Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ball Pipes

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ball Pipes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ball Pipes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ball Pipes

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Happy

I freaking love this game so much

By kmilburn4477.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game…'

'But the NO ADS button STILL, after months, does NOT work. Fix it and you’ll get 5 stars'

By victimoflove.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it but has some bugs'

'Got this the other day. Of course, like most games, it starts off basic and simple. But have had a few levels that I hooked up
the tubes, then looked at it again and had to adjust before starting the balls. Not difficult, but you do need to pay attention.
\nHowever, I completed one level and got th

By angela72g.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN!!!'

'Enjoying very much. Fun figuring out the puzzles 😃'

By lindifire.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'An add after each level makes the game easy to put down'

By hott green.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ball Pipes'

'Like the game but freezes too much. That needs to be fixed. Other than that really enjoyed it.'

By Misfired24.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Very clever, graphics are great, runs great, keeps getting more challenging.'

By Denny Vee.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game just way too many ads.'

By sewgirl30.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ball Pipes game'

'i would like to say thanks to all team members who created this amazing game.('

By Crosby Gerald.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'It’s a good game just to many adds'

By FLORDAMAN!.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pipe balls'

'How to fix it H literally so good\n Do you have'

By Super mommy 530.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Reminds me of plumbing with the connections'

By Tony Heid.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like a maze'

'This game acts like a maze where you would have to figure out what the puzzle is and try to fit it in where it should be. I like
it because for me you would have to figure out where it goes.'

By Laggy person.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Too many adds and very repetitive.'

By XD0801.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'جميله وفيها فكره'

'حلوه لكن ماحسيتها فيها ذكاء او تعقيد \nلكن لاباس بها'

By ابو تالا٢٠٠٩.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Súper entretenido y bien elaborando'

By jyj2301.
April 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What happened to the puzzles

The first few levels of the game were awesome they were all about the puzzle matching the colors etc.and now this is just connect
the hoses which is kind of boring.Bring back the puzzles!

By Nick0530rtf.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Gets boring

Got this game and it got me hooked right away. However, it very quickly started to repeat and got too easy to figure out. Nice
concept but not a good challenge. Sorry.

By bgma11.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Started out challenging but then.....

So this game started out great, I really enjoyed it and it was challenging (unlike some of the other Popcore games that are too
simple), even got my husband playing it, and he liked it! Well once I got to about level 55 or so, it lost the challenge, now
it’s TOO easy and is similar to their other g

By djltel.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game but the adds are freaking retarded like

The people who make adds for this game have no brain cells

By yomommagay.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad contrast!

Overall background is too white. Also pipes nearly blends with background making it hard for me to see the pipes. Please
improve the contrast. Darkening the background may help.

By Ronald Boucher.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the game but..

Wish that being able to buy out of the ads was available. Sent a message to Popcore with no response or fix.

By Tricat77.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the game. Kill the ads.

The game is a great stress free, something to do, sort of game. No stress, not so challenging that you stop playing. There is an
Ad Free button that isn’t functional. Kill the ads or let me pay to kill them. It’s the constant adds that cause the stress to
this otherwise decent little time killer.

By WoodenUrecover.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent At Best

The game was fun for about the first 30 levels, then I started losing interest. It had gotten repetitive and there are no true
goals to the game, I had accrued plenty of coins for skins that did not look good. That was, until I saw the little city portion
of that game. That kept me invested until le

By ItsBenjiMan.
May 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total