Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Balls Bricks

by XI LIN
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Balls Bricks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Balls Bricks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Balls Bricks

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Part of game not working'

'When you get to the Revive section, in the higher levels, you have the option of paying” to get rid of a couple of rows off
bricks, or “Free” which is watching an ad to remove the rows. But that “Free” option is no longer working. So you have to
pay with credits you’ve earned or you ca

By Marlene.J.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Whatever'

'I know there’s a program in play that doesn’t logically fit the lines aimed... however, I am still a fan of your game.'

By pechede.
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love the game but...'

'Like the other review left, the game glitches on level 446. Kicks me out, cannot pass that level.'

By Brainongameoverload.
May 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I enjoyed it but it breaks down on game 446.'

By Ccat558.
January 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome until level 446'

'I love this addictive game, but when I reached level 446 it kept shutting down on me. I tried numerous times to play that level,
but never could complete it before the game quit. I deleted it and reinstalled, only to have the same problem again at level 446.
I hope the creators can fix that!'

By Mama Pote.
November 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Level 446

The only thing more annoying than not being able to pass level 446 is the deafening silence from the developer about the problem.

By plattlander.
January 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 446

I’ve never had an issue with crashing before but level 446 does every time I try and play so I guess I am done with this game
until that bug is fixed.

By IndyMom20.
December 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Level 446

Works great until level 446. It shuts down or kicks you out. Restarting doesn’t fix it.

By jh122487.
December 24, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total