Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Back-to-School Makeup Games

by Salonâ„¢
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Back-to-School Makeup Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Back-to-School Makeup Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Back-to-School Makeup Games

Reviews: 115Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love it but I would like somethings changed.

It takes too long to load and I just sit there for hours.But it is worth playing the game.I would like another thing changed I
pressed on one person but they gave me another one that I didn’t want.And there’s no competition at all not even once.

By Bree 2423.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
I like and love the game

I love the game because you get to pick it the make up this is why i like the game there Are so many adds when you press a stial
you get a add.😡😡😡😡😡

By Zombie Double Tap.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app

The only things I think you need to fix are the adds because there are toooooo much adds also I think you must be able to do
something when you are done with the dress and makeup like for example in the dance competition you should be able to dance or
something but it is just a recommendation other

By pink lover panda.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
I ❤️this

I love this game it could use more challenges i’ve had it for like One day and I’m done with all the challenges

By ❤️🧜🏼‍♀️.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
It is ok…

The outfits are okay but you should let us have more occasion options! I have been stuck with the same outfit occasions for a long
time😕 ! Update them once and a while so we don’t spend our own money on this game and spend on important things! (I am sorry
if this comes out of rude.… but I am being h

By puppies11111.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it

Okay I love it but I don’t like where it shows small square add in the corner of the game it is annoying but over all it is good

By alesolida.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love school 🥰🥰🥰🥰❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😘😘👑👑👑😍😍😍😍😍😍😇😇😇😍😍😇😇😇😇😇

I love it 🥰 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

By hnjju42ft.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

This is a awesome game.It makes everyone love to go back to school.Well I don’t want to go back to school unless my mom will
give me one but it is not allowed.Well thanks for making this game.Everyone loves it! Including me!
Thanks again!😊

The End.

By jb51412.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
You game is so fun it’s the funnest game I ever pl

You game is good for kids bc when they play it when they get older they learn to how to put on make up
💙💚💛🧡❤️🤎🤍🖤💜💗💓💞💕❣️💖💘💝

By lionelasha.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
i love this but there is a problem

Hi i’ve just got this game and i did not like how they are mean cuz when im done they just say now instead of pls and i thought
that well i dont mean to be mean but my kid is kind of scared if she would be mean in the future as a teenager so i am just asking
but u don’t have too i was just asking bu

By Athena hicks.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Great, but a little buggy.....

The game is super fun, but the issue is that when I press “play now” nothing happens, and also some of the makeup products
says “ads” at the bottom, and when I press the ad button it just says, “not working” or something like that and nothing
happens.

By QueenLivy.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Hifza

Go for kids that love doing make up and dressing up Good quality

By Hifza❤️47.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Why would you give it four stars that’s dumb

I seriously man you don’t give it four stars if you have five stars just let you know that I would you love this game so much
you can do so much today’s game take me to text back and said something really nice so that’s rude I said what I said.

By mbicju.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Hdjsjsjjsjahjajsjssjjsjsjsibytvyyvgyby bug

Skyfhxhzcmzhczkgxmfgxmgfzfgzkgzhfchzcgigvyvv yv gubhbbbbybgybgbgngy by

By hv t tfbtbtbrcrcrbyhyfrdrnybr.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but needs improvements

I love love LOVE this game but I wish there was more story to it. Maybe at the end of every challenge do a little skit of what
happens next?

By taco and fries.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this it’s like yeah I love it make sure you

Download it
Download it or else

By Taylorlovelace.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
COOL GIRL

This game is fun it just has too much adds and I meant 4 stars and I am 8 and they said I can’t play the people who made this
game they are mean people.

By AMY TAWADROS.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I - I I cant even speak I - I mean WOW!

I’m speechless I just love this game! 😃😃😃😃😃😃 🌟🌟🌟

I love this game! My favorite part is dressing up people. Because that is the main part!! 🤣 if you are listening to this BY
THIS GAME DONT LISTEN TO THE OTHERS!! BY THIS GAME YOU SHOULD TOTALY BY THIS GAME!!!

By cuttlefish Camila.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Good quality but need more

It’s fun but I wish there where more chlothes

By BritMitch.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
I like the game but it’s not the best

I don’t like how you have to download each level 4-5

By Lexi Pooh Pooh dumpling face.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game 😛✌🏼

Actually a really good game I’m 😝addicted 😏to😖it🤪💃🏻❤️

By hrcvtrc.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool but one problem

The game is cool but there is one problem.after you choose your person it forces you to pay for something.That is why it deserves
4 stars.

By Kendal bunny's.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

It is my first time playing but pretty good

By makyiabavas333.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Rate

This game is better then any other game that you have to play with it for your life and you don’t want to play the same game as
the girl’s but if you play the same games as the girls that means you are sick

By rachel v.garcia.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game so muchI i’m so glad that it exist

By bugdjkrnjdj.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool but one thing....

When there is no connection the characters start to glitch! But still love love love the game!

By GO HAMSTERS!🐹.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

It is the best game it teaches me how to do makeup for when I grow up

By love girl popular.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE'

'I think this game should have more fun and very beautiful. Thank u for making me happy because of the game.'

By purpleevieskeye2010.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'It is so amazing it like I

By Paris chanel jones.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'I love this game because it is so fun you should play it because I played it for 1 year please do not stop making the updates and
please make more games that would make each player on this game so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so
so so so so so so so so so so so so so

By pink mermaid Kylie.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'This is the best makeup game ever invented. It has like 13 challenges in one app. Greatest make up app of all
time??????????????????????????????????????????????'

By mabs????????.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'They need to Mack a one we

By sophie??.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The most coolest app'

'Hi I

By emliy the goat 123.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

They need to Mack a one we’re you can pant your💅🏼

By sophie😊😊.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello love this'

'I love this is because I love makeup and I love dress up this ty so much for marking the game your the best cept up the good work
you are great at makeing games'

By hshndndjdjjd.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game ?'

'I really enjoy this game because it has everything so ya bye ?'

By ilovetgisappsomuch.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game 🤩'

'I really enjoy this game because it has everything so ya bye 😘'

By ilovetgisappsomuch.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever'

'I love this game this is super fun??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By ??????.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever'

'I love this game this is super
fun😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😝😝😝😝😝❤
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅'

By ✅✅✅✅❤️.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lia gannon 7 years old'

'My moms name is Lisa my dads name is Jams'

By Lisey21.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Say you have a great time and you have to come ov

'I just love the game it makes me so happy I can’t stop playing it now it’s so much fun and I cannot now have the free app and
I love it haha is the way to get the free version and it is so fun to play with friends and family and friends and They won’t
stop playing it when I’m trying to figu

By dggfghcfgjg.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool'

'Guys your games are so fun and awesome'

By totoeer.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'🥰😍🥺'

'This is a really fun game but maybe a bit less money? Because it would be better with more outfits to choose from this is REALLY
fun though 😋🥰'

By rosabelle luvs dogs :3.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'???'

'This is a really fun game but maybe a bit less money? Because it would be better with more outfits to choose from this is REALLY
fun though ??'

By rosabelle luvs dogs :3.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is a....'

'Good game many options and enjoyable'

By msndbfbvehrhvdnvdvebbd.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is nice!'

'I honestly love this game it’s very cool and interactive stuff I honestly feel like that there should be some stuff added and I
love how this game is not boring and it’s really fun to play in my opinion I feel like a lot of people love this game!'

By Ngfcv.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Molly Patterson'

'I think it was really good and I just think for the spa I think you should add showers and add make up when you do the spa and I
think you should also make one as like a like chill out zone that would be cool but other than that I wrote this 1000 stars'

By Molly racks 12.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'????'

'This game is awesome there is a lot of ads obviously coming into a game to super unique like this you are gonna get some but his
game is like fillllllllllllllllled with ads I love the game it

By Addison?.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'📸😡🤩😁'

'This game is awesome there is a lot of ads obviously coming into a game to super unique like this you are gonna get some but his
game is like fillllllllllllllllled with ads I love the game it’s just the ads. Side note add more action please it would be sooo
much better'

By Addison😃.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP but there is one problem'

'This app is soooo good but there are way way many adds for like every thing but besides that it is good'

By Lucygrey❤️.
September 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but...

I gave this game 3 stars because it makes you pay. Like way do you have to get it for free and then surprise it makes you pay. I
really like it. I just want to owners to change that because I really like it but I don’t want only 3 days to play. 😭 So if
you want it and do not want to pay you only get

By Terra P..
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

Hi, I love this game but... I think it's not fair that you have to buy other games to do the challenges, I think we should have
challenges that you shouldn’t have to have another game for.

Please take my recommendation, and put in the game!

By bella dickson.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Do he

BAD news it is the best app I ican on the iPad for the iPad

By g st nn.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but sooooo many ads

Really like this game but, I would like it even more if there were less ads.

By #UniQween.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s kinda boring and I’m mad it said not for 9 ye

I have some suggestions that you can add. I play it every day but I always restart everything because I already finished all of
the subject’s like gymnastics. I finished them in 2 or 3 days. Maybe you guys could add a lot more to make it funner. Also this
game can be for 9 year olds it could also b

By mary goat.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It is ok 👌

This app is great but it needs changes

By dgdhgy.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is good but a little Frustrating😑

This game is a good game I had it for like a month like a month ago so I saw it and it’s said they update it so I downloaded it
after it done download I went to and I try clicking on the spa and it went to the spa but the ad at the bottom was blocking where
I can. Take the stuff for the spa and it d

By djbeatyou😼.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but it just needs like more stuff

I knees like more Colors and more I close that’s it.

By ElenaBush.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Okkk

I give it a 3 out of 5 the game is ok but not the best. Not one of those games that you would do for hours and kind of dirty for
kid games.

By ICE CREAM LOVER!!!!!!!.
September 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total