Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Banker !

by Kadir Sert
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Banker ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Banker ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-11 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Uhh I like it

I don’t like the game to good because when you do something a ad comes on

By Harpercat5.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
so fun!!

sooooo if your reading this, i just wanna say i totally recommend this app. it is really fun!!! buuuuttttt... there’s always a
but. they are a lot of ads! yes, you can turn wifi and cellular off, but i wanna collect rewards! this game is a lot of fun and i
got it like 10 minutes ago and i LOVE it!!

By goose goose 101.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The bank 3D

This game is helping with everything

By lily vaeh.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo funnnnnnnnnn

This game is so fun download it now it’s sooooooo fun I saw it on an addd I’m already in level 99 it’s so easy and fun
download now in a day I got to level 99 like omg so fun and easy download now download now for sooooooooooooooooooooo much fun
maybe tooo many add but it ok really that
Now for read

By elly 1000 81.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
ADS ADS ADS

It’s great but THE ADS I HATE THEM PLEASE GET RID OF SOME EVERY 5 MINUTES I SEE A STUPID AD

By Unicorn838838838382.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

like this game but it’s kind of crazy

By Isabell uzzy izzy.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I loved the game but maybe to many adds but it’s fine I loved the quality and the other things it’s very fun and I will keep
playing!

By ladybugs are cool !!!'.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s actually really fun try it out and no I don’t work for the company if you play bait car this is similar try it out.

By hope you make more.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
djdvshdvdvdvddvjweduhhdjeuudzuddhwyz

jdbekidbeidbdzidjejdjhydjdjdjfejddjejudjizuddiebebduwjeifkrifjiejdyeudheydbryebeyeydhddjuxjrifjrehrydejfjejdjjwjehdjrjdjdjejdjejwe
jdnrjutkgirkejrjeueujhdjdjejsjdjdjwjrurbhw
ruwehdjruchjwjeudbrifjuebxifjwuebuwheydhehxjrjuedjejuebjwjfdjjwjedidjdbuwbduwebwjejwjjdjrjwkedj

By ejdnebxhegbzdbxzrzxhdhduf.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Honestly, I could not skip the special task! I had to watch an ad!! What is this?? I have deleted the game and do not plan on
getting it back!'

By A...M....B...........
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I really think u should try this it is not easy but not hard'

By lovely,.
October 7, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total