Bangbang Rabbit! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bangbang Rabbit!

by Glory Star

Rating of Bangbang Rabbit!

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bangbang Rabbit! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bangbang Rabbit! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bangbang Rabbit! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
broken don’t get

I opened it and I only a blank black screen and then it said “connection failed” don’t download this game

By udfbsbejdhshsjjfjs.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Looks similar to hollow knight

Kinda similar to hollow knight the game actually but it looks great and plays great too ^^

By Kitocatther.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Audio Problems

The sound won’t play no matter what I do.

By Nora Hayloft.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, but I think it needs an online mode.

I think this game is great. It is one of my favorite mobile games.I just think it needs an online mode, so people could have more
fun, and please add more abilities. Please hear this message.

By read_me_plz.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

I like this game so much I think you should had some more things to the floors and stuff good job with this game BTW

By TheOneForGood.
August 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Chest

Premium chest does not always drop purple equipment

By orbeiebehebdkdbdjd.
September 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Hmm..

So.. This is a great game and all, but this review isn’t really about the ads, it’s about how the one purple slicer can just
slide across the map and kill me.

By Enuggz.
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

This game is super fun my whole family plays it

By JamesDeAmerixa.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
An issue with the ads

Is there a problem with the app? I tried pressing the ad buttons, but they don’t work. I already have a full wife signal, but it
keeps saying there’s no connection.

By Orcagold1.
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
啊就问号

您简单粗暴的人物设计实在是没有让我玩下去的动力呀……

By ggv.n.
July 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total