Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ball Slider 3D

by tastypill
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ball Slider 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ball Slider 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ball Slider 3D

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
uuuhhhhhhh

Ok listen good game VERY VERY good game but I have one complaint please make more levels I love the game but there is only 95
levels plz make more good game PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make more I love this game but it REALLY needs more levels

By iratefungames.com.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Very nice!

I love this app so much! It doesn’t have to many adds and it is extremely fun! Every level gets harder, so it’s really fun
figuring out how to do it! I recommended you this game because it is SO fun!

By MagicalCookieMonster.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star game

I love this game I will play it until I get tired of it that’s why you get a 5 star and I like that you get skins right away
when you play it for the first time

By sonoc 2 is the best.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s cool but...

I’m not happy about this game I’m very impressed about this game but it says you have to cipe the ball running and if it is
not running you don’t go back to the begging you need to fix this please please please

THANK YOU

gamer boy/girl

By saxtonjamison.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Can’t stop playing

I said I’ll play one level but I played four.

By drygstgffgggg.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game but they don’t have enough levels

By sullivanko31.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I really enjoy this game, they need more levels I

By Buoy Baby.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'What'

'This is a perfect app for fun'

By tttfftdhy.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Qtr12345

????????????????

By ffesegkfc125683396.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Qtr12345'

'🙆🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️💏'

By ffesegkfc125683396.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game but it takes long to get to the fun part'

By big booty patooty.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and addicting game but uhhh...'

'This game is very fun but it all of a sudden just stopped working and I just downloaded it today...I thought maybe it was my
phone, so I shut down my phone and turned it back on but it was still the same, not working. Since the game wasn’t working I
couldn’t ask for help in the app so I can ont

By AwsmGmr327.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game fun mechanics'

'The game is very fun because there are 3 main mechanics and you get introduced to them slowly which helps the player be good at
the game, furthermore it’s a very fun game.'

By user 28473910389239.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good game but...'

'Really good game, very fun but there is a bug in level 19 where the ball gets stuck in the rails so I would give it 5 stars if
you would fix that'

By King__RLF.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Need more levels

When I first started it was fun but in three days I got to level 100 so it was pretty easy but after level 115 it felt like you
already played those levels ?and you did so make more levels ?

By calfs23.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more levels'

'When I first started it was fun but in three days I got to level 100 so it was pretty easy but after level 115 it felt like you
already played those levels 😑and you did so make more levels 🥺'

By calfs23.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
really good game ??

i saw this game in an ad & i really like how it was design in the ad so i downloaded it, & so for its a really good game !!

By imkieraa.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'really good game 😁😁'

'i saw this game in an ad & i really like how it was design in the ad so i downloaded it, & so for its a really good game !!'

By imkieraa.
March 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Ball Slider 3D.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total