Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ball Paint

by RadPirates
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ball Paint by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ball Paint written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ball Paint

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but retry button doesn’t work

Very fun game but for some reason the retry button just doesn't work when I press it so I have to restart the app every time I
fail other than that it’s very entertaining

By IDCwhatnameiget.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Like

I love this game. I play it at night when I want to sleep. I wish it could have dark background so my eyes would not get tired.

By qazaal90.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
No boss levels

i don't think that we should have boss levels. otherwise great game

By Bubble tea reveiw.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The bosses

The game ain’t bad at all. But can you add the old bosses to? Because I keep getting the same ones over and over again

By dbtvrcyv.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awlie

Love this game cant get out of it

By khashayar ich leibe dich.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and addicting

Love this game. Can’t stop playing!!!!

By ASParadise79.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Makes you think!

Was going to give this game 3 or 4 stars because of the ads.

Then I thought about it. Does this fun game deserve lower stars because of the ads? NO!

Yes the ads are a pain, but in the grand scheme of things, the amount of fun I get from playing the game far out weighs a few
silly ads!

Happy Gam

By daakery.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun for passing time

There aren’t a bunch of annoying ads and it is a fun quick game! Highly recommend! :)

By TheSirEsquireMr.Dude.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game!!! I play it almost everyday because IT IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!! I hope everyone else loves this game too

By frenchfry67🤩🤩.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game. Bit repetitive/easy though'

'I’ve had this game on my phone for a while now. I think I did like 80 levels in one go at first. After that, I never did more
than like 5 in a single sitting since it’s too easy. That said, it’s peaceful and a decent mindless past time. \n\nA note for
the developers if they read these, it wou

By Inurondo.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, but it'

'It is a fun game\nRe-playability is high\n\nCurrent bug: won’t reload/restart if you fail to complete a level\n\nLots of ads in
the free version so spend a couple bucks and buy it.'

By blgarin.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'The balls'

'The coffee and the star balls if you select one you get the other. Other than that really good game. I hope that in the next
update you could fix that.'

By goats of the north.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah'

'Yeah I’m gonna say it was like a really good game and then it wint to stupid'

By 🚆🛵🚜🚅🦯🚲.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Could be a lot better.

I liked the game, it is easy. I’m at level 833. I enjoyed playing when I only had a few minutes while waiting. I paid to remove
ads a while ago and ads came back. I didn’t allow them to invade my privacy and game changed pattern to cheat. It’s a do
nothing game that you win gems but can’t really do

By Mauikenny.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!!!'

'I really love that game when ever I’m sad or mad I just play this game and it calms me and if I’m felling stressed this game
releases it and this game helps my baby bro with his colors this game is the best love it👍🏽👍🏽😁'

By MJ(girl).
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'NEVER ENOUGH BALLS!!!!'

'I play when I’m bored at 3 am mainly, and that’s because there never is enough balls the first time, so I have to watch an as
which I hate you get 4 stars only because it’s kinda fun'

By Pbclown.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'Good game but the adds after ever level are annoying'

By ???🙄🙄🙄🤔.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Very Coooooool !!!'

'What a wonderful game. These folks have made 3D graphics available to everyone in a way no one has ever done before. Simple to
use, relaxing. Thank YOU'

By Driver 000.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I love about it'

'I love how it is a braun game it is so fun I used to be horrible at this game now I am a pro at level 34 not to brag but I think
this should be a five star game'

By Adison ann schmidt.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why'

'I love this game! It is fun challenging and satisfying. Me and my friends love to see how much balls are left over if you want to
play this game you need to have focus. It really works my mind and it is so fun.'

By Juliemariemiller.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only One Real Issue'

'It gets to a point where there’s only three other colors left. But instead of the new colors that need to be removed, I get a
sequence of two already removed colors in a row, it’s done this seven times, and it’s getting really frustrating really
quickly.'

By CakePop2500.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Color Blind'

'I love this game but i wish there was a color blind setting. Im always throwing greens as yellows and yellows as greens and
orange as greens. If y\'all could add that it was be really cool.'

By DmanGaming25.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This is probably my favorite game I play it before I go to bed like ten times I love this game soooooo much I play it every day
even once I play it for 24 hours 😉'

By hi sitterss.
March 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good time killer'

'Game it kinda fun, it’s a nice time killer. Not a game you would play all the time, but only if you have a fe minuets to
kill.\nAlthough I pretty sure that every now and then they will make a level impossible to beat, they basically force you to watch
an add to get extra balls.'

By Flappy bird is finally dead!!.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hrhgshb'

'Hi am not sure I can get my phone to the park today so I’m not going home right when you do know what I am going home I will
see if I have time for a Leo Leo and that you are able I can come over there and I can get you to come over there in about an
extra three days a week so we could get'

By yaslaicy.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I seen ads of this and It got annoying so I tried playing it and it change my minds about it'

By chaserb1234.
March 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'BallPaint pros and cons'

'Hello this my first review. Let me continue, this game is puzzling. It makes you think, think what move you’re going to make.\n
But I think when you complete a boss stage, I don’t think you should watch an advertisement to earn your price.\n
That’s not the only thing, I try to go

By My problems with this game.
March 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay'

'Everything about this game is great but their are a lot of ads which really isn’t fun'

By the cow painter.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'once i start playing i just can NOT stop!!!'

By koriiii09.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome mindless fun!!! Relaxing and easy!!!!'

'I love this game!!! It is simple to figure out and well worth the $1.99 to get rid of the ads!!'

By Megz Zika.
February 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like it, but...

I hate it when games have ads that force me to listen to the ad instead of the music/audiobook that I’ve chosen to listen to.
The game is engaging & not overly repetitive. Boss levels are the best challenge & if the game took out the rest & were only boss
levels, it might be better.

(Paying to rem

By Liasmiles.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

Personally I think the game is good, however there are too many ads, almost every time you complete a level there is an ad. I
would like to have less ads.

By unicorn lover132578.
May 22, 2021
3 out of 5
REPETITIVE & TOO EASY

The style and concept rock... but it, literally, never gets harder!

If ALL the levels were “boss levels”, I’d be happy.

By Cali13Girl.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
No different difficulty levels

I love the game, but all the levels are the same difficulty, except for boss level (which I have mastered) It would be nice if it
gets more challenging the higher the levels. I’m at level 127 and feel same as level 5 and gets boring after a while.

By Absa fan....
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many issues regarding rewards

Every time you complete a boss level, you get the option to open a treasure chest by watching an ad... except more than half the
time, the ad won’t play. You either have to exit the game to redo the boss level and hope the button to open the chest works, or
skip it. Also, I was rewarded with a ball

By ekove115.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Satisfying but repetitive

This game was fun for awhile, but once you get past level 20 or so, you start to realize that every level is basically the same.
Not to mention that you can get screwed over by RNG pretty easily, which makes it feel less rewarding to “solve” these
puzzles.

By Aidan the Flat Earth Rapper.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring

After you play it for a while it gets boring and there are way too many adds.

By Rockybeat123.
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5
No Difficulty Curve

It’s a fun concept and I really enjoyed it, but it never gets more difficult. Only the “Boss Stages” are really challenging.
Just endless regeneration of the same difficulty.

By xXAshumsXx.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad issue

For the most part, watching the video for 10 balls works, but as I get further on through this game, it seems to work less and
less. I do not know if this is a glitch or purposely done to try to get me to pay money, but I watch those videos to get 10 balls
and I will not watch them if I do not. I th

By UnitTimothy.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game, insufferable amount of ads

This game has so many ads I couldn’t play it. It’s about a ratio of 20 seconds of ad time to every ten seconds of play. It’s
really messed up!

Edit: ads went away for a day after I posted this so I upped My star count, then after a day or so they came back. 3 stars again!

By lexa7d7.
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It gets boring

After a little while it gets boring but it is a good app if you have nothing to to do

By Caskas23.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, for the few seconds you aren’t in an ad

10 seconds of play, 20-30 seconds of ad. Every.single.time.

By Swimming in paper.
March 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Summary of game

The game is good and has a good concept buy has a little bit to much adds and is not very clear about the levels

By zAhahsbbsbsnnd.
March 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total