Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Baby Manor

by MagicSeven Co.,Ltd
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Baby Manor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baby Manor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-39 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
It’s good but....

I love the game but the wardrobe function isn’t working, I try to change the baby’s outfit and the baby doesn’t even show up
in the wardrobe.

By CourtneyDianne98.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Hard

Been on level 50 for days!!!!!!

By pudodyxgoxoyc.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps freezing

The game overall is good, relaxing and fun. But, it keeps freezing and glitching on me since I started playing. If I want to get a
free booster for a level, I cant watch the AD it provides to receive the booster. It seems to be a cute story but I cant keep
playing it due to the issues I’m having.

By supermomma614.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Grammar and levels

I really really love this game I only have two issues. I feel like some of the levels should be a little more easier to win. I get
really bored with games after a while when they become too difficult to pass and there are multiple levels that I can’t pass no
matter how many times I play them.
The g

By tazergirl99.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
ENGLISH!!!!!!!

Whoever made this game REALLY needs to learn the language!!!! The game play is great, but reading the cut scenes makes me throw up
in my mouth. Please learn english and then fix it in your game. It’s sickening watching these people speak right now!!!

By languagenazi.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
English Please?

I love the game so far and the story line is pretty good. However, you really need to hire someone to do some editing to the
text. English is definitely not the first language to whom ever is responsible for the story. It is taking me a while to
decipher what some of it means. That gets annoying

By NinaDawn39.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a really fun game, but my life’s never seem to reset I’m at zero for the past 3 hours and hasn’t given me one life.
Seems like a bug in the system

By Jrt122884.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
its ok

its a fun game but there are a lot of typos in the messages but its fun.

By sarahisgreat.
December 7, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total