Barista Life Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Barista Life

by Zerosum

Rating of Barista Life

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 53 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Barista Life App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Barista Life app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Barista Life User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 53 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

It’s a great game to play and I love it so much and it’s so fun to play it and playing its awesome

By Ryeland yost.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game Gg game 😃😃😃

By Sha Babyy.
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
YES YES YES YES YES YES

I love this app. I naturally love making coffee, so 👀❤️ This app

By joooooffffsdh.
October 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Sorry ma’m

I have a customer on the game who wants a amaracio but a it doesn’t pop up only the wrong one is there idk what to do about that
but it is otherwise amazing 🤌🏻👌🏻👍🏻

By Queen Coffee Kitty.
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Ifnsncivfndn

TO MANY ADDS!!! Fun game but has way to many ads.

By Hdjdndjcj Fr nedj.
September 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but there is a glitch

So when I do the right order they keep on asking for the same order PLEASE FIX THIS NOWWW

By Volint1.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Barista life

I watched one of my favorite youtubers play this game and I knew I had to play it too. I really love the concept! This is an
amazing game! Keep up the good work!

By Peggy ig.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG so much fun😃

So we are on a trip to hot springs and I am seriously enjoying the game now there is some glitches when I first get on but then it
calms from glitching but I absolutely love this game

By the ellis family.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Very relaxing and you don’t need wifi to play. I would play if I were you but ads if you are a person who is not good with ads I
do not recommend this game. Though it only has a few.

By baaaalamb.
June 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good coffee ☕️

I love this app and it’s so much fun to play it.I think it’s so great 😃 I really recommend this game to anyone who wants to
play cool coffee games like this

By juli smocie.
June 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

That game is fun but there are a lot of ads

By bfksnfkckan.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
About this app

I love this app it’s so nice to see you like make coffee and I just love it!🤗

By gracelyn233.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs work

1)It is an AMAZING game but OMG how much AD’s

2)The only thing they need to work on is the ads

By millie boyd.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

As a little to much adds for me but 1 add I bad for me any way great game i love it get this game you’ll never get bored I play
this game when I am bored

By sasssy pants.
May 18, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but?

I really love the game it’s fun buttt it has a lot of ads every time you finish a level or coffee you have to watch a ad and
it’s mad annoying😭💀

By panda wolf loin.
May 26, 2022
4 out of 5
4 stars because....

Too many ads. Any time I add anything; it starts a new ad and im getting really frustrated but otherwise addicting and fun!

By paigebarth1479.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love this game because it is so fun and it is realistic

By Anothet10000.
April 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game, many ads

this is a very great game and i really like it
the people look a bit weird and there are waaaaay too many ads but otherwise it’s a great game

By Hetti Lange.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Coffee games are fun

Love the game best game I’ve ever played it is very very fun

By brook cat tiger.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Barista Life

When ever I try to write a name on a cup it glitches. After that happens everything else glitches.

By Brooke 1014.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
It is ok

I think the game is good for me and I think if we where more like you can make the cheese cake or sothing like that

By liepist.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is the best

I I love this game make sure to make more games like it thank you bye

By j to Dec t TV by tbh.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
it’s a good game

I like the game i thinks it’s fun considering i live cafe games and barista games but it’s is glitchy and lots of adds. i
think that if there weren’t that many adds and not so glitchy it would be a great game.

By soph6725.
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The game

I like the game it is so fun and I’m glad I haven’t got any adds:)

By Hshshddhx.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Still here… still shouty.. still in love

Meep I’m back. This game is great but a lot of adds. Also I’m drinking coffee and now I want more XD anyway good game!

By animal jam woohoo!!!!!.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I think this game is super fun but you could make writing of the cups a little bit easier but overall it’s amazing like I
can’t even explain

By ItsBrodyYT.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
WOW

This is what happened when you were here today I gotta thi

By z enchanting y fish's.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun, but..

The game is awesome and I enjoy playing. But by now, I don’t know if I need a new iPad or something, but eventually the screen
just turns black for forever.

By YParanyuk.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!

This is a great game, but I would cut back on the adds.p .s my mom loves coffe

By MichaelPix.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game!

Okay i literally love this game so much!. And i love coffee!

By GCVXFCBbcfh.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
😐

It’s really good but when the person asks if you wanna hang out after work you should be able to like have a conversation with
them and be able to pick up the pen when you write on the cup. Other ways it’s really good 👍🏾

By shara fen.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

The best app ever! I will NEVER regret it!

By Lia Beans.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

This a really cool game and it really fun and entertaining.

By sorry no name here tee hee.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
So easy and fun!

It’s so easy and fun because I can get directions for thing to thing and so simple and you get to choose wrong or right but ofc
you choose right but this is so simple and fun tysm for the people who made this game tusm I support y’all!!!

By kokorierie.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Yuh

This game is so entertaining and addicting haha I love how u have 2 try spelling names lol

By pollkijuhgjghy.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

So heh I’m a addict to Starbucks and I have always wanted to work there for mola and the employees discount this has opened up a
new world for me

By Abbyjaby.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but

This game is so fun and addicting but it wasted my battery so fast😒 but over all great game and would keep!!!❤️

By minecraft_pro #1.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!

This is a great game, but I would cut back on the adds.

By MichaelPix.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Little funny thing

Great app but can we talk about the overpriced coffees when your typing them? 😂😂

By ray 🐛.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Extremely amazing!

This game is amazing!, I been playing this whole day and it has so many stuff to do and some other games make you feel bored fast.
But in this game, it feels like you never feel bored.I would recommend this to people!.

By ENOUGH INERNET FOR THE DAY.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Barely any adds!

I love this game so much! So addicting and the best part is there is barely any adds! And i would like for it to stay that way

By Luciana .M.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
From Sarah Robles

Hello my name is Sarah I loved this game when I first downloaded it I am only 8 years old and I love coffe so I think everyone who
loves coffe should download (Barista life) and also give it a (five star) reward.

By butterfly panda 2013.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ehhh

It was ok but it started to glitch and was stuck on a level that said I’d love an latte soo yeaaa

By madddiemadog.
September 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but pls fix this!

I like it but when I was finishing level 17 I took the order and it was a americano with 2 double shots and it didn’t have it.
Pls fix this because I wanna play it again. Thank u for reading!

By abc_boo.
July 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Day 4 glitch

This game is nice but I also wish I didn’t pay to get ads removed. On day 4 there is someone who keeps ordering a mocha over and
over and it won’t let me make one so I have to keep tapping mocha for enternity and I can’t make one

By shy bae.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Decent

So
1- it’s fun
2- way too many ads
3-that Sarah ad is inappropriate
4-you have to be white in the game

Thank you for coming to my Ted Talk

By Sophia the Gryffindor.
May 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

There are a lot of ads but still fun

By April757.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s okay but…

Too many ads. I’m not paying 2$ for no ads and the game is very glitchy. I can’t play without ads

By Samuel Flint.
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
My review

It takes forever to load sometimes

By ccbaby736.
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad glitches please fix

Hi so yes the game is very satisfying yes but there’s one bug with mostly happens with coffee when it says for a example can I
have a exprsso it keeps saying it until I restart it please fix this glitch or bug please fix thank you

By jack henrry.
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but one thing

Love this game super creative and fun!! But the ads- so annoying. Also could have better quality. Overall, I recommend this game,
but there are a bunch of ads so expect them!!

By blakey girl.
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok.

I REALLY enjoy the game so far, but I noticed that while playing the game started to lag. And was ruining my experience please fix
this.!

By melanie bfdbmm.
October 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Tree stars ✨

I give this game a three because it’s fun but there r a ton of adds and when u try and write the persons name on the cup they
don’t give u enough space to write the full name

✨Other then that I think it’s a great game✨

By Kathy Adlao.
October 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total