Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ball Sort Puzzle 2021 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ball Sort Puzzle 2021 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ball Sort Puzzle 2021

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Games

So far I’ve been playing a short time but I like thinking about how I’m getting it solved. Game is great!!!

By dimennicol.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Ball this one up, I t’s trash!

This just another of the many fraudulent games floating around! Their ads all lies! Don’t waste your time!

Why isn’t Apple monitoring these fakes? Get these FAKES out of the Apple Store!!!

By jlees123.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
THIS GAME NEVER PAYS YOU

The only reason I gave it a four star is for you guys to see it, this game is straight up bullish, it will say that you can
withdraw your money at 100 and it WILL NEVER LET YOU WITHDRAW IT, do NOT download, it’s full of adds and it’s a waste of time.

By Heidi_369.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Made it to

$200 can’t withdrawal. Appears to be another scam

By Navf4.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the greatest scam of All Time

This is straight from the Apple Media Services Terms & Conditions

“ Manipulating play counts, downloads, ratings, or reviews via any means — such as (i) using a bot, script, or automated
process; or (ii) providing or accepting any kind of compensation or incentive — is prohibited.”

Why are apps li

By small_moist.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
LIES and a WASTE OF TIME and EFFORT

PSA: Only getting 5 stars so this review is shown!

They claim they are not like other cash money games, but in reality they are! They don’t pay out!!! I’m close to $400 and each
time I go to cash out there is a timer on the withdraw amount of $150 and it says sold out each time! Now I know there a

By Bubba's Girl3126.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Telling how much I love y’all’s game!

Your game is so much fun and I love it and I wish I could play it all day but it’s not like that I have to go to beb at night
but w just wanted to let you guys know I love y’all’s game and l hope to here from you soon!!!!!Your

By cupstacer.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Re update on my first review

Only put the five stars so my review can been seen! Just like I had thought and like everyone is saying it’s a lie they say you
can cash out at any amount then raise it to $100 witch you get to pretty fast then they raise t to $150 so no you can’t cash out
it’s just like the other cash app games unl

By Aceishighforfun.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Game sticks

I’ve just played my 5th game but by game 3 the balls were freezing & not moving as directed.

By 11Gates.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
DOnt waste your time

This game is a lie. DOnt download it just lies to you even though their ads are promising telling you can cash out at 100 but now
its 150. That’s bull crap.

By arjo2021.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
No $$ Money 2 Be made Here

I too have given four stars, for this only to be seen. It deserves 0 - STARS. They lie when the state you can withdraw at any
amount. Also when you do get close to the $100 to make a withdrawal the hold back and stops giving money for completing the
levels. I have seen this and have reached the with

By NTL_ent..
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t Cash Out

I’m up to $200. Can’t cash out. Always “sold out”. Game is trash! Don’t waste your time.

By emilioc2020.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad

It’s a good game to pass the time

By 39mad.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Rip Off!

This game is not fair. I earned 200.00 and will not let me cash out. It said that the the event ran out . This game is fun but not
worth the effort. I hate dishonest game like this one.

By nonnosiaba.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Scam

Scam scam scam scam scam alert!! U will not win nothing!! False advertisement

By Verlin74.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but no money

You can’t win money playing this game had over$ 400. You try to redeem and they tell you gift card sold out don’t waste your
time playing this game you won’t ever receive any money

By plsyed.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t waste your time

I put this as a five star rate because I want it I be looked at and I know that’s what I look for when I want too read up on a
game. I got too the 150 and also waited for the time it took too start over and it will NOT let me cash out at all. It doesn’t
have a customer number too call and complain s

By victorialoganswartz.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
4 stars

Why not 5 stars?
Because I don’t know yet if I will be able to cash out
Been disappointed with other games
But I am enjoying sorting those balls
If/When I cash out I’ll write a follow up

By Fabc Teacher.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Winner winner chicken dinner

It’s fun challenging at the end winner winner chicken dinner love it

By BigGrishamSr.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

It’s cool to play this game but is it scam about the money??? Let’s wait n see

By Staci169.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Nina

I enjoy placing the different colored balls together

By ninakk14.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Love this game you can win money

By mickeynanna.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds galore

Too many adds!!! One level and add, reward and add, wanna double Add make any move and an add

By Plus ply.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game too play

I dint think any of the games pay money it’s just for adds. So if you want too just play games it’s fine butt take it from me
you will not be paid buy the people involved in this fake pay outs they never pay the only game I no that will pay theirs 2 pool
and black out bingo you pay 10 then they give

By reno lucky.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Screwball

Every time you win you’re going to see a video and after the video you’re gonna see another video before you collect any of
your money

By Big bang joe.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Waiting

Waiting to see if it pays out. None of the other games I’ve won money on ever paid.

By DSdyer.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m ready to cash out

I have reach $100 and it still want let me cash out what going on with this game,,,,,

By debbie 1971.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Ball Sort Puzzle 2021

Fun game. I hope everything goes as the say.

By cmaymay.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Patiently waiting

I actually cashed out I have to wait 24 hrs to see if the amount will be on my PayPal card that’s 24 business hours.... will
return

By ChadsWife4129.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I enjoy playing this game. It can be challenging, but fun.

By CaptainS63.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and definitely do need practice.

I hope it really does pay out most of these games I’m finding out don’t but we will see I am enjoying it for now thank you

By ozzyhuther.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

This game is very different and a lot of fun.

By Tahitibird.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Let ya know if I get money

I enjoy the challenge and I am REALLY PRAYING the money will actually get into my paypal account. I will update with results when
I get to $100. Fingers crossed it's not another bogus game on here.

By Lollee's Mommy.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
WoW! Trully LOVE IT! 🤑🤑🤑

So firstly the only reason I’m giving 4 stars is because I only made it to 68$ so still waiting to cash out but they do give you
an option to cash out at 5$ first day!!! I’ve been hesitant too but always like to wait till 100 as I pay a fee on every
transaction from someone through my pay pal, anywa

By Alien Minds.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
False Advertising

It said no withdrawal limit but guess what? Yeah. Plus, there are so many ads that you can’t actually play the game, tried for
20 min. made it 3 levels and they were 5 yr old easy. Don’t waste your time, I doubt if you made it to the $100 limit it would
actually pay. 🤬

By Vervain Lavine.
February 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wished I read other reviews

I’m only giving this a three because the game is actually fun despite the ads. I wished I read prior reviews to know that this
was a scam. I’ve also had the same experiences with not being able to cash out. Feels very much like I wasted my time.

By NerdDuchessNoraa.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t withdraw money

I reached the amount of money needed to withdraw, but when I try, it won’t let you open the link to withdraw. But, I do enjoy
playing the game, even though they don’t seem to be legit with the money part of it.

By MsGreenCatEyes.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
No chance to win money

Tells you you can with drawl at $100 you get there it tells you you need $150 you get enough then it doesn’t allow you to
withdraw anything always says sold out only thing that’s good about the game is it passes time but if it’s money your trying
to win this isn’t the game to do so

By rubixcuve1980.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED

This is a fun game and it’s addicting, and helps relieve stress, the only problem is, they tell you that you can cash out at
$100 and then you go to cash out, then you have to cash out at $150. I made it to where I can cash out at $150 and it says sold
out. What the heck do you mean SOLD OUT? It

By eanniejay.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Ii have not been able to cash out with this game. Has anyone cashed out with this game?

By decwed.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Lies

I like the game it’s good but it says cash out at $100, reached a hundred and it says need $150, I reached $150 tried to cash
out and it says sold out

By Mkapoi.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t withdraw

It’s fun and easy. You can reach $100 easily but you simply can’t withdraw. Always says sold out. Like how do you sell out??

By Maciesmama.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but no cashout

This game is super fun but it will not let me cash out!

By Redfoxxxy666.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Skeptical

I’ve played this game till the $150 cash out limit was reached. The money is somehow “sold out” and unable to be received.
I’m going to continue trying and I will say the game is very fun, but I doubt any money will ever be obtained. If you are truly
playing only for the pay out, I would recommend d

By Zombom.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Sold out?!

It said everything with the money was sold out so I have to wait 16 hours. If it’s not in stock in 16 hrs I’m changing this to
one star

By cayburr.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
The withdrawal button doesn’t work

I am giving three stars because I do like the game despite the crazy amount of ads. The bad is that I am at about $200 now and I
have been trying to withdraw the win money but the button doesn’t work. So disappointed.

By krcalsg317.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ballsort puzzler

It’s a really fun game, but I am at 180.00 and it won’t even cash out the 5.00, so is this a real cash out game or not? Be
real about the game.

By monkgal.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s My Money?

I made it to 100.00 days ago... Still no money! I hope this was not a total waste of time! I love the game, would have played it
for free! But, since I’ve watched every add, I would like to get paid! Would have been a 5 star if I had gotten my money!

By brenlovesmoose0505.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Pay outs

I got to $100, then it said $150, then when I reached $150 and tried to cash out it said sold out. Soooo no pay out. Boo
Although the game is fun.

By sentbefore.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
WAY too many ads.

The game is fun, even challenging toward the higher levels, but the onslaught of ads between games is absurd. I’d look for a
better version.

By Maligus61.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
$150 won’t pay out

I’ve earned $150, but the app won’t pay out, great game though

By Jfkhistorian.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Yes

Ok not a bad game in my opinion but not sure on payout yet so keep yall updated

By arispanaousis.
February 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total