Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ball Pass 3D

by Voodoo
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ball Pass 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ball Pass 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ball Pass 3D

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game

I love your game I play it ever day

By shejzb.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game 2020

Is so fun make a football one it will also be fun please

By Hxjfhhd.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ball pass 3D'

'This is the best game ever!! So easy!'

By shasheshish.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but it could be better'

'I don’t know what you dummy’s are thinking'

By Ulku Y.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Non'

'63c14b06-651e-439a-8039-6c6a90f1835d'

By sysh syah.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rating game love'

'This game so fun and addicting thank you love the app ?? ?'

By who you tryna fool?.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rating game love'

'This game so fun and addicting thank you love the app ❀️ πŸ™'

By who you tryna fool?.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a fun game but I have one problem that every time I play another round every 5 seconds there is a add that I have to
watch but the game is great I got up to level 159 then stoped because i bought the no adds it was a scam but I loved the game.'

By brady????.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a fun game but I have one problem that every time I play another round every 5 seconds there is a add that I have to
watch but the game is great I got up to level 159 then stoped because i bought the no adds it was a scam but I loved the game.'

By brady🏈🏈🏈🏈.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yep that’s the last'

'It’s the best game ever yes I I am going on it now.'

By ghdhfjfhjfj.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best games ever'

'Really easy game whoever made this is a master'

By mr bball.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'You can skip people to throw the ball too'

By babygirlchana.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovin it'

'Me Makiya loves this game and I want other people to tell the same about this game share this with all of you family!!!!???'

By MakiyaSophiaRoseJones.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovin it'

'Me Makiya loves this game and I want other people to tell the same about this game share this with all of you
family!!!!😜🀞🏽'

By MakiyaSophiaRoseJones.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I love this game a lot but whenever it says no thanks most of the time there is an ad but still love it!!'

By nemomonkey.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This game is really really fun because there are really lot of levels!!'

By gctbtb.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this game it is really helpful when I have to basketball game. I hope everyone is safe.'

By ".."......."".
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I like the game but wish there where less ads'

By harp and add.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nailah'

'πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½'

By love of hope.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'You need remove some thing'

'You need to remove the ads at the bottom because it’s getting hard to press continue button so please fix that.'

By v febtex ted. txtrc te trc.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nailah'

'?????????????????????????????'

By love of hope.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game, Too many Ads'

'This is an amazing game! But there is repetitive ads in between every single thing.'

By A person?????.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game, Too many Ads'

'This is an amazing game! But there is repetitive ads in between every single thing.'

By A personπŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hayloven'

'Live for it since I can’t play Real bascetball since the crona'

By tdjsywnuwjsun.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The only game I play'

'In the world I play the game every day'

By destincolem1234.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It can get challenging but like it is good to play when your sis or brother are to annoying when this coved 19 is happing and u
stuk at home'

By isa vlogs.
March 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I don’t like that it has to much ads'

By sTOOOOOOOP PLZ.
March 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wayyyyyy to many adds πŸ˜‘-_-

I love this game it is really fun but right after I make it inside of the hoop there is always and add there... I would give it a
4 or 5 star but I can’t because there are wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy to many adds so please just stop having adds-_-.

By heros are the best.
April 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Your App

Who every made this app needs to fix it a little,

By CasperMan1986.
April 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

It is ok but it has to many adds it is not fun when all you do is mostly adds but when the adds are not on then that is a
different story.

By mcconn2942.
April 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total