Ball Sort Color Water Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Ball Sort Color Water Puzzle

by GLOBAL MOBILE APPLICATION LIMITED COMPANY

Rating of Ball Sort Color Water Puzzle

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 71 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Ball Sort Color Water Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Ball Sort Color Water Puzzle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Ball Sort Color Water Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 71 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Easy, so far

I love games where you have to think and sort.

By Memeg556.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Bill sort Color

I love it so much and I have played this game for
88 days now I have 2000000 dollars in this game

By coco. puff.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Why can’t I beat it😭

Guys I’m on level 4021…. It’s never ending. I thought I could beat the game but there’s always more😭 now I’m
extremely determined to beat it but I don’t even know if it’s possible anymore.

By _the_ruling_queen_.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
😍😍😍

This game is really fun and challenging. Can’t wait to see what’s next. !!!

By Zo bop.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game but…..

I love this game but it’s just to many ads

By enmlahd ippibd.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

It is an awesome game. HO enjoys it.

By Lousiana lassy.
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Too many ads ! Takes the fun out of it.

By phillyneek.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and easy

Fun and easy for a 59 yo grandma and a 4 year old boy. The colors are attractive and the sound of stacking is enjoyable.

By hoohoozielinski.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoying

Love this game it’s different and perfect.Pris Lyman

By prislynan.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
A good game

Not the most original but smooth gameplay and fun concept make up for that .

By Tennessee Keith.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
My best

It’s the best play I’m enjoying anytime today and tomorrow

By konny108.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

The have is really awesome but too many ads

By RebeccaJeanine71.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Too early

The game seems fun …just down loaded it. What makes me hate games are the ads.

By FORK BRANDON.
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Music

Wish the soothing music on the ad was present during play

By moon and newton.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

It’s just the right blend of challenging without being stressful.

By grassgroer.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Can’t stop playing this fun game!!!

By Ginaesolis.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Helpful

I’m 62 years old, my mother died Alzheimer’s I want to exercise my brain, and this game is great for me.🧠👍😉TobyTamie

By Granny007$.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun

This is supposed to be good for my brain. I had a stroke

By sendit w/onn.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you 😊 ♥️♥️

Hi I…it’s…I’m…I love it so much I need it to be r-ealax👌🏻😍😄🥰😘🤩💌♥️♥️♥️

By ina arka.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

A game that make you think ahead

By Nogo420.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Therapy

Helps my traumatic brain injury from a semi hitting us our van.

By Blondie Ma.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

This game is amazing I love it so much I highly insist playing play now

By nora fuller.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Ball Sort

This game is simple but addictive, fun & relaxing. It makes you think a little at some levels in a strategic way. To me it’s a
calming game as well. The colors become a little mesmerizing too. Check it out & you will understand my review better!!

By CharminglyYours77.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I’ve the game hate the ads but don’t want to have to purchase it

By Pgur3.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful

This game is absolutely wonderful and
Just simply amazing and also magnificent beyond
Belief otherwise it’s okay I guess

By stool softener.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Hand eye coordination

Challenging to try to get faster.

By djsimtan.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I love the game, but glitches wouldn’t let me play and reset phone and updated phone and still wouldn’t let me. Had to delete
it

By cdmyboyz.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Ballsort

Makes you think and I need that since I had radiation to my brain cancer for 20 years this helps my brain

By ardrae92.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
If there are ads I will hate it.

Like the game but can’t stand ads

By skinchy minchy.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I think people should try this.

I believe that if people want a challenging puzzle game.they should give this game a go because it can be easily started but hard
to stop.

By mrsunnyshine81.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

An ad between each level is annoying. One between every five levels would have me playing your game more frequently and for longer
durations.

By SRCJSJ.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Do🧡saw

I wish there were more direct rules and/or explanations about this game but I do enjoy it

By dsrddgufchj.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Not in dark anymore.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Extremely addictive

This game got me puzzled for hours.It was sooooo fun to play this game.As a plus it makes a satisfying sound when you match them
correctly.

By -winsome-.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple yet challenging game

It’s a fun game to play. When I need a 5 minute mental break, I like to challenge myself and play this. Starts off very easy and
get gradually harder. Nice graphics.

By Narnia040.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Why we love it!!!

It’s so entertaining, and it’s good to play when your board. You get so many options, and it’s such a good brain workout!
AND ITS SO FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Ruby and Troy.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo satisfied

This game is so satisfying and I love playing it and it’s a stress reliever

By Brsand.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fast and Fun

So far this is the Best one I have tried ! But I’m only 74 so I have more time to try others!!!!

By oldbufflo9.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Do

I just remembered why I deleted this app. The constant need of liking the app is just too much

By MisManny.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Colored balls

I love this game and my friends love it to and my family and my daughter and her boyfriend and friends .

By PlayZgamz.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Yes love 💕 the game the colors are beautiful 🤩.

By Pretty girl my cat.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I recommend it! :)

Idk why, but I find sorting these brightly colored balls very satisfying and relaxing!

By SandraDeee.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Level 115

Is there a bug in level 115? Love this game but am stuck with no possibility of clearing this level.

By LisMishelle.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game

This is challenging and very relaxing. Love playing this.

By Fcsandy.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads the only inconvenient

Too many ads. Other than that. It’s great and really entertaining!

By crazyinmynental.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game was so fun. If I had nothing to do I would play this game. Once I got on this game I would never get off.

By KingRaptorPro.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great spacial logic puzzle

Since I’m artsy I respond to the excellent visual presentation and selection of colors. Gameplay is straightforward with good
options for when you get stuck. I paid for the ad free option for which I am grateful

By myronmyron.
October 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game, frustrating glitches with adds.

I love this game, but it is unfortunate that the adds glitch and won’t let you back into the game. The untie the ropes add is
awful. I may look for another sorting game that doesn’t have so many glitchy adds.

By tired 3333.
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying ads

The game itself is fun and relaxing, however there are just way too many ads in this game. I end up shutting it down shortly after
playing because of this.

By Holly1956.
September 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Not ad free

Here it is i loved the game saw if I purchased it would be ad free. Now that I have purchased the app i get just as many ads.
Unbelievable. I could have save my money And every name i try to use for the review is taken. Go figure

By tretest.
September 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Oops!!

I LOVE this game!!! I’ve paid BUT STILL GET ADS. Takes the fun out of playing, so won’t keep the game

By oodadada.
August 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Paid for No Ads but still Ads popping up

I got it for my elderly mother, paid to remove the ads so she can get more engaged but still ads appears after each game. Can you
help me out? Vera w Weiler.mSan Francisco. Thank you

By V.Weiler.
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Love the game, but an ad every 2 games is not worth continuing to play!

By ihnjkfg.
July 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but…..

I purchased the add free version. As the games become more difficult, some of them are not winnable unless you do what….watch
more ads which then makes it possible to move forward. So don’t waste money buying ad free since it won’t be.

By j26847.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Purchased and still getting ads

Purchases app to avoid ads.. but still getting them. Why ?

By 1024jz04.
July 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

I really like the actual gamer but I may have to leave it due to there being so many partisan political ads.

By Terri Clune.
July 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but too many commercials

It’s fun to play, but there are way, way, way too many commercials. Also, you win gold coins, but it’s not obvious how they
are used.

By DancingPMQueen.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Love- hate

Love the game puzzles, hate an ad after every level

By Bohemian Bomber.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but too many annoying ads

I enjoy the game BUT the ads are SO LOOOONG, and one of the ads that is shown over & over IS FOR THE BALL SORT PUZZLE.

By RealMcCoy25.
June 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Ball Sort Water Color Puzzle

This is one of the best games of this type !
Enjoy playing it, but it has WAY TO MANY ADS ! For this reason I will have let it go.

And I also notice the ads are very difficult to remove. They use up too much ‘game time!’

Me

By winsean123.
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun- BUT ADS!!!

This is a fun game, but the ads are ridiculous!! There is an ad after every level, and they are LONG ads!!

By cla329913.
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
bug

keep having the undo button counter acting weird. it will be at 5, i'll click it once and suddenly i need to watch an ad to refill
it

By it be good for the memes.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The ads are too aggressive so it quickly becomes no fun.

By Eyebrow74.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Entertainment today insider news

This ad makes my phone freeze every time. Only way to fix is to power off my phone need this ad repaired

Some ads r not relevant and very racist

Otherwise I would have rated 5 stars

By cletus 41.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Ball sort

I like it. I’m not crazy about it.

By Danjamdan.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Beware

Fun game until ads start getting “risqué”! I let my kids play this in my phone and the. Had to delete for suggestive
pics/ads.

By Mom!2.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Rob

The game is fine but too many adds

By 1953 Rob.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game, but…

I paid to stop ads and still get them. When I want to play a game, I don’t want to be bombarded with ads. I usually only have a
short period of time to play and most of that time is spent dealing with them.

By α ℓιz 23.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Constant ads make playing almost impossible. I like the graphics but I can’t continue playing with the constant interruptions.

By cantmake this work.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Drains my battery

I love this game and am addicted but it drains my battery way too fast. My battery, that usually lasts all day runs out in 30
minutes of game play. Very disappointed and will probably delete but really enjoy the concept of the game.

By Mojo jojo dances.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Like this game

Love the game. The ads are ridiculous

By CADlistening.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total