Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Baby Manor

by MagicSeven Co.,Ltd
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Baby Manor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baby Manor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-39 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Ugh!

I play this game all the time! But since the update. You couldn’t get pass the daily reward which they fixed! But now you
can’t move some pieces! So if you have a power up and you can’t even use it in the spot, it makes you lose the level!!
😡😡 it’s driving me insane

By Taradyctal.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!! ❤️❤️🤩🤩🤩🤩

I love this game, this is the first time this has ever happened, i always watch my anime and don’t stop watching it until my
sister came up to me and said, “Serenity! You have! to try this game!” And I’m like, “okay” and so I downloaded it and I
haven’t been able to stop playing it for 2-3 hours! I

By helloeveryone622.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it, but...

I like the game, though I downloaded because the ads showed something different, that’s like false advertisement I think. I
still play it daily.

My main issue right now is that I cannot get pass my daily reward. I want to receive but it doesn’t let me and I can’t play...
I don’t know if it’s from

By ill97.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t log in, please help!

I can’t log in and can you please help me with this as I am really enjoying your game. Thank you. Please continue to improve the
game.

By Sam7536.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute game

Just started playing this game tonight, it is so cute, i just love ❤️ it

By Luvvee51.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

Sure I will have fun with this game we need new level soon love Tasha read more levels soon love Tasha again

By Angrypumpkin.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but a few glitches

This game was not created by someone whose first language is English. Some of the storyline doesn’t make the most sense. If your
child is wanting to play, I did notice a cuss word at level 99. Also, a couple of times I did not get credit for passing a round.

By moodalea.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game But...

This game is fun...but now getting way too hard to pass levels. I’m only on level 50 something and already am having to redo the
levels several times (over several days) just to pass it. Then I move on to another just as tough!! Or, you end up using all your
coins to get a couple extra moves. It’s b

By sco758115.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Zero ads

Best games, I only play these! They are always super fun and never boring! Great graphics and detail!

By lightsMusicIZtheShiz.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

I love this game! I’ve tried many games just like this, and this is by far my favorite! The levels are not to hard but are fun
and exciting! The story is amazing and has great writing, there’s great options for furniture and there’s AMAZING accessories
for the baby! I love everything about this game

By Welder4u.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Making choices

I am enjoying the game. However, I do not like the game making design choices. We do not have the design sense. So, please change
that.

By SW 3.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Baby manor’s No.1 Fan of all Time!!!!!!!!!!

This is the best game i ever played!!!!!!!!Match 3 is super fun with unlimited levels!!!!! Baby is so cute with all the
dressing!!!!!!!!! Home decoration is amazing!!!!!! Love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Baby manor's no1 fan!!!.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it but I wish when you’re buying more moves for the game they would be at least less than 1000

By Sara queen.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Baby mansion

I enjoy the game a lot its very relaxing

By seren55.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I ever play

This is the best match 3 game I ever play. It has house decoration and baby raising. I love this game!

By Antithesub.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Baby Manor

What a cute game! I really love the little laugh on the baby, makes my day! So cute! I love that you can change the clothes, and
love the story! Very well planned out, great job! One Happy Gamer....💞

By KathysUniqueDesigns.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
My wish

I’ve just started playing and I’m enjoying it this far but with all the cool graphics and them being a young couple I wish the
furniture and thing had a more modern feel

By toya2622.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
One question

How do you change the baby’s name? Great app by the way

By unicorn puppy face.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAMEEEEEE

By elizabeth890.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I can spend about an hour playing this game without getting bored and so far this is one of my favorite games I have played.

By Eimy👍.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played!!!!

Match 3 is fun! Baby is cute! And you get to decorate your home! Definitely the best game I ever played!!!!!!!

By nshjm.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
My Review

I have been playing for about 20 minutes and I love this game it doesn’t give u many ads and the main time u get ads is when u
pick to watch them and I like that u can help pick what to use to dec. and the little things u use are bottles they are so cute
and I like how the characters talk that makes

By hatsnifbm.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Love playing this game. Should consider giving daily gifts, most games like this do

By Alicejewel.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Just started

Seems pretty good so far. The ads are there but not intrusive. 5 stars for now.

By dawnconkle.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Download it right now!

This is an amazing game! It’s fun to play!

By HVJGFJH.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Sara

THIS IS SO GOOD I PLAY THIS FOR HOURS AND MY COUSINS AND PARENTS ARE ADDICTED!!!

By zeeeran.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
很有特色的消除游戏!

虽然是益智消除游戏,也有主流的装修家园的玩法,但跟其他三消不一样的是可以养成baby!这点特
别吸引我!而且里面的baby很萌很可爱,真的会忍不住氪金买衣服给他穿啊啊啊~希望能出更多服装
,我很期待!

By Hate bug.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
GET THIS GAME

OMG GET THIS GAME IT IS THE BOMB DOT COM!!!

By Pooh Bear 11188877.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty fun overall

I really enjoy playing this game! The only downside is that there are a lot of grammar mistakes in the storyline.

By Dogs19991.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Seems like a cool game

I’m only writing a review for hopeful fixes. So, the game itself is pretty fun. I can literally compare it to Homescapes and I
play that a lot. So, this game has an enormous amount of potential. The only thing that is not the best is the grammar. When I am
trying to read some of the dialogue there a

By Jnm25.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love all the graphics and the way you can change the baby clothes etc but it has to many bugs that gotta be fix and just when
I’m about to win a level it freezes and I have to start that level all over again other than that I like the game.

By dcbrownsugar.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
The best puzzle game ✨

Finally can be downloaded by AppStore. I really love the storyline and decorations in the game. Hope to see more dress up for
baby~~Best game I have ever played. >< 5 star !! ⭐️ ⭐️

By lisayyy88.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fabulous casual game!

I have been play this game for 30 minutes and I gotta give it five stars. I am tired of “free casual games” that force you to
watch AD, which is not casual at all. Baby manor is different, it is a great collection of popular elements, but it doesn’t
require your extra time beside enjoying it. I mean

By Cutajvd.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I absolutely enjoy this game immensely! Highly recommended if you love both room decorating and candy crush. I like how the
graphics were designed. Good job! And It also has scenarios occurring throughout the game which is so much fun. Great game!
Definitely a must have in your phone:)

By angiewhitec.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Please fix the Glitches

I really like the green game for a lot but I just wish you didn’t have so much glitch and while playing

By emoniet.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is actually pretty fun and easy. I love the story.

By Taniya1011.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

It’s an ok game I just think that there are a lot of glitches and I did not want to state this but I try and play the game
sometimes and it kicks me out so easily so I am only going’s to give it a four star but it is a fun game

By lailah.bugy.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay!

I had this preordered and was so excited when it popped up on my phone last night! I played it for at least an hour it’s really
fun so far! I like the design choices, the style is pleasing and the story is cute. Thanks for this game!

By heyyitshayleyy.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
highly recommend

fun,free, it is very suitable for guys who want spend their spare time on some educational and developmental game,Baby
Manor, ur first choice

By iwbxkshwmxbe.
December 7, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total