Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bake it

by Andrew Russell
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bake it by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bake it written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bake it

Reviews: 106Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing🤩

This game is so awesome, so I would consider this game to anyone! And there’s not that many ads.

By YAS!!😹.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Name. Margret

Thanks for this app five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By princec sara.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Please read!!!

So I got this game and I LOVE it. It’s so much fun but I have a couple complaints.
First off, I would like it if we could have different flavors and stuff to bake. It’s always just vanilla and I think it would
be fun to add chocolate and mint or something.
Second, there are a lot of ads. Not too man

By KyootPanda.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
ADDS ARE THE WORST

I highly recommended this app EXCEPT for adds when I wanna do freestyle baking it requires signal which I’d normally like but
since 2020 I have to turn my signal on and it’s kinda annoying.I hope you love the app IF you have SIGNAL and I hope you have a
good day/night love and prayers from allie me

By dhsghshbxyudn.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
😘

It’s fun and every thing but it has sooooo many adzzz

By lillyyyyyyyhahalillyyyyyyy.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving it

I love baking so this game is perfection

By HeadySpaghetti.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
This is kinda fun one problem

Ads is the problem other than that fun game I got this game for me and my sister and then an ad pops up as soon as I start playing
really so yeah I think yep they would need to fix the ad problem

By Terrah321.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but one thing

I love this game but one thing...
There is an insane amount of ads!

By curie2crazy.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a fun app!! Just uhm..

I love this APP!! Except that there are to MANY adds and I just wanna play, other than that the app is really entertaining 🙂

By Ava Nick.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
The best bake game ever

The best cake game ever it makes you want to bake a lot more

By fixjdidnd.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Buying

I love this game but when I am not connected
I m mad because I don’t play this game often

By 🐢👍🏻💩💵.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs more frosting

There is not enough frosting colors so my plan for a rainbow doughnut is pretty hard to achieve

By rory the one and only.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it don’t ever change anything

I literally love this game, I agree that there are to many adds but most of them you can skip. I don’t want you guys to ever
change anything about this app though, It is literally perfect like this.

By merna0707.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP

I love the app, because I love to bake at home and when I become grown up I’m gonna own a bakery in the danish place I don’t
live there but I like to bake I hope my dream comes true! 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

By Love Coral.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Glad

I’m glad I have this game but it’s very glitch

By jt come on.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Bake it

I like the game becus I always do it right and I win all the time that’s why I like it I hope EVREBODY likes this game wash your
hands to keep the world safe and stay insid your house so you don’t get sick and wear a mask to keep safe and put a blanket on
you so you won’t get sick from the cold ok s

By LEOASDASPASU.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

Who ever made this app your the best 🙂thank you

By BrittnyTiffny.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This game

This game is great and I love this game it is awesome

By yelly Arielley.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi hi hello hello hi

Hi hi hello hello hi hi hello hi hi hi hi hi

By LillySentThosReveiw123.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
A good game

Thank you parade this game thank you so much

By sanii and ailea.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
So many adds

So awesome but adds ads ads so amazing just ugh but it is really amazing

By hadddddddddddyyyyy.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game I’ve ever played I would rat

I love the way it said I love the way we make it and it’s just the best app I’ve ever played

By Amb0929.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s fun you can make ur own creations it helps with my stress level it’s definitely worth playing if u like Asmr and cooking

By ainaKitten.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
The baking game

This game is Awesome ! By it now!

By see#see.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy'

'I like how easy it is and because it’s just so easy so so kids like Mia can Play'

By hfjudhduduf.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'I love this app it makes me very happy because you bake!but to many ads.haha😹I like it and don’t like it 😹😹😹😹'

By fuuujygjiyh.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'This is the best game ever.i can’t stop playing it.omg'

By Brooklan1234.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Honestly I love the game but..'

'I’m always playing this game but I have always had the same question in my mind what is the money for!? I don’t see anything
that you can buy with coins. What’s the point of giving me money if I can’t buy anything with it! 😤 I don’t understand
why you can’t buy any thing with the mon

By Killakwin.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epey'

'🥰🥰🥰😘🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮😋😋😋😋😋
😋'

By Om_7mood.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cake'

'I loved the game it has a lot of things to decorate just some stuff are locked'

By i love jehova.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It is so cool I love it so I realize that I play it all the time an update it so it doesn’t stop me and I love it so much I
can’t stop playing it so ya'

By lilly ana kirby.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'I love this game it is so fun to play and my brother downloaded this game and now he plays it all the time have a good day'

By qeens 👑👑.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totes Fun!!!🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄'

'I love this game because it’ll prepare me for YEARS to come but not only that it is super fun and it feels like this in my
daily routine. THANK YOU FOR INVENTING THIS
GAME!!!🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🤪🤪

By Rocky the destroyer.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'READ THIS'

'Hi! This game is so fun and entertaining. It is creative and cool. Only one thing, there are too many ads. In baking one cake
there are probably 3 adds, that’s a lot for 2 minutes in making a cake. Just saying... Really Really Fun, but just needs some
improvement.'

By Book Worm1515.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it! Plz read this .'

'So great so good it calms you down and it’s very fun. Love IT!\n\nBEST GAME EVER!!!!!!\n\nPLAY IT PLZ!'

By Chelechele22.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS'

'hi i’m hohn and i want to say i love this game and also i really want multiplayer pls pls but thanks bye'

By HIIIIIIIII EVERYONE.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love to cook so I love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By bubblegum1611.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so fun like there is no other game that is this fun love this game bye'

By zane and stare.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This is a great app I totally recommend it! I hope that you get it! Enjoy 👍😁❤️'

By llb3!!8.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'⚠️PLEASE READ⚠️'

'This game....THIS GAME MAKES MY MOUTH WATER😃 u can make so many things!!! This game no joke will make me mouth water within 5
minutes😅\nI’ve played many baking games, and none of them or as fun.\nBut....\nThere are a lot of ads 👉👈\nTy for
reading'

By 😇😁😄😋.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun but a lot of adds'

'Very like the best game ever but some weird adds so be ready'

By PrincessPont.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is soooooooo fun download it'

'This game is so fun it teaches how to bake and when I baked by myself it worked pls get this app it is
sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun give this 5 stars if you download it I am happy just get it pls and thank you'

By OMG pls get this app so fun.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awsome'

'Sometimes when i wanna bake but i cant! But this game gives me a fun bake study its like so fun and the people look so amazing
and whats best is that THERE. IS.NO.REFUNDS. Who ever is the creator i just wanna say its amazing'

By sushi in tiewan.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Star'

'So fun and addictive I love it so much'

By podbdcbbfhdbchn.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!!!Lol just one thing...'

'This game is the best I love everything about it but there’s onlyOne thing,you keep repeating some ads and I really hate that
but the rest of the game is so great! I love how you can make people their food and there’s also another thing,when the rich guy
comes you don’t let us give him some f

By angarade.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really good but one change.'

'I really love this game,its entertaining,the only thing I don’t like about this game is because there is way to many adds!
Every time time I try doing something ad,every time I try decorating something ad.Please make the ads a bit less please.'

By purple_HIIIIII.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Use'

'Hi I love this game it can use A little bit more work'

By hfjdifjf.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but after a while boring.....'

'I got this game from an add and for a couple days it was really fun but after you get all of the pans and stuff it’s really
boring so it’d be cool if you could add a couple more glazes, pans, and sprinkles. Other than that it’s a really fun game and
I would recommend it'

By ncfhd.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not as fun as it looks'

'So I was playing a game, and an add popped up. It showed that there was a customer and it looked like you got to do different
challenges and that you got to make your own dessert 🧁.\nAnd I saw that this game was called Bake It. So I went into the App
Store and downloaded this game. It was fun an

By space llama🦙.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'About the game Bake it'

'The game is really fun but has way to many ads'

By Bake it review.
August 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My rate

It’s a fun game but it has sooooo many ads

By mia ysmael.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Every pastry you make there are 2-3 ads! Big waste of time.

By AKA Eazy.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Over all

Bake-it is over all fun it would be nice if there were some sort of change in this app For One every time I try to open an add at
all it doesn’t work the game crashes in many ways please please fix this 🙏

By Kmontal.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read

This game is okay. It’s really glitchy and has to many ads. Don’t bother watching an ad for “new recipes” you get either
you watch the ad or not. There’s this money guy you only can bake for after you watch an ad. He always asks for two things.
It’s kind of annoying. Let’s say you make some awesome

By Luna192009.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
What is with the adds??

I love this game it don’t have to have internet to play the game but the adds what is wrong and it is not new adds it repeat it
self it is soo hard to play for example when I press done with the donut it shows an add like what??? Why you need to fix that
fast but it is still a good game

By Nylah20086.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Why so much adds?

The game is really fun and I enjoy playing it! But why are there so much adds?

By marie.angl3.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome but enough

It’s an amazing game but there is way to many ads...

By §Toxic Waste the Skulldog§.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
More

Add more things and let us doo wat we want

By mam it g.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

This is an enjoyable game, but has an INSANE amount of ads. You are watching ads for longer than you are baking. Extremely
irritating.

By cmr233.
September 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total