Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Backflipper

by MotionVolt Games
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Backflipper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Backflipper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Backflipper

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I hate this

Hi I just wanted you to know that I have no idea how to play this game it is so hard I can’t get 1 jump and I don’t want to
play this stupid game because of how hard it is to control so I don’t recommend this stupid game because it is so hard so can
you please make this easy

By sansees.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
About the birds...

So I play this game a lot and I really like it, but it’s just the birds in the moving cars map. Whenever I’m on a streak or
have almost completed a challenge, there’s always a bird that hits me and prevents me from flipping and I get a bad landing.
This gets me really frustrated because then I watch

By Mompreneur of 3.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
💯

Great game, it’s fun and addicting, pretty much everything you need for a mobile game, except for one thing. I think I saw this
in a review earlier, but you should make it so that you can control what flip your character does in the air. It’s not a big
deal though so it’s still a great game. I recom

By psychoticfly29.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Dude

Seriously 😳 no ads download now seriously 😳
now😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱🤗🤭🤑😷🤑👍👍👍👏🏾

By maxmusprime4826.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
This game can be a some and dum

This game is fun I love it but some times you get frustrated and don’t want to play

By fjrjrhd.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Paislea’s review

I love this game! And the fact that it has some strategy skills in it is epic! And no adds tooooo!!! This is everything anyone
could ups ever want in a game!

By Paislea West.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
'Backflipper'

'The game was fun and you cheated why is there no levels in the games'

By BLACKFLIPPER.
March 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Help'

'Hold down wen flipping insted.'

By ethanfred10.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Play it'

'They say that we don’t need to play but now I need to play everything'

By I love potato chips.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Backflipper'

'This is the best game on my phone I love this game'

By GU_Mystical.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Idk'

'Who is the best Backflipper person'

By dealwithit3times.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'The app works great'

'It is so fun and awesome to play this app'

By bd tk ntinxkncejb rjncr.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this game soooooo much'

By xxximissyou.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'The game is awesome but try make like end of the map of your play and at the end you get more coins but the game is awesome'

By look out the widow.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Backflip'

'This is a good game that is backflippy'

By aiden.op is my @ on tik tok.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Give me the best skin in the world'

'Give me the best skin in the whole game'

By wxcvvnnhdsazetu.
October 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'The characters'

'I like how the characters are 3D. It is very cool. But it is difficult doing a double flip.'

By tay tay 107.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Backflipper is awesome'

'Get Backflipper in the ad they will say not to get the app but if you ignore it then they will get hurt like landing on there
H.E.A.D!'

By DonovanEldridge.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game of the year'

'You guys have been doing good with the game d'

By bro beast-23.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'Thank you so much this is so awesome'

By hc. he vrib fbidevrnnfrw.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Saying thanks'

'Hi this is a fun game can you make a other game that is like this'

By Serial Mikie.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'So fun so easy and just amazing . \nkeep up the good work'

By ExotikBlurZz-.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why it is great'

'It is great because it is close to other flipping games. Yeah'

By Erica cat.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS IS SO GOOD'

'I’m not a huge fan of mobile games but this game is my #1 top favorite mobile game of all time and I love the gameplay'

By Jude's World.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is pretty fun! I like to unlock their characters and maps. So far I’ve unlocked t-Rex, ninja panda, and astronaut. I
found this game while playing the sister game, flip master. It seems like the physics of both games are similar.'

By IssueWithParents.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love the people who are the flippers'

By William Tate Medley.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good app but I think...'

'That there should not be that meany ads'

By how to face 2464.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Make sure dont put that many ads GOOD AND AWESOME!'

By fydydgfffds.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'When I first started playing I loved the game but I was and a ad went on and was not very appropriate. Please check the ad that
go into your game :('

By hedgohog.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'This was really fun hope you (the reader) has fun like i did'

By alekay the crazy.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The update Ruined it

The game was quite fun to play while it was a 2 to 3D game that lets you do up to 4 Backflips. The game is a real time Killer but
the golden 3D update has ruined it in my opinion because for me the game is almost u play able now and one backflip is the most
the game will allow you to do. Its was a g

By TheStrajaInc.
April 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game over all👌

Isnt this game just like the flip master game is it a counincendence or not

By Boopea.
December 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total