨

Finally can be downloaded by AppStore. I really love the storyline and decorations in the game. Hope to see more dress up for
baby~~Best game I have ever played. >< 5 star !! ⭐️ ⭐️

By lisayyy88.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fabulous casual game!

I have been play this game for 30 minutes and I gotta give it five stars. I am tired of “free casual games” that force you to
watch AD, which is not casual at all. Baby manor is different, it is a great collection of popular elements, but it doesn’t
require your extra time beside enjoying it. I mean

By Cutajvd.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I absolutely enjoy this game immensely! Highly recommended if you love both room decorating and candy crush. I like how the
graphics were designed. Good job! And It also has scenarios occurring throughout the game which is so much fun. Great game!
Definitely a must have in your phone:)

By angiewhitec.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Please fix the Glitches

I really like the green game for a lot but I just wish you didn’t have so much glitch and while playing

By emoniet.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is actually pretty fun and easy. I love the story.

By Taniya1011.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

It’s an ok game I just think that there are a lot of glitches and I did not want to state this but I try and play the game
sometimes and it kicks me out so easily so I am only going’s to give it a four star but it is a fun game

By lailah.bugy.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay!

I had this preordered and was so excited when it popped up on my phone last night! I played it for at least an hour it’s really
fun so far! I like the design choices, the style is pleasing and the story is cute. Thanks for this game!

By heyyitshayleyy.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
highly recommend

fun,free, it is very suitable for guys who want spend their spare time on some educational and developmental game,Baby
Manor, ur first choice

By iwbxkshwmxbe.
December 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Keeps freezing

The game overall is good, relaxing and fun. But, it keeps freezing and glitching on me since I started playing. If I want to get a
free booster for a level, I cant watch the AD it provides to receive the booster. It seems to be a cute story but I cant keep
playing it due to the issues I’m having.

By supermomma614.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Grammar and levels

I really really love this game I only have two issues. I feel like some of the levels should be a little more easier to win. I get
really bored with games after a while when they become too difficult to pass and there are multiple levels that I can’t pass no
matter how many times I play them.
The g

By tazergirl99.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
ENGLISH!!!!!!!

Whoever made this game REALLY needs to learn the language!!!! The game play is great, but reading the cut scenes makes me throw up
in my mouth. Please learn english and then fix it in your game. It’s sickening watching these people speak right now!!!

By languagenazi.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
English Please?

I love the game so far and the story line is pretty good. However, you really need to hire someone to do some editing to the
text. English is definitely not the first language to whom ever is responsible for the story. It is taking me a while to
decipher what some of it means. That gets annoying

By NinaDawn39.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a really fun game, but my life’s never seem to reset I’m at zero for the past 3 hours and hasn’t given me one life.
Seems like a bug in the system

By Jrt122884.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
its ok

its a fun game but there are a lot of typos in the messages but its fun.

By sarahisgreat.
December 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total