Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bangbang Rabbit!

by Glory Star
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bangbang Rabbit! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bangbang Rabbit! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bangbang Rabbit!

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Few less ads

Could go with a few less ads or at least a little shorter.

By Gbdjbjmsgdfjgcwhrjgc.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple but deep and rewarding.

The game is straight forward enough, but deep enough to where you can mindlessly tap or invest your attention and you are rewarded
with stackable upgrades
No adds required. But you get bonuses of course. I highly recommend this game

By TifDasmon.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

THIS IS SOOOOOOOOO AWESOME I AM DONE WITH THE GAME THIS IS SO EASY

By vsufejhhbehusf.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Hollow knight for mobile

I can’t afford a x box and I heard it was on x box but I could afford
an iPad so I did and got this game

By wswmks.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestions

Great game you have here! A couple of suggestions though would be the ability to rename our accounts, and a possible bestiary that
lets us see general enemy stats/animations. Once again, great game!

By noox100.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME BUT 2 THINGS I WANT

add new characters and add multiplayer plz.

By stickmanofoonland.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game but needs adjusting

Let me start off by saying this game is great. i’ve watched literally hundreds of ads in this game and not deleted it because of
one thing. THEY ARENT MANDATORY ADs!! if I choose to watch them in order to gain a bonus then that’s on me, I think ads should
never be forced. but I do think some things

By yeeeeeetyeeeet.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is definitely top 5. This is a good game to A) pass time with an actually interesting game. B) Fun as hell when you’re
high asff

By kami sai.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I like the game but

I like the game but if you get signed out and log in wrong you cannot log back I literally had to delete the whole app to log back
into it and that should jot be how that works at all

By josh frankfurt.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
后期过于枯燥

后期只是简单的装备颜色变了,数值变了之外没有任何新的内容,每天都是看一堆广告,重复的刷
,看大量的广告,进度缓慢,游戏画面虽然精致,bug也少,但是过于枯燥了

By dolcepera.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Not a bot.

This game is actually kinda dope. Try it it’s free.

By RiceBoxesMatter.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
A little.

It’s similar to other games I could get many other games that are the same.

By 8#49846473.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
love it

I've played many games and there is a game that exactly same as this one, but this style of this game is so amazing, best art
style I've ever seen. Please keep updating nice new stuff. Only one issue is that could you put a package or vip that you don't
have to watch vid to get double skill or rewar

By Yoneying.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs A little something more

The game is fun and enjoyable. It needs one more factor to make it a game I am craving to come back to. Amazing Job so far!!!

By Jimmny Likes It.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Hollow knight??

Haven’t tried the game yet but it looks like it has the same design of hollow knight. Was that your inspiration for the art
style of the game or ?

By AXQ63.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game!

Can you add like special wearing clothes or new characters?
Maybe more effects of weapons but I really love it the effects that already has the game.
Or more options to get gear coins, it will be okay, but good game btw👍🏻

By Kath.dh.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I haven’t played this game for long but it’s very nice to play, especially since you choose the watch the ads rather than get
them automatically. Plus there are rewards for watching ads so they make me feel better for watching them. I like how fast pace
the fighting is, and I like how there are diff

By CryonicCord6.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Be the best Rabbit!

I first saw this game as an add that popped up in another game I was playing. I got major hollow night vibes from the character
design so I thought I’d give it a go and so far I’m super happy with the game it’s great! I love the different worlds and
powers you get from the gem stones and different w

By LadySinbads.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Exciting!

I don’t know where this game came from or what is going to happen (I’m only a few levels in), but I am stoked to find out!
So far, there have been items and skills to collect. They’re fun, and I’m a huge fan of seeing items in the gameplay.
“Go forth and defeat the Cat Demons! Foil their ambitions

By MrKeffer.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix your game

Ive been waiting too long to play this on iOS and now that it is here it does not even work on my XR. Just loads to a black screen
and crashes. I got to see the title screen once, but that’s as far as I have made it.

Edit: it has been fixed and is a very fun game.

By Deha6969.
October 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Bangbang Rabbit!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total