Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ballz Rush

by Ketchapp
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ballz Rush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ballz Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ballz Rush

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'I honestly love this game , there’s nothing I don’t like so for all you people who don’t have this game, download it for
unlimited fun! 🥳'

By jjgar1215.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game! (Read please😊)'

'This is a very fun addictive game! I love the concept, and I can play with out wifi! Ads aren’t bad at all, and so many
characters! Thank you so much Ketchapp!'

By LinaBelle22.
April 22, 2018
4 out of 5
'Takes time to get it'

'I didn’t really like it at first but once I got the hang of it, Im doing much better and enjoying it much more. The ads don’t
bother me too much but I recently started seeing video ads for Ted Cruz. Seriously? I can handle other gaming apps... but not him.
His ads will make me remove the game f

By ÜberSuperTexasGal.
February 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'Very responsive'

'I like playing the game the controls are very responsive and it’s a good game to play and pass the time.'

By dhhhtrzcbjjg22.
February 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'Sensitive'

'I get a slight bit to the boxes and I die'

By Yng🥀.
February 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'How you die for people who don’t know'

'1 you run into a block\n\n2 the balls hit you\n\nThis game is great🤓'

By Jjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjjdjd.
February 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hhhh'

'Uhhyy55gGG59999999996666 that’s what gave ever would wait five or five'

By I got a pen.
February 17, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Fairly fun game until'

'Fun game, great until the ads pop up in the middle of a run.'

By yankeemikehotel.
March 12, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total