Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Balls Snake-Hit Up Number Cube by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Balls Snake-Hit Up Number Cube written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Balls Snake-Hit Up Number Cube

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'The game'

'I like this game allot. This is one of my favourite games.'

By 😎πŸ’ͺ🏾😎.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It was hard a the very beginning but it go more fun as time went on'

By BellaTheNutella.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸŽΆ

'Awesome πŸ‘ amazing 😁cool
πŸ¦„funπŸ‘πŸ˜§πŸ΄πŸ˜²πŸͺ😴🍭πŸͺ😴🐺😘😴😁😘😴😴🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻😴😴πŸͺπŸ
ͺπŸ»πŸ»πŸ»πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ»πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘'

By lilly🎢🎢.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'The skins'

'I love this game because the skins look so cool'

By weak people.
May 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s ok but just not making it'

'It’s ok but it’s to hard I have great eyes but this game is cruel \nI just can’t
UUUUUGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By ciglfjuh.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Luv it'

'Itz a kewl game. But itz hard. :l'

By arsema likes poop.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bge ( best game ever'

'Other than ads and few bugs really good!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Š'

By Another humans.
February 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is awesome and very fun to play'

By $teven6277.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'My great Review πŸ‘'

'The first time I had tried it, it was hard.But when you really try its easy.'

By Acmarsden .
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bobby'

'Really fun game that is very diverse and doesn’t get boring'

By Great ganes.
January 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Such a good love it but too many walls'

By Abigail Cool.
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It takes a few rounds to get the timing. But it is challenging and continues to as the rounds get harder -'

By BobbyBWeHo.
January 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is so fun'

'This game is a challenge if you can’t handle a challenge then this game is not for you but even if it is a challenge it is
still a good game to play'

By bchjk.
January 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'This game is AWESOME it’s sooo addicting! If l could rate it 5000000 stars I would!'

By NachoChurroMan.
January 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ball snake hit'

'you will like yes this game because it Wastes was time'

By kenzie560.
December 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Challenging and fun'

'Each challenge is different and appeals to people with different skills and helps with instant processing of changing data! Lots
of fun!'

By Jb32978.
December 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fduivd'

'The most awesome game but does have a lot of adds'

By gffduyfc.
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pretty nice game!'

'Well, this is a good game, but my only problem with it is that there are to many adds! Every. Single. Time I die, and add plays!
You can only skip a few of them to! But it’s still a great fun game'

By Jordan Jendrisak.
December 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is fun but sometimes I’d wish there were not as many adds'

By Charcel02.
December 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Minecraft'

'The best game ever and you can bild whatever you want and a new good up date comes with no lodging it’s great I’m 9 years old
and I’ve beed playing sens I was 7 it’s the best game in my phone and I pad and x box and computer \nMinecraft is the best'

By notella bella.
December 23, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

There are too many ads and starting to annoying me, is stupid and super annoying and frustrating as heck

By CunningEcho.
February 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s OK

I loved it but it’s just too hard for little kids like me

By alliecakes gold.
February 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok

I still want to play the other version
Eh

By hikey bikey.
December 31, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total