Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Balls Rotate

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Balls Rotate by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Balls Rotate written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Balls Rotate

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Balls rotate

This game is so fun but there is a lot of ads

By Danigameplayer.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'........'

'I love this game and it makes me very happy'

By w.o playr.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'👌🏻♥️'

'لعبه تجججججججنننن تسحب الضغط النفسي والعصبي بقووووه👏🏻👌🏻♥️'

By ع ت.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game is really calming, and it’s really cool. I always try to compete with my brother on who can finish the levels first.
But... I wonder why it makes the levels go backwards, overall.... I LOVE DIS GAME SO MUCH!!!'

By Bigdogg36.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Balls rotate'

'I love how you can rotate the balls'

By pat_ram1.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Think'

'I like to think where I have to go'

By gal919.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for visual awareness & memory'

'I tried the game just to see if it was interesting. As you get into the deeper more difficult mazes, it really tests your memory
(knowing which path you’ve previously used) and well as your visual awareness of knowing which way is the better route. The
latter is more difficult because you must sp

By Mahmysterhev.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'So much fun to play and make your brain smarter and better with this game and you will be smarter.'

By 100,000,000,.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Just started. Not quite sure what I think of it yet.'

By Myladydi.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I like hard but I don’t like impossible'

By blkstndschnauzers.
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not so challenging'

'I I really like this game but it is very I am on hard'

By jock pop.
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mindless fun'

'Sometimes, on a rainy day, I like to curl up in my chair & relax with a game. This low-key group of mazes is perfect for just
that.'

By Frenchtwist14.
October 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'simple game!'

'1. like everyone said, the title is dumb. the balls aren’t rotating, the maze is. \n2. not challenging. in the beginning you
can easily see which path is correct and makes the rest of the level super easy. \n3. there is sometimes one ball that will only
stick to the walls. it makes it difficult t

By xmeow~.
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good job'

'I love this game because it is easy, but it is also calming.i hope you get this because I love it! I think it is a good
game.there is one little bug with it though, when I have a few balls left in the court, it takes them to the hole with out me
getting them out of the court.i still like it though!

By licky lin ms.kitten.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'And I oop'

'I love this game because it is saylisfiinh'

By Alisson is telling you why.
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun, but...'

'I enjoy the game, but I paid to have ads removed and they still pop up. Unacceptable.'

By Tsbod.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Balls Rotate'

'I have been so addicted and loved this game !!'

By Purple12Purple.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'It’s a little too easy but it’s fun to get lost in. Not too many adds, and it’s fun to just play when your bored. Good
layout and color scheme, and I overall really like this game'

By Ohwowthisgotareview.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Happy'

'I was just looking for an app to play on and I found this game that now I play 24-7!!!!😍😍'

By skfjxkdejdifjw.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Nice mindless game. Can’t lose... just play and play.'

By KendallNurse.
August 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kind a good

When I tried this game it took forever to get to the last level it took forever and ever because I was on the last level so it’s
kind a good I had to wait and wait and wait until it got to the last level so it is kind a good sponsor

By sponsored by kind a good.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent game

I’ve now completed all 100 levels 4 times now still no achievement or anything just repeats all the levels over and over make it
more interesting

By billyballzack.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fine other than the balls

The game is fun and puzzling but the only thing I don’t like are the balls that shake and move themselves every other level. I
don’t know if they are like that on purpose or not but they are too hard to think it’s a fun challenge.

By alphafire1000.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads , well it something normal for ev

After each level there is and ad , super freaking annoying the game is good , but the ads and no I’m not going to pay so I can
get ads remove , satisfy the people that are playing your games not the people that want to advertise there games in your app ,
#shame

By alexander1194.
December 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Game freezes

Game freezes occasionally. You have to exit the game then restart the game to make it work. Sometimes it freezes intermittently

By Skiludd.
December 16, 2019
3 out of 5
This could be a casual, enjoyable game, but...

After paying $3.00 to remove ads, which is very expensive for a game of this type, I am still confronted with an ad after EVERY
level. This annoyance, after so many levels, begins to feel like deceit.

By Fanosatchmo.
November 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total