Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BarbarQ

by 杭州电魂网络科技股份有限公司
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BarbarQ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BarbarQ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BarbarQ

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Okay just on problem'

'Okay the company that made I love this game but it not letting me change my user and gender it said it changed my nick name but
it did not so please fix that for me'

By Scarlet_12 spider12.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'I give this a four because...'

'I find this game very fun and addictive, also very similar to fortnite or brawl Stars, the graphics could be better and the
prices for heroes is too much! But overall I think it is a GREAT game'

By Jonny_Bunny74.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rojon'

'Is it cool I can get a man in my life to be happy to help me help'

By gloocoolfertcatsxkslol.
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Angry'

'Help me it won’t let me play because of the update and I can’t update it'

By IDK SOL.
November 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Wow'

'So I have found a problem that when I opened the app and I said please download the latest version of the app/game so I clicked
on the button and it had already updated and it keeps on doing it pls fix this bug'

By BoBaC At.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'I Love This Game 5 Starz'

'This Game Is Amazing Still Needs A Little More Work But I Can’t Complain. Great Job Developers. ;-)'

By SCARFAC£_27.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gamer'

'This game has been a blast so far! It’s nice to pvp with friends. Also like that you get rewarded generously. It doesn’t feel
like a pay to win game but it might as you move further up the ranking'

By pirate yoda.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mindless Fun'

'If you like are a style PvP games you will enjoy this. Tons up upgrades and customizations. Gets very competitive the more you
play'

By Cmmyself.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun io/idle game.'

'For someone who has played almost all mobile games out there. Bar bar q is a fast paced brawler io game. Its very fun for a few
reasons. 1 the gameplay is good and not unbalanced if you are skilled. 2 there are many characters and skills and a decent
progression system. 3 there is an entire pet bat

By Xbdhxidjuaj.
March 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'great But'

'i would love to convert my android account over'

By jayfinkk.
March 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is a great game to play I’m really addicted and excited to see how they update in the furture'

By He and news. Snxifrs ns.
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'BarBarQ can be a very challenging game but overall it’s the best phone game! They need to get it to systems like PS4 and xBox'

By Mad Athlete.
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'A lot more fun than I anticipated'

'Thought it was lame af at first but quickly found myself addicted.'

By Coffin Queef.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please Add in Next Update'

'Barbarq is such a fun and addicting game. The characters are well thought of, the different skins are fun to wear, and the skills
are well balanced. The only thing that I would like to see, is the compatibility to play music in the background with such apps
such as Apple Music and Spotify. I feel t

By Ulysses carrillo.
December 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Yes.'

'It’s very fun. I enjoy this game. Some things are confusing, but it’s mostly fun.'

By pickle_eater.
November 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Play it'

'Dope, stopped playing for a while due to me “Od-ing” on it came back to new characters, new look, smoother gameplay and just
a better feel. These guys always add new stuff and updates and are always trying to make the game more enjoyable for its
barbarians!'

By sryj.
September 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun game come challenge me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Michaelllee.
September 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is so fun and very easy you will love it'

By TDKoverlord.
September 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'I play it it wont let me login'

'It keep froze and got off many times plz fix it'

By gomas1217.
August 9, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'My current opinion'

'I used to play this game a couple years back or so, and I liked it at first. I thought it was pretty good for what it is. But as
I moved up the ranks, the game became extremely difficult the more I ranked up, which made it unplayable for me. I feel like they
need to work a little bit more on the ch

By JarellAncheta0116.
February 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Quest?!!!!'

'I have a question where are the quest my account does not have money to buy them I think u should switch it to the way it was'

By ttiirr.
July 3, 2019
3 out of 5
'Over powered to under powered'

'Ok so 3 days ago before the updates the game was perfectly fine!! Yesterday I was playing as barbatty and I was like like some
sort of god mode... it was right after the update was released. Updated it AGAIN today! Was really hoping it would be fixed, well
not you can’t even get any kills with b

By ValtGaming.
November 18, 2018
3 out of 5
'Help'

'I can’t log in it says my account is incorrect'

By nmponce.
September 3, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total