Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ball vs Hole

by DigiArt
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ball vs Hole by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ball vs Hole written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-9 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Lailany Vido.
July 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Download Luna'

'So Luna is an app that lets you have no apps in games and makes your phone faster the more you use it and with this game there
were lots of ads so Luna helped but can we get 5 lives?'

By Hausuegssjajye.
May 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but will not save your last check poin

'I really really like this game and I don’t even mind the ads but I play for a omg time getting to a high levels and I’ll take
a break and when I go back to play it starts me back at the beginning, dose anyone know why'

By RockinRon622.
March 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'Swipe feature is kinda wonky some times and for a lot of the later levels need like a zoomed out camera feature because otherwise
you don’t have the space to swipe at all'

By Kut Thomas.
February 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent game. But......'

'I love the game, but it doesn’t save your progress from one playing session to the next. Every time I open it back up it starts
me over from the beginning level. Frustrating.'

By Nydad629.
December 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'This game is a lot of fun but sometimes the game doesn’t sense your touch and does random things. The levels start to repeat
after a bit.. over all fun challenging game but needs way more levels!'

By GhosT//FuR.
December 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Game keeps staring over'

'I love playing the game but for some reason the game keeps starting me over from the begining after I have gone through several
checkpoints. This is the third time that it has done this. Please fix this problem.'

By Phyre007.
December 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'It’s addicting and fun to play'

By Briansantoyo84.
December 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'way too eazy'

'this game is way to eazy wish it could be harder'

By Alexander20112.
December 14, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total