Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ball Shooter Legend

by NGUYEN THI GIANG
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ball Shooter Legend by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ball Shooter Legend written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ball Shooter Legend

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I don’t know why the ratings are so low'

'This is IDENTICAL to Zuma, even down to power ups and sound effects. Just the mobile version. I’m super pleased'

By Maakenshixx.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can\'t proceed after pass stage 20'

'Can\'t proceed after pass stage 20'

By LePambusier.
February 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'This is the closest game I’ve found to the original Zumba. I haven’t tried all of the options out there, but I have tried a
lot, and I just can’t tolerate the other games. The issues with the ads in the earlier review must have been resolved. This game
goes through level 20, and that’s it.

By Jfmcginley.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Elois Blackaby.
July 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game won’t let me continue past level one'

'I’ve been playing this for a while, and now every time I try to play it only allows me to play level one. I have deleted app
and redownloaded it, rebooted my iPad. No success. What’s the problem'

By Julu713.
June 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Zumba

I love Zuma frog BUT for some reason this game goes from landscape (good) to portrait mode (bad) all by itself and it ruins the
whole game by squishing the graphics. 😭 please fix little zuma. Thank you! 🐸

By Jerseylish.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game but it has issues

Once I get past level 20, the frog isn’t on the lily pad and no balls come out for level 21. It’s a shame because I really
enjoy this game but hate getting stuck like that.

By AixWndy.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Had high hopes :(

Ok let me explain: when i was little, me and my mum played this game so much! I liked this game so much, i still remember how it
visually looked, and it was so gorgeous! It was so amazing, so pretty!
This game is no closer to it. For example the very start of it. Like what the heck, this is a fores

By Nanka nemsadzs.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Addicting game

Love the idea of this game. Very challenging and very addicting. Things I don’t like include the fact that the levels keep
repeating except that the balls come faster. A variety of patterns in each level would be wonderful. Also, once you reach level
21 the game freezes up and won’t go any furth

By snowygiggles.
February 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Bummer

Can’t save your progress,you have to start over when you take a break,it times out,I hardly play it any more, bummer

By C&P 2002.
October 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Ball shooter ledger with frog

Loved the game but it only goes to level 21. Then it stops. After getting there several times it no longer fun as there is no
more challenge. I will be deleting.

By JTMAJL.
October 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs an update

The game only goes to level 21 then freezes. I would love to play the entire game

By please fix the glich.
May 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Wish it wouldn’t freeze at level 21!

I remember playing this game as a kid. But as soon as you get to level 21 it freezes on you. I’ve played most of the other
remastered Zuma games but none come close to the original game.

By mescamilla.
May 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total