Baking black forest cake games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Baking black forest cake games

by Les Placements R.A. Inc.

Rating of Baking black forest cake games

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Baking black forest cake games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baking black forest cake games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Baking black forest cake games User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game so far

I give it a five,because this game is fun and just right for young ages

By nice baking game.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I think this game is a great way for kids to let an how to bake. And I enjoy this game so much.

By Gilda2016!.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Why five star

I learned how to bake stuff and thatโ€™s really nice๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช!

By Lovebug767.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Cake game

๐Ÿ˜๐ŸฅฐThe game is so fun because you get to tip the phone ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคช

By I love horses 21.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
A review

I love this game because I lean how to make a real cake and makes me busy

By poochese.
January 28, 2022
4 out of 5
The game

The Forest cake game was fun but when my dad was a sleeping the game woke him up and that is why I gave this game a 4

By Jeffwebsite.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Why I say this game is the best because after you make the cake you can put stuff on where ever you want

By โค๏ธ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜”.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
HI!

ITS A REALLY GOOD AND NICE COOKING GAME!

By Eaknoor.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanta

Este juego es de lo mejor no para de jugar. Puedes cocinar hermosos platillos me encanto .

Este juego le doy mil estrellas es de lo mejor . El que lo descarguรฉ su vida cambiara por completo . Prepare muchos platillos
deliciosos.

By Xandra.C.R.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
cake love 123

the reasin i put in a 4was i did not like that we had to shake the screen

By amaevan.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

So far I love this game! Itโ€™s really fun I love ittttt

By Missy302003.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok but donโ€™t play it much

It also doesnโ€™t have a lot of thing to bake I finished it all in a day

By leahLLG.
November 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total