Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Banker !

by Kadir Sert
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Banker ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Banker ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Banker !

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
so fun!!

sooooo if your reading this, i just wanna say i totally recommend this app. it is really fun!!! buuuuttttt... there’s always a
but. they are a lot of ads! yes, you can turn wifi and cellular off, but i wanna collect rewards! this game is a lot of fun and i
got it like 10 minutes ago and i LOVE it!!

By goose goose 101.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The bank 3D

This game is helping with everything

By lily vaeh.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo funnnnnnnnnn

This game is so fun download it now it’s sooooooo fun I saw it on an addd I’m already in level 99 it’s so easy and fun
download now in a day I got to level 99 like omg so fun and easy download now download now for sooooooooooooooooooooo much fun
maybe tooo many add but it ok really that
Now for read

By elly 1000 81.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
ADS ADS ADS

It’s great but THE ADS I HATE THEM PLEASE GET RID OF SOME EVERY 5 MINUTES I SEE A STUPID AD

By Unicorn838838838382.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

like this game but it’s kind of crazy

By Isabell uzzy izzy.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I loved the game but maybe to many adds but it’s fine I loved the quality and the other things it’s very fun and I will keep
playing!

By ladybugs are cool !!!'.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s actually really fun try it out and no I don’t work for the company if you play bait car this is similar try it out.

By hope you make more.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
djdvshdvdvdvddvjweduhhdjeuudzuddhwyz

jdbekidbeidbdzidjejdjhydjdjdjfejddjejudjizuddiebebduwjeifkrifjiejdyeudheydbryebeyeydhddjuxjrifjrehrydejfjejdjjwjehdjrjdjdjejdjejwe
jdnrjutkgirkejrjeueujhdjdjejsjdjdjwjrurbhw
ruwehdjruchjwjeudbrifjuebxifjwuebuwheydhehxjrjuedjejuebjwjfdjjwjedidjdbuwbduwebwjejwjjdjrjwkedj

By ejdnebxhegbzdbxzrzxhdhduf.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Honestly, I could not skip the special task! I had to watch an ad!! What is this?? I have deleted the game and do not plan on
getting it back!'

By A...M....B...........
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I really think u should try this it is not easy but not hard'

By lovely,.
October 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Add monster

This game has adds every second other than that it’s good thats all

By djxidjebxhs.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
My opinion

Good and fun game, but I shouldn’t have to watch ads to play a new skill

By Amber12340976.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
ERG ADS

I LOVE lion studios but the ads are INSANE

By lifer gams?.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

The game is fun itself but the S.O.S game keep freezing every time. The characters in the background moves but not the robber. I
deleted the game and reinstalled it to play again but once I got to that game again it did the same thing which was freeze and
just have the background characters moving.

By naysia31299.
October 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total