Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Barber Chop

by Lajeune and Associates, LLC
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Barber Chop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Barber Chop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Barber Chop

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is good it kicks me off a couple times tho when I try to play it

By 😈hell bou.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
this is pretty good.

this is really good for rookie barbers or a barber simulation.

By Daffly daley.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
LOve It IG

I loved it and thought it was a great game, it is and it’s great if u wanna be a barber And I love the new clients u need to
make more like them bc the old clients is not realistic enough like the new ones is

By dagøldNITE.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but..

The app is amazing but whenever I try to open the app, it just says “support the best hair cutting app with a rating!” And I
can’t style anybody. I’m just stuck on that screen.

By YYXYdoiexist.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Add waves

Can yu please add a person with waves plz I really want sum 1 with waves thank yu

By add waves barber chop.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
The New clients

I love the app. It inspired me to cut hair in person. But with the new clients u added you should make their hair texture like the
old clients because the hairs easier to fade and when u line up the new customers you can see the lines of their scalp other than
that everything is good.

By ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ1239.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice Game

I rated a 5 bc like why not 😂

By ShawnBinDolo.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Help

Can anyone help because my game keeps crashing

By honeybooboobobo.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
This app is really good.

I love this app. It’s great for when ur bored. It’s fun. So many fun things. I rated this 4 bc it would be more fun if they
added celebs like Charli Damelio, Lil huddy, Jason derulo, Justin Bieber, James Charles etc. and it would be 5 stars if they added
those celebs I just listed. This game is grea

By jahsehonfroylover.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Bad fade

The game it was good after the update because when I try to fade someone I can’t

By BRONCE PACKS.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game

I think the game is pretty decent. But when I try to fade someone, there is one part of the head that is just turns bald. If you
guys can, could you fix this please. But overall, good game. It’s just the fading that needs a little bit of fixing.

By duhdfj.
March 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could use fix ups

Its a fun and good app but its hard because when i cut the hair i have to cut rows and rows of hair . And thats it

By kfam life.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

I think it should be different people and an update version and we should be able to like compete with random people

By thatkid2:.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app

It’s a good app but every time I try to taper someone it weird bec it doesn’t turn out how I want to to be but other than that
it’s a good app

By ruben agundez.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but could use some work

Good game but it would be much better if they added more options to cut the hair with. Like straighteners curlers that type of
thing . If These things are added the game would be so much Better. 👍🏽😀

By Naursaus.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
My thought

The app is cool and all but it keeps signing me out and it gets annoying

By OfficalEsmeralda.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
🤷🏻‍♂️

It’s a good game it’s just that the game freezes

By guhbjhbjhb.
April 19, 2020
3 out of 5
More options

It is a good game but they have to have more options like combs and more hairstyles instead of homeless hair also the hair can’t
move it is stiff

By hectorcuts.
March 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent Game but bugs

Why is it that when you turn the head his hair is full again

By charlie01947.
February 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total