Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Balls VS Lasers

by Homa Games
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Balls VS Lasers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Balls VS Lasers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Balls VS Lasers

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Finger placement

If you could cut off the bottom section of the screen for finger placement that would be good, I can’t see the lasers coming
from angles down there, maybe an inch or two of space for the finger to move around with

By deeenil.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but it’s missing some things'

'This game is really fun to play just it’s lacking music but the visuals and sounds are amazing'

By KnowingEzmend.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Josh.estrada\n\nIt a good game but can you make it easier to move the ball'

By josh.Estrada.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is good !'

'Okay, so I love this game ! But I didn’t make it a 5 star is because the little lasers. They are so annoying ! Because say for
example you were red and blue. Then, you see a green laser. Then you turn the balls vertical. Then all the sudden you have red on
the bottom and a blue laser is coming fo

By kyle mario party 72410.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun and addictive, I like the art too!'

By Jkinsley1.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'The games fun'

'Add some music to the game while playing the game it’s empty so that’s why you should add music to fill the void'

By Nic Palmer.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing for reflexes'

'I’m a gamer and when I need learn how to get fast reflexes I get this game. Plus I never write review or rate games but I need
for this on'

By zek_ko.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please consider this'

'ITS WAY TOO EASY, I play this quite often and im on level 500 and it\'s not really progressively getting harder which is what I
originally expected and im kind of disappointed to find out about that!'

By viakpop.
July 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'MUSIC?'

'This game would be 10x better and more addicting to play if there was music in it. Not just one song but a variety. Kind of like
the other free app called Tile Hops.'

By Interviewer02.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really Addicting!'

'I love the graphics of this, the quality is sooo satisfying!! It really gets me into the concept of this game! Thank the
Developer for this game!! I love it! 5/5'

By Rushdawg2003.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game is very fun! But it can get hard, and it helps your reflexes. I would recommend you to buy this game!!!!'

By coolgitla.
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'The App'

'Love the app very calming for me and fun to play THANK YOU!!! <3'

By to safer kid.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is more challenging than you’d think it’d be'

By Sawyer brown 15.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS AWESOME'

'So this game is so good that I could play it 15 hours a day.'

By stillchill123.
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love that you can switch skins because I never knew that you could do that until now.'

By Laila fun.
March 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Infinite mode'

'Can pls add and infinite mode to this game it starts to go faster the more you progress.Thank you :)'

By zelda master2018.
March 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but to much ads

This game is fun to past the time or so but after every lvl there’s like a lot of ads. If there were last ads and or barely any
ads after each lvl that would make it more fun then having to watch ads after each lvl.

By REEE Kid998.
December 1, 2019
3 out of 5
The ad is better

I don’t write review often but this game is different. It’s an ok game and it has a lot of potential. But like when I
downloaded it I expected music to be in it. The ad made it seem as if you would play to the music. When I downloaded the app there
was no music. I really wish you can add it in some

By ThomasTompkins4.
October 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but has a problem

The game is as advertised but one problem is that the balls ARE WAY TO SENSITIVE once I move my finger like an inch the balls
moves like half the screen please fix other than that it’s fun

By KokokoleM.
July 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but the controls

This game is fun but it’s kinda hard to control it’s annoying plz fix or make it better to control

By fjfjffjjfjfjfjfff.
July 21, 2019
3 out of 5
The Game is Good, But Needs More.

It is a good game to pass the time on, but it would be better if it had more content. Maybe like more skins to unlock, or some
quests to do. Something that would also help the game out is more sound, like maybe some background music. Overall a good game
and idea but could use a little more conten

By Parkerog to supercell.
June 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but..

The only reason I got this game was because of an ad, that had music. I thought the game would actually have music. So could you
please make music instead of the sounds it makes when you hit the laser with the ball. That sound gets annoying after awhile.


Thanks.

By Fatty and Ray.
April 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Ad Problems

The ads in this game are really scummy with their timing, they always pop up while im in game and whenever i start a level, its
just purely scummy how timed these ads are, i had to endlessly retry levels because an ad popped up right before the end of a
level forcing me to redo that level. yes the g

By Kagyua.
April 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Review

This game is very fun.
Why did I rate this three then? You may ask,
It’s because THERE ARE SO MANY ADS

By omghiiiii.
March 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Add music

You should add music like there is in the ad because without it it’s just... boring

By Voltage_1453.
March 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads

I fail a level and I can either chose watch an ad or restart and I press restart and I get a ad ... I was better off continuing

By Rulazer.
March 23, 2019
3 out of 5
False Advertising, still pretty good though

The Add says there is music but there is not. It gets kinda annoying listening to laser sounds the whole time, but overall ,
it’s pretty good!

By ollliieIII.
March 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total