Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Background Eraser-Photo Editor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Background Eraser-Photo Editor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Background Eraser-Photo Editor

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Works well. Cursor is helpful.

The cursor can be adjusted for size and distance from pressing screen.

By Jeno_98.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s AWESOME!

I love it. I just wish there was a way to put text boxes, but I can do it on my own. But it’s still AWESOME!

By THE COOL DUDE!!.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
😞🤣

im so sorry i pressed the wrong button so heares five stars and your app is really good

By ruby27772.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

I love your app because when I get bored it helps my stress

By jfnvf.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Free part. I cannot afford to pay for a luxury.

Dear App Developer,

Free part. I cannot afford to pay for a luxury.

Also, it is good it makes it obvious that it is photo shopped for legal reasons. Protection of intellectual property.

I recommend putting a warning to change a screen shot of the original so people will not be disappointed their

By Amber T.R.B. Foster.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

You can take pictures and write and erase whatever you want......

By zhdjai.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good work!

I really like this app. It simple to use and does its work vary fast.

By V65855.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use

The app makes it really easy to remove backgrounds, plus it has lots of filters that you can apply.

By HarleyQQ.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a pretty good app

It’s pretty good if you do it yourself. Not good for auto

By Beautiful Queen Lori.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
So far so good. Still Learning

Simple enough to use. I’m figuring it out. Four outta 5 stars. I wish there are more auto features. Still not quite there
with control..

By Bam Bam Boozle.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Backgrounds

Just trying it seems easy to figure out

By $klc$.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Like

i like it because it is easy to use

By Hz11502.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Simple and efficient. Just what I was looking for

By MAM21243.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is great

This is great accept I can’t figure out how to do something’s with but other than that it great!!

By aldhlejflehrrjepbclehrje.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Ami me gusta porque es muy útil

Está app es muy útil porque te puede ayudar a editar y acer intros es muy buena la app

By Ladivahekdk.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

I love it because I can do so much more to my picture

By slimnewyork33.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Freezing up

Keep freezing up it was working perfectly now it keep freezing up🙁 I love this App

By Breaker block.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I love this app! The erasers are so easy to use and I love changing backgrounds!

By subway suks.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving this app

I really like this app because I can get my own backgrounds
It’s really fun!

By vvvjdjgvhhfngcughffcgjfsjxha.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s so cool cause you look good

By getdhdhgdgd.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Step creation

Love the smooth edge look of my pictures once done

By girl ofwords.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app

I’ve used it a few times and it’s pretty easy and works pretty nice

By Bbskfue.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
So far so great!

What I need it for, erasing backgrounds it’s worked very well. I have not used it for anything more.

By Ty Rasheed.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simply'

'Very simple for background to be removed, and they have a great option of images to use to replace the background.'

By alreyed.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'User friendly App'

'I am not a computer savvy person. But with a little practice, it was simple. Great app.'

By Asia Forever.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great product'

'This takes time but it’s a great product. I am glad I bought it.'

By Sweets0720.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this app because it’s fun to do.'

By R. Denson.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Far So Good'

'I just installed it, I love that it has a free option you can use, (I don’t mind paying for apps; it just seems like they are
costing more and more, let’s lower the price people) and the tools are great and easy to use!'

August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do I get backgrounds'

'Hi I’m editing a tik tok back ground how do I find a scary back ground'

By Krisgnlr.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I love it because you can do so much'

By SMILE😇😋😆😎.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but not much'

'I like it but not much u have to PAY'

By daliahc123.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'But if you want it to look nice you have to buy a subscription'

By BAY AREA FUNK CLOTHING CO..
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'I love this app so much and it’s the perfect app to edit your background pictures!!!'

By Tabarak Aljimil.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yuh'

'I love this app because I edit periodt pookah'

By zamri Grebeb.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'I rlly like this app totally recommended when u want to make some photo shopped pictures'

By whshsjjabs.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'How cool'

'Very easy to use and you can be where you wanna be when you want to be there! Coolest ever!'

By perfection16.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Because it is fun to play and it is entertaining'

By socceef.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so cool I love it😻🤺❤️'

'Thank You 😊 have a good day
\n❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💜❤️❤️❤️❣️\n❤️❤️❤️🧡🧡🧡💛💛💛💚💚💚💙💙
💙💜💜💜🖤🖤🖤🤍🤍🤍🤎🤎🤎'

By 1218liz.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Photos'

'It helps by making photos look 100 times better'

By naimaz_1.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I would have gone to loss bethoes'

By FATGURL+CHOPSY.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scam, app is not free!'

'I opened it and the first thing when you load a photo is have to get a membership'

By GAME Andrew.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app😍'

'I love this app because I just started a youtube channel I made an intro an outro but I still needed to make a banner and I
wanted to be in the banner as well so I was looking for apps to change the background and I stumbled upon this one I think you
should definitely download this app it really he

By Elijahc Battle.
May 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hard to use tools

I wish it was an easier tool to remove the background. I am disabled and my hands are hard to get close to my image without going
into it.

February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
To pushy

It only lets you due some changes then it pushes you to purchase.

By Chillimoies.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

I cant make or do any ☹️with out

By wright a rewew.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’d my pic Go?

This isn’t actually a review, but more of a tutorial needed within the app request. I chose the photo I wanted to edit. It
didn’t go right, basically because I may not have chosen the correct eraser tool, but I clicked the wrong icon (check mark), and
poof, everything is gone. I couldn’t undo to red

By Techno Babe.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
There could be some tools that would reverse the t

it is confusing in the beginning and you’ll get used to it eventually, but you cannot change the color of the background in the
magic wand doesn’t really work it ends up just highlighting everything on the page that is the same color.

By spcdjcdjccjdbd.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
YAYA

to many ads 😀 but idk if it works yet i think it does

By srahz.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

I just spent over an hour editing an image and the app glitched as I was in process of saving it and all my progress is lost

By Superbadvader.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
pls respond

why the heck would need to payto use your image for a background overall this is a good app i would give more satrs if u made it
free

By catkittymeow19.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Why I don’t love this app

I do not love this app because the backgrounds are not that good it looks fake with the back

By wdtnfiegkdj.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total