Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ball Brawl!

by Panteon
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ball Brawl! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ball Brawl! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ball Brawl!

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ball Brawl

There is very Short rounds but It is very cool So I love it๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

By squirrelcage.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿถ๐Ÿง€โšฝ๏ธ๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ–ค

This is an awesome soccer game why? 1. You can choose your team name, Jersey, and hat 2. Opponents are different levels and I am
on level 100 3. I found my own strategy and when the opponents tackle me I donโ€™t fall to the ground.

By Lydiatsao.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome. but the ads

Great game! Totally recommend! But the ads.

By Gamejr..
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I like it so much

It is such a good game and it tells you what work on. You also can push and slide.I definitely recommend you downloading this game

By ms munche.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but one problem

I think the game is great. Oh there is one problem there is bots as your teammate and agents you.

By Rafanelli.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'So fun thank you guys so much for making this game'

By Noel mule titi123.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love watching people play soccer'

'I love to watch people so I tried this out and I love it!!!'

By Jpegmonty.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is a fun game I play it every where I go\nYou get to pick you out fit and vs people'

By bob cat cool.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'why their keywords top3๏ผWhere can I get iOS app

'To earn a positive image and become visible for your targeted audience is not an easy task when you have a low average rating and
negative reviews. Statistics show that users are encouraged to download an application which has positive reviews and a
considerable number of installs. Buying Android/I

By Morgayne Errington.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'How I feel'

'The game is good canโ€™t lie but add more details like a more longer game also too many ads I just wanna have fun but love this
game add more controls and details'

By listen you dumb.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Not many ads not inappropriate'

By fethsysisus.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'I would love if you guys would add friends and do us so you could play with your friends and also it would be nice for clubs
Please notice this comment Thank You!!'

By cheechy life.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun!!!'

'I love the game but I have some problems with the game I can

By one of da best games!!!.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun!!!'

'I love the game but I have some problems with the game I can

By one of da best games!!!.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun!!!'

'I love the game but I have some problems with the game I can

By one of da best games!!!.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun!!!'

'I love the game but I have some problems with the game I canโ€™t do bicyclekicks and the celebrations are kinda boring.and you
can score only 1 goal but I rate it 8/10 okay thatโ€™s what I say about this game
byyyyyeeee๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

By one of da best games!!!.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!!!???????'

'Love it!!!!!???????'

By Akshat Kamboj awesome.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!!!???????'

'Love it!!!!!???????'

By Akshat Kamboj awesome.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!!!???????'

'Love it!!!!!???????'

By Akshat Kamboj awesome.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

'Love it!!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By Akshat Kamboj awesome.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game, but a few flaws'

'OK, letโ€™s get this straight. I LOVE this game, but I have a few problems.1) I want to have, like, a minute or a period of time
instead of having the first goal wins. And thatโ€™s pretty much my only problem. Oh, and a lot of people are saying that you play
against bots, and thatโ€™s partly true.

By k im dumb.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game, but a few flaws'

'OK, let

By k im dumb.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game, but a few flaws'

'OK, let

By k im dumb.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game, but a few flaws'

'OK, let

By k im dumb.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ruben Ramirez'

'Can you guys give me a lot of things in the game you guys are awesome thanks fo this game'

By dgdvvffvnzsfjbbcs.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ball Brawl'

'I think it is going well for me Iโ€™m unbelievably thereโ€™d place in my league and Iโ€™m unbeatable in this game'

By dxxbtdhfssfgfeh.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this game you should get it it is fun much fun so get it now today'

By JillLeeJill.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is very fun'

'Game is very addictive and fun I love it'

By huckcrasy.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is ez'

'Ez dubs ??????????'

By gjshsjdjdh.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is ez'

'Ez dubs ??????????'

By gjshsjdjdh.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is ez'

'Ez dubs ??????????'

By gjshsjdjdh.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is ez'

'Ez dubs ๐Ÿ˜ˆโค๏ธ๐Ÿคซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…'

By gjshsjdjdh.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'HOW IS THIS GAME FREE'

'MY CHILDHOOD WAS BASED OFF OF SOCCER AND I PLAYED IT THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS GAME'

By Holycowlamrsauce.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big boy fun time'

'I love when u kik tha bal in to gol and danc becus it mak me fel lik i rel socr guy it make me feel god and mesi and ronaldo wod
be mad at my skil'

By lover of robloc4379.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soccer lover'

'I loved soccer so I decided to downloaded this game and itโ€™s my first day playing it and am already having a crazy amount of
fun!'

By ABN RNGR.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Remember'

'This is the greatest game ever'

By m3a5c7.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bro'

'This game is cool it got skins itโ€™s better than fortnite in phone'

By Mikexx4.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game so much'

'Things you can work on is no more time 2 if there is a tie both team wins\nI hope you read this'

By Maga The Great.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game ever made'

'This is the best game ever. It is entertaining, fun, and it is including soccer a very fun but hard sport. This game is making it
so much easier. I give this game ??????????. DOWNLOAD THIS GAME NOW! YOU WILL NOT REGRET THIS!'

By Awesome1274.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game ever made'

'This is the best game ever. It is entertaining, fun, and it is including soccer a very fun but hard sport. This game is making it
so much easier. I give this game ??????????. DOWNLOAD THIS GAME NOW! YOU WILL NOT REGRET THIS!'

By Awesome1274.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game ever made'

'This is the best game ever. It is entertaining, fun, and it is including soccer a very fun but hard sport. This game is making it
so much easier. I give this game โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ. DOWNLOAD THIS GAME NOW! YOU WILL NOT REGRET THIS!'

By Awesome1274.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game ever made'

'This is the best game ever. It is entertaining, fun, and it is including soccer a very fun but hard sport. This game is making it
so much easier. I give this game ??????????. DOWNLOAD THIS GAME NOW! YOU WILL NOT REGRET THIS!'

By Awesome1274.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'User friendly'

'Pretty simple and practical... very entertaining'

By Cashville202.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is the best game ever?'

By diegothebest21.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is the best game ever?'

By diegothebest21.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is the best game ever?'

By diegothebest21.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is the best game ever๐Ÿฅ…'

By diegothebest21.
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Rating'

'It is very easy high quality though there should also be longer games but overall itโ€™s wonderful'

By psnow99.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Liked it'

'Itโ€™s a cool game and you can get goals too'

By maximax41.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game it is so fun when you play soccer and you can not play because it is raining you can just play
this\nโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ'

By awesome jeffy.
November 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I hate ads

Why should you put ads every time? I want you to remove ads

By kingfoma.
December 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok

I like the game it just needs more :(

By UnicornPanda101๐Ÿผ๐Ÿฆ„.
November 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total