Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Baby Pet Daycare

by Mariano Tesler
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Baby Pet Daycare by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baby Pet Daycare written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Baby Pet Daycare

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Baby pet

I love this game because I get to help the baby animals

By chill7581.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
'Nice game, it’s great'

'It’s really good compared to roblox, roblox, you should try it\nAnd ur welcome, *rates the game* bye bye! Byee.'

By MushyPJO.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is a great game for kids .. they will be fun after playing this cartoon game.'

By Josue O'Keefe.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Harper the adorable dog ?'

'? should get more cute games'

By alonna heart puppy.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Nice work, easy to use and good graphics?'

By abhi1068.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Nice work, easy to use and good graphics👌'

By abhi1068.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'It is a very nice and awesome game .. I like this game .. I am ready to download this game and I play. a nice game ...'

By Thomas Fowle.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'very nice action and best quality game for every one of your family and friends.'

By Oliver Lama.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not bad'

'Not bad! I find it a bit hard to control other than that its good for passing the time.'

By Jessica Nola.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'Pet care application for kids is a very nice and useful application for all users I like this application This app is great, it
works very well, it has so many interesting things, it has many properties nice, I always use it ......'

By Lavon Bernier.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'This is a great game and its graphics are very beautiful. This is a very good game and well developed by the developer. This is a
great game'

By Arlo Dickinson.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good job'

'Wow pet care app for babies is great and awesome and this app is really best and good for kids and I really love this app and
good luck to my dear team'

By Kaley Lind.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'enjoy the fun'

'baby pet daycare is very interesting App. in this App have very fun through this app we can enjoy very much'

By Lempi Leannon.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'This is a unique and interesting game for players to reduce stress because of fatigue, a good application with new entertainment
style, I appreciate it, please download and experience'

By Eugene Pacocha.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wowwwwww'

'Just taking care of your pet daily on this app is a good thing for kids in the home, helping children to be happy.'

By Jazexhuo.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love'

'With extremely eye-catching graphics, I believe that you will like this app like me, it\'s very good'

By Ashley Koss.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoy'

'I have a son and he also loves this game, my child plays it all the time, which is great'

By Wilford Jacobs.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks for the developer'

'Top app in all the apps I used, a surprise for me and my son'

By Darrin Bergstrom.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'So good'

'It was good but I want the developer to upgrade it even better so that I and my friends have a new entertainment game.'

By Pauline Seguin.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Free'

'It has many features that are easy to use. It works well and good. I trusted it and it\'s free'

By Athena Conn.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Harper the adorable dog 🐕'

'💗 should get more cute games'

By alonna heart puppy.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Baby pet daycare'

'I love the game so much. Thanks'

By ghgffghgf.
April 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok....then the ads take over.

It’s a nice game for little kids to play. Gives them “responsibilities” taking care of their pet(s).

Con: way to many ads, especially when the app says 4plus. Kids get frustrated every time they navigate to do something they are
met with an ad. I would gladly pay to have those go away, but I don’t

By observent mom.
July 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total