BandLab – Music Making Studio Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

BandLab – Music Making Studio

by BandLab Singapore Pte

Rating of BandLab – Music Making Studio

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of BandLab – Music Making Studio App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BandLab – Music Making Studio written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

BandLab – Music Making Studio User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Moving Forward

Bandlab has helped me tremendously! A great app for practicing and learning to mix and master your own craft!

By Russell Gottman.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Bandlab is the best

Bandlab is the bees knees

-Wicked

By deepwebson.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Naming new projects…

Can you guys please fix it back to where we can name projects before they are synced in. I do some of my projects offline and its
hard to keep up sometimes with everything being “Untitled”

By Desmond's Reviews.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Yea thank everyone

I love making beautiful beat’s on here one was galo and a lot but I got my phone back some was stolen so I could get
instrumentals I forgive

By Jasminefrankie.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I started using band lab in 2018. It has been a huge part of my life ever since. It is amazing in all aspects. Collaboration with
people all over world is as if I were touring. I love this app and if you love music you will to.

By CJ Lawhorn.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Keeps one of my dreams alive and learn so much

By righteous7414.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
best online music studio

I have been using band lab for over a year and i love it always evolving and always easy to use good for pro's and new artist
getting in to music

By m.j_th0rn.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
What!

Stop changing everything! The mastering used to be so good and crisp now it sounds like crap no matter which option I choose!

By kcs11.055.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Album Covers

I really appreciate being able to make album covers and export into video form!

By DareDevil Jr.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best freaking app for upcoming artists

I’ve been using this app since 2018 and I love it. I’ve found my flow by using this app, even learned a thing or two about
MIXING. I really appreciate the maker and I really encourage every upcoming artist to use this.

Luckyimm3

By Luckyimm3.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you add something ive been looking for for hou

Can you add a noise removal and a remove noise static and remove background music also isolation it would been the best music app
also bpm if you do thanks for adding it 😆

By Jon William Grande.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it!

My mane! I’m a girl but whatever. Anywho I love this app I make my beats on Groovepad and upload it to BandLab and get recording
with the mic it’s how I make all my songs for my YouTube channel!
Thanks for the app dog I appreciate it

By Coryn lyons/Sonnye.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
😕

Make da auto tune better and add more stuff like how deep you can make the voices and how high and make the quality a lil better
but I fw the app and now the replay button don’t work

By lileyes1.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Pov

POV you came from TikTok I can be brown I can be blue I can be violet sky

By vuovohcfuvou.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Sampler Kits

Hello, I am writing this review due to a problem with the sampler kits, the kits that I have made wont load in and Im not able to
access the kits I have created. Are you able to fix the problem?

By Kykamanic.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Should make it where we can download songs into clips as an option 💯. Would be much appreciated for artists like me when my
producer from over seas yk.

By @Nhb.freaky.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

One of the best apps out here doing it. Real live studio on your phone or computer

By Obg Gutta.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
This is already a wonderful app and I would like t

Can you guys add traditional Japanese instruments like the taiko drums and the koto? That would make my day

By Lunar Eminy.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
BabdLab

I appreciate y'all for helping me pave the way for my future 🦾

By Kabixbabi.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Let everyone chat know matter what

Your app is great I love making music on your app

By Dfhkjvdtbbgu.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Beats

Needa update y’all beats on this app then things are dog shxttttt

By Ghtvkgc jfc.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
CFN Mar

It’s ok but I wish y’all xan update it and make more auto tune options and xhange it 2 Wea u xan do it on yo maxbook wit a
real mixrophone

By CFN Mar.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Crushed - but awesome app

I used BandLab throughout the pandemic while at home and made a few songs I was pretty proud of. I just logged back in after the
big BandLab update and all my files are gone with no trace. Super bummed as it was hours of work.

By bandlabber.
October 19, 2021
3 out of 5
I need help

How do I remove someone from my song on the new update? I knew how to do it before the update now I don’t anymore.

By beitnfaj.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total