Barstool Sportsbook Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Barstool Sportsbook

by Penn Sports Interactive, LLC

Rating of Barstool Sportsbook

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 28 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Barstool Sportsbook App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Barstool Sportsbook written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Barstool Sportsbook User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best

Played on all the casino/Sportsbook apps. This is the most fair by far with the most reasonable play-through requirements for
bonuses. BetMGM is the WORST by a mile then Draftkings is second worst. This is the best Sportsbook and casino app.

By Ballsjdjqjsk.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Easy and Fun

Great App that is super easy and fun for anyone.

By Vallewken.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
iPad version

Love the phone app but can we get an iPad friendly version

By boss_hogg82.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great odds boosts

Great app easy to use and love all the Promo’s and merchandise you can win

By ExcitedRaisin.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great easy to use

Great easy to use app, any issues they respond and rectify right away (even if only in Sportsbook $ instead of real $)

By mike32123.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best book out there.

Fantastic promotions and exclusives. Very easy platform to use and very good customer support.

By BigBird8677.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best of the bunch!

I have access to a half dozen apps in Virginia and this is by far the best. Consistently offers the best odds and it has much
better range of bets for sports like soccer. Best of the bunch!

By irishsteve2021.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Multiple live line action. Easy submitting tickets. All around great book. I love using this book for the live tennis lines as
they are always on time.

By cagne3.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Glad to have you in AZ

Barstool sports app lets you opt in to win iconic merch. Their app is easy and fun to use. Always biased towards Dave & Big Cat
but this is truly my favorite betting app. #viva

By rocko57997.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid Betting Options

This is an easy to navigate app with many offers and bonuses. Personally, I am a big fan of the parlay plus feature.

By Grant H. Cooper.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun App

I like the betting options and enjoy the bet with Barstool features.

By Mike Frew.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

Barstool sportsbook is my go to sports betting application. I use it regularly and it works very well. They offer great promotions
and odds boosts, very happy with this app.

By deebuttersnaps.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

I find it very easy to use and love the promotions they have. App does crash sometimes and some errors when making parlays, but
seems to have improved over time.

By jordangeis32.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Customer service has been great. Quick responses and very helpful! Would recommend over the other Sportsbooks.

By CDavis719.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

Love the weekly boosts and parlays! Easy to navigate and is my go to Sportsbook.

By RyanB5000.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Sportsbook

I enjoy this book way more than FanDuel and draft kings!

By isaacv1414.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Easy to use. Great promotions and exclusives.

By Neil Alan.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Solid app, good specials

Decent specials and exclusives for home town specific games which is fun

By msswami.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
ICe MAN delivers!

Great app & The iceman is a beautiful human

By Homergee.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Anything that Dave touches is amazing!

By Eam420.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Super clean beautiful interface. Buttery smooth. Simple very easy to use. Only problem is live bets are finicky sometimes. And
wish they let you do more customizable bets like certain points rebounds assist ect a player can have

By jonna693.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Betting App

Best betting app I’ve tried. Love the odds boosts and prizes you can win in bet with Barstool bets!! Easy to use and customer
service is very helpful! I recommend this app to everyone I know!

By Marky-mark1855.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
F1

I’d like to see some Formula 1 bets available.

By tuuukats.
October 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Barstool fan

Love the layout and functionality of the app. Used to use it as my primary book but so many other books have better promos like
deposit matching

By Nigggguh noah.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great sportsbook

I love this sportsbook. The app is easy to navigate and make the bets you want.

By mihrie85.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Sportsbook

It has the best customer support!
They payout the next day unlike most Sportsbook!

By bradG07.
August 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Average app

Good lines, usually the same as the other top betting apps. Nice welcome bonus.

By ejp2407.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow app/slow website.

Off the 6 sports betting app I have it’s the slowest. Still better than the website. The website is the slowest site I visit.
They need to get the app and site loading much faster for a better experience.

By Johan Edin.
October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total