Balls & Balls Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Balls & Balls

by Loop Games Oyun Teknolojileri Anonim Sirketi

Rating of Balls & Balls

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Balls & Balls App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Balls & Balls app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Balls & Balls User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please

Delete level 45 its a bad logo but besides that amazeing please.

By simey boo.
August 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but it’s broken

Just a blank screen when I try to load a level.

By techteacher20.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many ads, offline you get zero ads

What with the update tho. Why a wallet?

By mount an dew.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great. Game really enjoy it but

Ads are terrible. Easily fixed tho in air plane mode no ads!

By mount an dew.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

It’s a good game but it’s so many ads

By inteqel.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Been playing for years

I lost all my data. In all actuality, this is the only time I can recall saying, “I don’t mind starting over” it’s that
calming, therapeutic, and fun.

By BootieHunter69.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, stress reliever

This is such a fun and stress reliever game!

By seneiJune.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Really fun game. I wish they came out with new levels, it’s a bummer when you hit level 1200 and it’s the end of the new
content.

The ads are very invasive, but if you turn off WiFi and data when playing you don’t get any ads.

By Rajah007.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but can we buy an ad free version

Please? I’m tired of the ads. Love the game but it’s excruciating to wait through the ads

By Brooke795.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Fun and super easy and addicting

By isabela12345678910.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

super fun game! but once you get into the higher levels it becomes very glitchy. definitely needs bug fixes.

By ^}€|.
July 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Loved it but stopped working

I’ve enjoyed playing this but recently when I click play it just goes blank with the pause button in the upper right hand
corner. Almost like it wants to play an ad but doesn’t.

By fun with wife.
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Trash support

Game got addicting. Nice to pass to time. But my game froze and i can’t play any more and support is non existent.

By Tony0190.
August 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Frozen on level 640

Reached level 640 after update, game’s frozen. Useless now until next possible update, hopefully.

By sgjndrivhkrgbcc.
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Short game

Once you get to level 1200 that’s it! It has been saying “more levels coming soon” for the last year plus. Don’t waste
your time or money (removing adds) on this one.

By Geist117.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but

Super fun I love it but an add after each round?? Ugh! I haven’t found an option where I can pay to remove it. I just got to
level 334 and it’s just a grey screen…. Did I pass the game or is it a glitch….

By mmymilf.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Update

Going to ever update to more levels? Completed level 1200 months ago….Says more levels coming soon!!

By Okiehorn.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Game freezes

On several iPads running iPadOS 14.6 the game freezes at the coda loop games screen

By Tatilendi.
July 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads ads more ads forced

I’m all for SOME ads. But not after every single level. That is absurd, stupid and ridiculous. And forced ads are even worse.
Your locky your getting 3 stars. Forced ads make this absolutely no fun at all.

By DarthanJie.
August 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total