Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Baby Manor

by MagicSeven Co.,Ltd
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Baby Manor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baby Manor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Baby Manor in United Kingdom

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Too many bugs needs fixed

I’m on level 903 and no way too get past level as it seems too b freezing a lot wen u try too scroll right across up and down it
won’t move but when u scroll left it works but never seems too work on the right when you scroll?

By Gdogg80.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game keeps me going for hours love it

By sweexy74.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So addictive💖💖

I love match three games and I’m addicted to them all but this one I really love because it’s a family game. Just soo
addictive and love it.💖💖🥰🥰

By meandmydogmarley.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Simple yet addictive. Levels are easy and well designed, comes with guide for beginners to help navigate around. Luv the
decorations for room & baby.

By Cierrra555.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp: +8618903532913 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!,Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly
increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich experience

By YcvytbrFerlcDhfswf.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game it’s really sweet

You get to name the baby and dress him etc
Decorate the house with plenty of choices
Match 3 puzzles many levels lots to do
Will definitely be recommended
well done 👍 please keep up the good work
Impressed 👏

By Stephaniezakharlin.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game. One of the best match 3 games I’ve played. Highly addictive. Worth downloading.

By Mickyuk135.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Very good and interesting but needs improvement on grammar

By ok400.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Baby Manor

If you like cute with your match 3, this game is for you. I love it. Lots of things about this game are wonderful. I love the
graphics, and I love that the mother works.

The only thing not absolutely lovely is the game’s use of English. A plea to all game developers. If you are writing in a
language not your own, please find a native speaker of that language to check your work. Lots of games, including this one, are
spoilt by poor translation of language. One other thing that needs looking

By Sjt218sh.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

The game is really good the only thing I don’t like is that sometimes you have to pass 3 or 4 levels just to have a one sentence
conversation.

By ToxicAngel84.
December 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Keep getting “Coming soon” message?

I’ve not been playing the game for long, I’m only on phase 5, yet when I click to complete the next task (the baby is crying)
it keeps displaying a message saying “Coming Soon - We are working hard to produce exciting contents” From reading other
reviews other people are much further on in the game than me, and I have downloaded the latest update, so I don’t understand why
it won’t let me progress? I have plenty lives too so it’s not that. Please can you advise? Otherwise I’ve been enjoying the

By Alilovescookies.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

It’s a great game but I can’t beat level 50 I’ve try’s for days know and all I want to do is continue playing the game pls
help.

By ParrotsCarrots26.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
??? 🤬😢🥺

When I downloaded this game, I went on it but it turned off. I tried again 3x! If this is a bug, please fix it.
🥺😭☹️🤬💔. It looks like a good game though. 💝🙃 I will do 4-5 stars if you fix it.

By bye!😐.
December 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total