Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Baldis Basics Camp Field Trip

by Vyacheslav Kourov
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Baldis Basics Camp Field Trip by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baldis Basics Camp Field Trip written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Baldis Basics Camp Field Trip

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good but.......'

'....alright so few bugs (I saw one) the when the fire rans out the fire is sill there please fix this game thanks bye!???'

By HELLO OOF.
April 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really fun but what do I do ??'

'Really good game buuuuuuutIs there like a person who stopped you from running away from Balldy like hu?It

By monkey dancer.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but.......'

'....alright so few bugs (I saw one) the when the fire rans out the fire is sill there please fix this game thanks bye!???'

By HELLO OOF.
April 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really fun but what do I do ??'

'Really good game buuuuuuutIs there like a person who stopped you from running away from Balldy like hu?It

By monkey dancer.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is cool but something is wrong with mine'

'I like the game but my game won’t load so I might no play the game for a while so sorry that I can’t play so I hope y’all
understand'

By baildi is boi.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz fix the slow bug'

'There is a bug where it slows me down a lot'

By (no name i can think of).
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'UGH ITS TOO HARD'

'I can’t beat it make him slower and give people money when they start'

By just let comment.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG I can’t'

'I can’t believe this. This is SO good it looks just like the first game'

By kuttens101.
March 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'This is pretty good but in the real game cloudy copters is only supposed to appear once but still a good game'

By EAStorcon100.
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best camping one yet!!'

'Cool it really looks like the one on the pc!!\nGood job five stars!!'

By Mextures".
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s so hard and that is why it’s fun'

'I love the game but the fire goes out to fast and baldi but I it’s hard to move around and it’s not going very well for me'

By tytytytyfyfhhn.
March 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'I like that it’s challenging and that makes it interesting. Very good job!'

By Iamvenus123.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good but.......'

'....alright so few bugs (I saw one) the when the fire rans out the fire is sill there please fix this game thanks
bye!🐕🐈🐩'

By HELLO OOF.
April 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love the game it’s so fun!'

'I like your voice acting of the charactures,next game make Bulbis basics of education and learning'

By Sheepdip66.
May 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game just needs some things

Yeah I Want The 2d baldi Back I DONT Like The New buldi update

By liev gamer master 5678.
June 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Good

“let’s go to da forest :p”

By roblox fan eli.
December 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Baldi is too fast

Baldi going to fast can you slow him down please

By Tsum Tsum Mom.
January 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Scary part of the game

Baldi is very scary I’m not sure I like this game

By burzoe.
September 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total