Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Barista Life

by Zerosum
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Barista Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Barista Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Barista Life

Reviews: 110Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
amazing

SO ADDICTING. I love to make salads and scoop ice and coco beans. I think you should make it we’re you can edit what your avatar
looks like.

By macilayla.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING SO ADDICTING

I LOVE THIS GAME ITS SO ADDICTING AND THERE IS NO BUGS ITS SO SATISFIYING

By EMILYYYYY ;).
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
i love this game but..

i am in love with the game, everyday when i wake up i play it and it makes me want to be a barista and i also love how every order
is different and you get to buy new items however there are two things about this game that i wish could change. the first is that
whenever a person orders something it

By gnat237.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

This game is great! First of all you can play without WiFi! Second of all it never gets boring because you can slowly unlock
different foods/drinks and each one is made differently! Third of all, the gameplay and content is really good! I would definitely
recommend this game to all my friends! It am

By colorfulbrightcactus.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

LITTERALY LOVE THIS GAME!!! It’s sooo much fun graphics are good. So much fun!!! This maker is amazing I have other games like
this too that are 5 star apps.

By burns_junietr.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun I just downloaded it and I already fell in love with it so get it’s the best game ever 🥰😍🤤

By phillps philly.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but overpriced

The game is fun and everything but I can’t seem to avoid the face that I simple cup of coffee is over $100 🤨 a little
concerning but u do u...

By skyhuntz.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

When I first saw the add for this game I thought I would love this game it’s really fun and I would play it everyday, but it’s
sometimes hard but I still love this game.

By Victorious Queen of candy.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It is great but needs more

I saw the ad and I downloaded it and in five minutes I finshed buying everything so it needs more stuff for you to buy

By it is nice but.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I like this app a lot mostly cause 6ix9ine was one of my customers five stars

By lolEdenunicorn.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
the nerve

those nasty corn chip lookin coffee beans and i still give them 5 stars your welcome or whateva 🙄🤚

By hajssndj.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

I love that you can write the names and o think this is the best game ever

By hrubcvbifd.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
😋

I just started playing it and I love it!!!

By hey girllkllllll.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestion

I love this game, i do have one suggestion. Maybe adding music to it ? most games have music playing the background, it would make
it a lot more comforting. This game is fun and addicting.

By liddlestephy.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it!!!

I LOVE this game it has reached me more about Baristaing (I spelled that wrong 😂) and I love it just so much and it’s such a
fun game I hope you download it and have as much fun as I am ok bye 👋

By MagnificentBeautiful75392.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Its cool and really fun and great I love it but th

It is really hard to write the name

By Dtymaster.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
love but

I love this game so much, but when a rich costumer comes in I want to you know.. Serve them but ads never work when I clearly have
internet.

By hiits mehhh 😀.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Wow

I’m impressed it’s actually a very good game and fun but there are bugs

By 🔸🔸◽️◼️.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Kind of like Starbucks

I don’t like that you can’t spell the name that good

By Granada ca.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
I love the game

I love the game but the part we’re it asked me for my phone number I feel like it is trying to track me and there are way to
many adds.

Overs all I love the game

By aniyah04241234.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best app I have ever played

A lot of fun things to do but there’s a lot of adds

By jojo5375.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Little problems

There is a quite bit on f ads but it is a lot of fun I think they should bring down on the ads! I highly recommend have a amazing
day

By elepant love.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
♡︎Great Game!♡︎

☻︎Amazing game! It’s a great boredom buster and is very enjoyable!☻︎

♥︎I don’t have a lot of complaints but a few things could change♥︎

~Complaints~

☾The plain taste is just cheese when you make it but on the unlock menu it’s shows meat on it. Maybe some m

By frenchcs.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
My Opinion

I Don’t Like this Game!! Whenever I try to make a coffee IT SHOWS ME A Ad Pls Try to change tha in some way.

By Keira Castelejo.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
More real

The first day I got this I was so addicted to it. But when you get to the cakes then I did not like that part. I want it to be
more real like, life like I want to make the cake not just cut the cake. Other than that I love this game!😊

By Crystal1936.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but some ideas

I have two ideas that should be in the game
1. You can create a name and design the indie of the shop
2. Maybe add some sound to the coffee machine and when the timer goes off

By CProductions07.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but som..... is missing

It’s fun but it need a update where there is more food and more options like you can buy your own equipment and more

By ur going to brazil.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It ok but need a little help

The game is nice not much adds but it needs more drinks and more charecters but anything els it is fantastic.

By bdhd dhdhsbsns.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Madalyne

I love this game so much pls write back

By hi maddie its me.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but

I would rate all five stars if you actually asked me later in game but I just started so I’m not sure

By crystalserpent428.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love your game

I love your game it's so fun and can I play with other people?

By Minky.1407.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Yes!

This game is still being worked on and I’m so very happy with the newest update!

By Hrdina Smutku.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I love it it like i want ☕️

By 1222222222/.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

It freezes when it comes to starting the teas

By Tina lilmama.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
love this game

i love this game so much a can not stop playing this

By babyqueen laylay.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
VR

I dare you to make a VR Batista life that would be AMAZING!!! Please do

By 😙😛😘🙃😋😏😠😕😏🤑.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
it’s fun but....

THIS app is so fun but there are many commercials and adds me and my sister get bored with that but still fun!!!🙂

By Michellesworld.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
I have a few suggestions

I LOVE this fame! I have been playing it for only 3 hours, but I am addicted! My first suggestion is that you should make it
optional to create your person. If you are a girl, you can create your person to be a girl. If you are a boy, then you can make
yourself to be a boy. And finally, my last sugg

By Sick Of Quarintine Person.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
حلو 👍

حلوة بس بالانجليزي 😂😂😅😞😕

By العبة واو أنا بحبها.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I❤️ this game

I love 💕 this game I get no adds and it is so much more fun than the ASMR games I play

By MIK_ thegreat.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love barista life fun and cool love to bake and make coffee and more thay should have called it virtiual Starbucks and I also
like choclalarite and Candy pour

By PeteNLizzy.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Tea Doesn’t Work

The game is great. But when someone orders tea, I cannot complete the order. My screen becomes frozen when I start on making the
tea. This didn’t happen before. I was able to pick up the tea bag and put it into the mug. But otherwise, everything else is
good. My only problem is the tea.

By hdjdeaej,.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Super fun game

Has a glitch when you have to serve tea and you have to close the app. I love playing the game though, if you could fix that it
would just make it that much better!

By dariant22.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but keeps glitching

Game is great but there are a lot of glitches. I can never make tea in the game since it freezes and after taking some orders the
game freezes as well. Fun game but please fix glitches.

By Hafely.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
insta: kobes_bxtch

i really like the game but the tea doesn’t really work. every time it goes to the part where you have to put in the tea bag it
just freezes, and i’ll have to exit out

By CAME FROM TIKTOK HAHA.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love these games! 😃

Before I downloaded this game, I used to be bored often. But now when I downloaded this, I will never be bored again! Thank you
for making these apps!

By Damonc07.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Tea doesn’t work

I’ve been playing this game for about 2 days and at first the tea was working but now when you try to pick the tea for the
costumer it doesn’t work. the rest of this game is fun but this tea isn’t working so i’m will be uninstalling it.

By princetons future wife.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I like

It is really fun and it is so cool I love playing it is so much fun

By grabyela.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but one problem

I live this game it’s just amazing but when you write the name it is way to hard when you try to live the pen it right like how
is that fair

By annaleighbannaleigh.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
It is the best game ever I love it it is the best👉

It is so! Good that I will Sart playing mean everyday and I mean very day

By nunu but you call me ra ray.
November 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
eh

This game was fun and all, but there’s way too much ads. After I scan someone’s order a very long ad comes up and it’s
annoying.

By AssasinGal.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads.

This game is really fun, but the amount of ads is over the top. I can't even finish an order without getting an ad with each step
of the order. This ends up being around four ads within the start and finish of making an order. Please reduce the amount of ads,
they get really frustrating. I don't min

By K. Redding.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Just a 1 thing...

Hi, so there is just 1 thing wrong with this and it is there are waaay too many ads I am kind of used to this but on this game it
is just too much.

By naunf.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I would’ve gave this five stars because I enjoy playing it but there is way too many ads. In order to play with the VIP
characters you have to do the ad, if you want to get your tips you have to do an ad, not to mention after each customer do you
have to watch an ad to hit play again. Like I said wa

By Eminemlover2000.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

Good game overall. It would be nice if there were more recipes because once you get them all it gets repetitive. It’s also
pretty frustrating that you have to earn $100,000 to buy the larger building because it takes forever, I’ve been playing for
months and am only at like $30,000.

By SJ24681357.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t let me get in

I don’t know if the game is fun because it will not let me into the. Other than that people seem like they like it so I’ll
give it a 4 star

By shelli❤️😜🤪.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Lower prices

Overall it’s a fun game however it’s really crazy how much the other locations cost it’s impossible to make that much with
the game. Lower the prices of the buildings

By Pineappleesss.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good...but

It’s such a fun game, although after every order there is an add. It doesn’t matter what I do, there is an add like every 30
seconds. Other than that it’s a really good game!

By gamergurl124.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice bet sketchy...

It asks for your number to write it on the cup it is also scary right? I think so because of the number. Besides that it is good
:)

By Kaydens mommyy.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Girls keep asking for my number

Good game literally every girl wants my number and I’m only 9

By hasaan walker.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

First of all love the game I think they were very creative my prob is why is 6ix9ine in the game I would have taken ANY other
rapper but you guys had to put 6ix9ine lol

By cjhdhhdd.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
super fun and awesome!!

this game is so fun! there is only one thing i’m asking for tho! please please make it happen! so u know how u can buy different
food and drinks for the money u get? well i have all the foods and drinks so it gets a tad boring but other than that it’s a
super fun game! it has ads but u can just turn

By senpai panda.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but to many ads

I love the game but every two seconds I get an ad. Like when I’m done ad. When I’m in the middle of a game ad. Before I start
the game there’s and ad......

By ghhhhhdnhdbejwjisixjxhnbsj.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
BAD

So the game is good but, It asks for your number and thats concerning.

By zeezzbaby.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but bugs

It’s a really fun game! But there is so much ads when I was playing it gave me an ad and then 2 mins later another ad came up it
was so annoying so just please have there be less ads it would be so much better

By bjtdff.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Umm

I really don’t like it when the customer asks for your number or want to go to my place after I really don’t think that is an
appropriate for young players!!!!!

By Makenzie cake.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

It’s fun but like another review anytime someone orders a tea I have to close the app and start over

By Nikkimayhem.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

The game is so much fun, but I only have a few seconds to enjoy it before a 30 second add comes on. There isn’t even a option
for you to pay for it to be add free.

By Eloise Rose :).
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but...

I do enjoy this game. When I’m waiting for an appointment, early to work, etc. it’s a good pass the time game but there are
just too too many ads and it just keeps freezing every time I play it now!

By Jaimokins.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Way To Many Ads

I downloaded it and all it did was give me ads every 4 seconds and i’m not kidding, it’s so annoying!! 😾 Please game
developers fix that.

By WolfoWolfo.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Still got bugs

I am havimg the same problem even after you fixed the bugs. I can’t complete the order with the tea.

By Dvkar.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

This game is super fun to play! But I have some things to say...

1. Maybe you could add some more drinks or foods cause once you collect all of them it’s kinda boring😴

2. When I’m doing something like making a coffee it will just freeze and I have to get out of the game😒

3. Way to many ads. After

By Cat12Lover:).
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
You've Heared This Before.

Yes, You have. All these adds! These ADDS!!! Yes, i know you need to advertise but why so many? And so many of these options and,
"Watch Add And Get this!" Or, "Watch Add And Get Rich!" After almost everything you do a long add pops up, Can you tone it down a
bit? The quality is also not so great. T

By Ari Hahn.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
You've Heared This Before.

Yes, You have. All these adds! These ADDS!!! Yes, i know you need to advertise but why so many? And so many of these options and,
"Watch Add And Get this!" Or, "Watch Add And Get Rich!" After almost everything you do a long add pops up, Can you tone it down a
bit? The quality is also not so great. T

By Ari Hahn.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
You've Heared This Before.

Yes, You have. All these adds! These ADDS!!! Yes, i know you need to advertise but why so many? And so many of these options and,
"Watch Add And Get this!" Or, "Watch Add And Get Rich!" After almost everything you do a long add pops up, Can you tone it down a
bit? The quality is also not so great. T

By Ari Hahn.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Really

Pretty sure that the game is designed to break when you get to make certain stuff

By yrhffhthufhfyfhfh.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read

So , I’ve been playing this for a while now and I wish it had maybe some drama or more exciting things happen because it’s
just the same thing over and over please read this and make some changes and your game will be a lot better and more interesting.
Thanks! 🌊😌✨

By chlo chlo 33.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice but needs updates

Good but needs work I want to get the food a places I like the the game fix the bugs

By Duk21car.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Is ok

I like it but wouldn’t let me draw and ya

By sunshine2pont 0.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
fun game but...

i love this game it’s pretty fun but you only get to write on the cup once or at least for me so far and i cant get through one
order without an ad. please make me be able to wright on more cups and less ads please. thanks!

By puppylove123🐶.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s some things I don’t like...

So this game is really good and fun but there’s a lot wrong with it.

1.) why are there ads after every order I do. That’s so annoying like there’s not reason for that many.

2.)it’s so quiet... like add background music or something😐.

3.)make a settings option!!! What I mean by this is make it so

By madz__💞.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total