Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bardbarian

by TreeFortress Games
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bardbarian by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bardbarian written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bardbarian

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Escape Game Mode Invisible Glitch'

'Please fix the escape glitch where your character and the others are invisible. It makes it impossible to get the shellrazer
character.'

By Coosta09.
October 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun game'

'This is a good game to kill some time at work or in class, the only problem I have found with it is that in the “Escape”
mode, your player goes invisible and some of the enemies are also invisible. This bug makes it extremely difficult to play this
mode at all. I hope it gets fixed soon so I ca

By TurtleMcTurts.
August 9, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like this game the only problem I have with it is in the escape setting when you start running and the Bardbarian disappears
and that’s dumb\nIt’s hard to realize that you don’t actually use the bardbarian to actually fight\nBut once you get the
hang of the game it’s fun'

By jorako.
May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'What a great game!!!'

'Castle Defending, Bullet Dodging, Real-Time Team Strategy, 3 Equally Fun Game Modes, Many Characters & Guest Stars You Can Unlock
& Play, Cool Hand-Drawn Art, and Upgrades For All!!! I am so glad I bought this game! Do I need to say more!?'

By AmesMoore.
May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome update to a great game'

'I bought and finished this game years ago. Thanks to the wonderful world of indies and publishers, the devs had to update and
rerelease themselves. \n\nI happily purchased again and the game is even better now. \n\nLooks and plays great; an incredibly fun
take on an action RPG. Plenty of upgrades

By RichardRC.
May 18, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but missing items

It’s missing one main important item which is the golden axe. Game club took no time looking over the original game and
discovering that and if they put it in they’ll most likely make you pay for it.

By Tyler Settles.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Title

Awesome throwback but there is a bug that turns brad invisible during escape mode and I can’t see where I’m going.

Edit: discovered another bug, the team member counter on the right side of the screen always displays 0/(max party level) no
matter how many of them I have summoned.

By StavrosTheHun.
June 15, 2018
3 out of 5
Not optimized for iPhone X

Really fun game, except after you die the buttons to start a new game or go to the shop are off the screen and cannot be seen on
iPhone X. You have to restart the game or sometimes if you hit the very bottom of the screen in the correct spot you can hit the
button, but you cannot see it. Also the ma

By Nykeloc.
May 25, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total