Barber Chop Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Barber Chop

by Lajeune and Associates, LLC

Rating of Barber Chop

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Barber Chop App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Barber Chop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Barber Chop User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fix the game

The game is good but I can’t open the game(please fix that) but the game is good. I saw it on TikTok and it look good

By isolisme.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Its good

seen alot of it but when i open the app it just puts me in a black screen please fix this

By 𝐞𝐝𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐝𝐨2010.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Idk

When I opened the game my screen goes black and I’ve tried countless times and it won’t work but the game looked so fun when I
saw it

By hhgnfhfuchfbcgx cfb.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but wont load in

This game was fun but all of sudden it crashed not it wont let me play pls fix this as soon as possible

By HelixSlayzz.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fix this please

I haven't played it but I saw it it won't even load for me.

By Dysdxkgxg.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I cant play

When i open the app it is a black screen and i habe not got to play yet

By evamarie713.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Review for “Barber Chop”

This game is awesome! There is not very many features but with the features the game comes with is so fun! This game is where you
really show your creativity!

By hellomyamigo113.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
clesh reyele

HHHHHOOOOOGGGG RRRRIIIIIDDDDEEERRT

By YOUR SO SUSSSSYY!!.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Say y’all should add hair dye

Add hair dye it would make the game perfect

By ponce the goat.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s not letting me delete

It’s not letting me delete and I’m getting mad

By typer baskdtb ball.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Tik tik duhhh .🙄😶‍🌫️

LMFAOOOO😹 . Yu here frm tik tok too .?💀

By DANCER...TEONA.🥰.
August 25, 2021
4 out of 5
The Fade Tool

tbh the game is great but you should make the fade tool more stronger because as of right now it is very weak and you need to use
a lot of hand movement just to see some type of fade, please fix that and add more characters.

By jnojjnvf.
October 3, 2021
4 out of 5
I have a suggestion

The suggestion is that maybe you can add a brush to get waves and different hairstyles with the brush but overall great game

By asdgres.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitch

I can’t even play the game it’s just goes dark grey and I cant play it it gets annoying please fix this issue I have tried
everything like uninstalling it restart my phone and even factory reseting my phone I would really like this to be fixed

By long pp6969696.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
ALWAYS CRASHING

I like this game a lot , but I’ve spent so many time on cuts and when I’m about to finish it crashes. This just happend to me
4 times in a row

By 77.MahmoudJamal.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
You should try

It is really laggy and crashed a lot but other than that a great overall game

By bbchkuin.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Re-do button

Game is cool but sometimes when I make a mistake it won’t let me re-do it but other times it works
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By Sophie 😵‍💫.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
͏

Here from a tiktok, so u better be grateful ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

By imatyomamacrib.
July 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total