Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ball Mayhem

by Voodoo
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ball Mayhem by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ball Mayhem written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ball Mayhem

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s so cool

It’s so cool I’m just it’s super cool

By ffhfghcv.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Voodo company

Wow this is the best voodo game ever

By ketou8.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
A bit laggy

Great game, but it lags a bit.
FIVE STARS!!

By we ehh FSS as fhcza.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Girlie girl girl football

I’m a 18 year old girl who IRL plays football and gets tackled by 260 pound boys. I like this game better because at least it
doesn’t hurt. 😂

By rosacutie.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game yeah this is the best game ever m

This is the best game in a really bad cold because I really like it so bad OK

By garcia addie.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

This game is vet fun and easy to play

By haafiz. c.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Jacks opinion

This game is amazing I think getting this game was a huge win

By g o p a t r i o t s.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

Because you can beat people’s butt

By jhoiwdxdasd.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
D did all of Dan kids am off TV of TV go off dad o

Am ok at do ok go ha go I’d go in by if go oh guy TV I’d ok my job of I’ll my job J ok off hi TV of up out

By TRAVIS S-C-O-T-T.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

It’s better than I thought it is really good

By cc galletz.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game

This game is so fun. Course I play real football and it helps me play real football to use I am the QB

By bnhvfrnfjfjdnvrjfj.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest football game but not football Stick man

Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By jonthebest9.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever😄😁

I love this game and the outfits the way you can change the football too this game is perfect👌

By pasword*******************.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
𝑨𝒎𝒂𝒔𝒊𝒏𝒈

𝒊𝒕 𝒊𝒔 𝒂 𝒈𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕 𝒈𝒂𝒎𝒆 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒊𝒕 𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒍𝒍𝒚
𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒆𝒓𝒕𝒂𝒊𝒏𝒔 𝒎𝒆 𝒘𝒉𝒆𝒏 𝒊 𝒂𝒎 𝒃𝒐𝒓𝒆𝒅

By good little angle.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
I least to come out and no one‘s ever being mean

I wish two people out and no one has ever one gets me in my whole life of playing this game if you play against me you’re dead
you have no chance of beating me I’ve been into overtime before but still I always win.

By Elliefran47.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
outnumbered

the game is really fun, but you have 4 players on your team and the AI team has players just spawning forever. I will have over
twenty guys chasing me at a time and its stupid. I can see the AI having a few more players, but not infinite.

By EORbenne.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
If good

I love it but it needs some update

By you mama urhrh.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
VERY GOOD

I think this game is nice to play when ever you’re bored because it is just so much entertaining 🦆

By daveidss.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I think the app gets a 5 star

This is the best app in the world and App Store

By peyton Odonker.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game is great

Greatest game I ever played in a Long time

By h5ygyyhythhytyhufgfgyhyg(.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Jensmfbel

This game is so addictive and fun

By aaaqsz.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Uhhhhh

Its fun to play with🥵😩😏

By ffgxcg.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Not being mean, but the game is really easy to win, but the game’s fun!

By Iamthekin.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The coolest game ever 🏈

This is a great game 😉I would play most off the time .

By jax b 🏈 baller.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
More jerseies

I wish that you could have NFL teams for a jersey

By pattonrose6.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Review this

I love this game it’s awesome and it’s a fun way to play with friends

By ggxhxhbfbdhdy.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Iits a good game

This game is really fun to play with friends or play with ais

By basket bro.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

Ok so one day I looking for rags-doll games and I saw this game and I willing to give to a go and I LOVE IT I love if u get hit u
go rag doll for 1 second and u get back up :D 😃😃😆😆

By MasterHHW.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Good game... fun kills boredom 👍🏽

By bighmommapearl.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN

My guy I don’t know who made this game but dang it is funn and awesome so umm can you give us a update for like skins or
something because that would be cool!

By gfj BBC f.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Ball Mayhem review by Zyonte Callahan

This game is very fun also the way you can control your character is just amazing.And don’t let me get started on the graphics
s-tier if only this game had a chance to boost on offense.

By Zyonte.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

This game is hilarious and fun to play

By grvrcrrvfvtvft. vt ft ft.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads need to go

Can y’all take down y’all ads

By hehsjsmsndl.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I just downloaded this and I am addicted

By kobe cross.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

This game is so fun you have to download it

By tfrtjdtrdrtdxutr.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A

I Love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Dak4prez.
July 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun Game. Ridiculous amount of ads.

This game used to be really fun and addictive. A nice time killer. But now almost every 15-20 seconds there is an ad. After
everytime you score there is an ad. Quite annoying after awhile.

By jskfksjabdje.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Make it harder

The game is nice and all but it’s to easy to play and I wish we could go online.pls make the game harder to play or else there
no point of the levels

By pls make the game harder.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
My point of view

I do not like this game not because it is bad but because it is VERY g.itchy and has a LOT of ads which makes me very 😠
This may not happen to you but it happens to me so that’s my point of view

By apple knight fan.
December 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total