Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Badland Brawl

by Frogmind
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Badland Brawl by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Badland Brawl written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Badland Brawl

Reviews: 61Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
One of my favorite games

Okay if you are questioning if you should get this game it’s a yes it’s crazy fun in my opinion and there isn’t ads
constantly unless you click to watch one you can get different troops, you can also play it whenever but you can always uninstall
it if you dislike it but seriously it’s in my top 5 fa

By xXMonybagzXx.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
SUPPORT

GO SUPPORT THE GAME THE DEVS DESERVE IT!!!!!

By jgamer316.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t save progress

I tried signing into Facebook but it won’t let me at all so I couldn’t save anything it’s a very fun game though

By Śilent.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I feel gravity forcefield unreal card could use a

Would look up the name just rewording my comment here. The card that gives you a purple antigravity forcefield: I feel it needs a
rework to only cover half of the field height. So at least air units can pass through and precision force card ect shots to yeet
bombs ect over the top. I enjoy this game

By Elder-Uriel.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Bad land brawl

One of the greatest games on iOS, good for playing alone and passing time
Also with friends. Only thing missing is ranked doubles and possibly adding triples in the future!!! Best game and take this from
a guy that never writes reviews 😅

By KingVaises.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
1+ year of playing!

I have been playing this game everyday for the past year! Absolutely love it!

By johnjeric.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

This is Avery fun game and all but what happened to the mega robot? I can no longer summon him

By slimeybutter.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Events

The game is great! I just think you should really fix events. Events are a great addition to the game and a nice way to get
rewards, however it can also be frustrating. People who are way higher leveled than you are can end up against you and use cards
you’ve never even seen before. It’s frustrating

By henryking469.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I have only been playing for maybe like 3 weeks and I have 3 UNREAL clones only one problem if the player your battling shoots a
mind tick at your flying barrel when it explodes only one of the bomb birds should be Mind controlled it’s not like they shot 8
ticks at it so please fix that

By oof3425.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I am currently quarantined due to covid and needed something to kill the time, and honestly i think i found my next favorate game.
It’s very addicting

By Bigpappawilley.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Gold and Card Upgrade cost

This game is great I love it but my only problem is the money. You make so little money every match and from eggs that it takes
forever to upgrade your cards...it took me about a few hours just to make 1000 coins which seems very tedious. I think you guys
either need to lower the cost of upgrades or

By charlygamer101.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely an amazing game!

I hardly ever write reviews, but this game well deserves one! The mechanics, physics, and gameplay is masterful and perfect.
Matchmaking is accurate and very well balanced. It is all around fun and carefully crafted. It’s definitely worth a try! It
kicks Clash Royale in the butt. It’s slow to start

By CTMCMXCI.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
its great! but it does need one fix

this one fix is the trophies all i ask is that could you please disable the risk of losing trophies and getting knocked out of
your land?, anyways i recommend the game so DOWNLOAD IT

By saucybii.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woh'

'Copy of clash of clans but that

By Jyzag.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehh'

'Badland brawl when you first start out is great. You play people your level , it’s competitive and fun. After a certain level
you start playing people that have put tons of money into the game, max out their clones and attach runes that it becomes
impossible to beat them. The new update has bugs.

By Eagles Fan From Texas.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Love, love, love all of the BADLAND games! Unfortunately ever since I downloaded the update for brawl it stalls in the middle of
a brawl. I have to close out and reopen the game losing vital seconds of a match. Bummer'

By tricky robo.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'YouTube'

'Check out my YouTube Channel ReapNation \nSmack the subscribe button'

By Dez nutzzzzx.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So hard'

'How do u get the bomb frog I already passed the stage'

By alasnuevas.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'BADLAND BRAWL'

'Get this game there is no reason not to this game is the best badland game EVER!!!'

By J1tzbrawl.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'DOWNLOAD IT'

'This is the best game in the entire universe! The runes that you at the session portal is sooooo helpful!!!!!! I told my friends
and cousins to download this game and they like it to! After you get flying barrel ,Big bouncy bomb, Core-tri bomb and OVERSEER
you literary just broke to game! And brawl

By superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrappppp.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'DOWNLOAD IT'

'This is the best game in the entire universe! The runes that you at the session portal is sooooo helpful!!!!!! I told my friends
and cousins to download this game and they like it to! After you get flying barrel ,Big bouncy bomb, Core-tri bomb and OVERSEER
you literary just broke to game! And brawl

By superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrappppp.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'DOWNLOAD IT'

'This is the best game in the entire universe! The runes that you at the session portal is sooooo helpful!!!!!! I told my friends
and cousins to download this game and they like it to! After you get flying barrel ,Big bouncy bomb, Core-tri bomb and OVERSEER
you literary just broke to game! And brawl

By superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrappppp.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add This Feature!'

'Add a team vs feature where the clan has to get points against an opposing team to get the team victory. Example: 10 v 10 except
everyone gets to attack who they choose or the badlands server can pick at random once you click to enter into the team brawl.
Points can be earned and you have a day to

By yyvudtcygub.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game with one overpowered card'

'The card that turns your clone into one of their clones is way too overpowered. Not for what it does but for how often it can be
used during a match. It needs to have its mana increased to 7 at least.'

By Harry123456zzdec.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED!'

'It’s the best game I have ever played in my life,A lot of people say it’s bad but it’s actually good,but I need you guys to
change one thing.Can you developers put a basic guide of each clone in the badtube since I told the game to my cousins but one of
them don’t know how to use the clones

By superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrappppp.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t stop playing, BUT...'

'Listen this is the best mobile game I’ve ever played, I’m such a busy human being but I still find time throughout the day to
hop on this game. \nI just really need to complain regarding the balancing of this game because that’s what makes it breaks it
for me. \nCore Lightning, completely ove

By xnickmarx.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun'

'This game is insanely fun and honestly better than the other games styled like this, ie clash royale.. And I will continue to
play it for years to come if it stays on the app store, but I couldn’t find anywhere to make a suggestion so I’m doing it
here, Please add a thing for tribes so that the

By Loser301.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game starting to crash.'

'Everything was fine but now it frequently freezes and pauses between matches, currently on iPhone 11 pro'

By Fury225.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'BADLAND!!!!!!!'

'I love BADLAND brawl it’s a fun game you get to fight people and I love all the levels on it it’s just so much fun!!!!!! And
I love the first BADLAND it’s so much fun and I love that you can make levels on it and BADLAND 2 is fantastic I love the
graphics and the levels but I wish it was more

By yo! yo! yo yo.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the game.'

'This is the game that wins , I look forward to playing this daily, and on weekends and during the rollout of the new update. It

By samgito.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the game.'

'This is the game that wins , I look forward to playing this daily, and on weekends and during the rollout of the new update. It

By samgito.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the game.'

'This is the game that wins , I look forward to playing this daily, and on weekends and during the rollout of the new update. It

By samgito.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the game.'

'This is the game that wins , I look forward to playing this daily, and on weekends and during the rollout of the new update.
It’s kept me wanting while quenching my video game thirst.\n Great job guys. Let me get controller compatibility please.👀'

By samgito.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The greatest game'

'This game is one of the best.'

By terminator 651.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow ok'

'So I guess this is were all the birds that died went they are at the gulag right now fighting for their lives'

By Mr exuse.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little over a year playing...'

'I really really love playing this game. I wasn’t in to PvP type of games when I first started playing. The pace, physics based
play, and unique goal just drew me in. First I wanted to get all the clones, then I wanted to level up all my clones, and now
I’m interested in using the Runes in uniqu

By KoLeeOni.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'Love this game, i can play it for hours.'

By Ghosty-Kun.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'One of the best games on my phone. Great graphics, incredible physics. Very well done.\n\nMinor Bug - sometimes when I open up
the emote menu during the game, then the game ends, it doesn’t allow me to select an emote.'

By TardigradeCube.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good!'

'So It’s all good! There’s no glitches, and it’s very fun and addicting it’s very good!'

By Sebastian🐶.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugggg why not running'

'Hi game master\nWhy, when I updated, I can\'t enter the game bug is not running in the game loading.so and now i cant
play.\nBADLAND Where Are You ?!??'

By N1b3$t.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Favorite Game'

'I love this game. I like the physics based outcomes of combos and the general fun and mayhem of the brawl. One thing is it takes
what feels like forever to get just one unreal clone, and it is hard to get a lot of stuff unless you have the brawl pass, which
$4.99 is a lot for not that much. If you

By Ultra_Ranger78.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Custom Kings'

'Will there be an option to customize your Tower King?'

By DMarine2492.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally Found A Game I Like'

'I have been looking for a good clan based game that was unique and fun for a long time and I have finally found it for now. I
like this game a lot. It’s strategy and a little bit of luck. It’s also strange gameplay but that’s what makes it fun in my
opinion. A must play.'

By JedyJester.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but a weird bug'

'The game is amazing I play this with friends and I love the 2v2 system.You can invite you tribe (which is also great) to a 2v2
against other players.The egg system is great idk if just get to open the eggs for free forever i can just open them without wait
, but the enhancing is great to get double

By Why its just stressful.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update'

'Great game but with the new update it lags all the time now and so many little bugs.'

By jonathan_jay.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t know what it’s like'

'I hope it’s really fun a I know a group so I’m going to join it'

By Bmwardo.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Don’t know what some of the negative reviews are talking about. The game doesn’t force you to do anything. If you play and
level up your cards correctly you will want to switch things up in order to beat people online. You stay with the same deck too
long people will learn how to out play you.

By Lapoopascoopa.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'Love this game I just wish there where more cards being added more often but overall it’s great 👏'

By HunterBann.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'5star after the May 2020 update'

'Gameplay is smooth and more fun to play and not frustrating because of clone balance.'

By Yupeeeeeeeeee.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gûd game'

'i’m really good at the game so i’d recommend'

By cockchicken.
May 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Simple issues.

Game works well, has some problems though. Like enhancing an egg and watching a video for 2x but waiting for a moment after the
video ends makes the video not count and you have to watch again. As well as for any of the video watching stuff this happens
occasionally. Also cannot connect to Facebook.

By Stargazer°.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun and Frustration

Love the game mechanics, the intensity, the graphics. Just a very beautiful game but some aspects in the gameplay feel broken. The
overseer is too powerful in current build. The matchmaking can be atrocious half the times pairing you up with people much higher
levels having twice as much health and

By junaidsnackbar.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
FIX THE MATCH MAKING

The game is great when its a fair fight but i keep getting paired against people like 5-10 levels higher than me which makes it
impossible for me to go any higher than were I am.

By Metyty2005.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
$$$$ wins

Just like any other game like this, it becomes readily apparent who spent money to upgrade vs those who don’t.

By magicmonkeymeat23.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Unfair

When you do 2v2 they give you 3 choices on how to play. I select quick match because of no tribe or friends online yet they put us
against a duo of tribe members, straight garbage. I got this game because of good reviews, I’m sure some clown will thank me on
my review but they can jump up their own

By jack knaves.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Serious issues

The only reason I give a worse review is because the game is good but their is no player or bug reporting system (which is bad
because I’ve lost 4 games in a row because they either throw or go afk, one of which was a player named malyar who has 13,000
wins) but other than that there is a bug where

By shadowkalezz.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
New Clone.

Love the game, but this new clone is way too over powered and hard to stop. The bombs just keeps coming back over and over it’s
so frustrating. Plus the anti-gravity and tornado don’t even stop it which doesn’t seem fair at all. I can’t get a fireball
hit on it because of how many bombs are in the w

By -Legacy.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Same old matchup issues

The game itself is fun and very innovative. However you run into the same old problems with matchups, namely, they are very
inconsistent and often very unfair. You come across clones that you cannot counter if you haven’t found certain other clones in
addition to matchups who are ridiculously higher

By Tderid.
August 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total