Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Base Jump Wing Suit Flying

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Base Jump Wing Suit Flying by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Base Jump Wing Suit Flying written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Base Jump Wing Suit Flying

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hi

New and more thriller levels plz🥺

By amin.aa.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Just writing this because I have a superstition that if u give a bad review then they’ll give u a mad amount of ads

By follow meeeeeeeeee.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
A surprise

I was skeptical downloading this, but it’s actually a great game. And not saturated with ads, like most quick play games are.
You can watch them to increase your flight bonuses, but if you choose not to, you’re not forced to watch an ad after every 10-15
seconds of gameplay.

By philbert0923.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
BASE jump

The game really fun but it needs better graphics

By ryderslagle#99.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Really fun, great graphics. Needs more levels and a little more flight control. But overall great game to kill time.

By SUPERSAL216.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game but needs some changes

To make this game as fun as possible and make it like.no other then pls put no ads free if u did this I would love this game to
max if you can’t do that then at least can you make it we’re when I hit the ground can I roll if you did this I would play
this forever pls do

By bbb cncjri jtbnjnviufn ug.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Jj

I won’t it to have more I think it’s good

By heatherkopp.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a little more control and less ads

Think temple run. I love the concept of this app and it’s def. looks great too but watching an app after every jump is getting
old really fast.

By MustangZoomie.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
This game

This game is a good game I like it but the reason why four stars and not five is because it is a little generic and I think they
can make the graphics better but over all it’s a good game

By aprx360noscope.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes!

The game is amazing, I just want more levels lol

By N1mju.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun and I love it so much I can’t

Whoever made this game is really fun

By 13877;747384.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fly like a eagle / I believe I can fly

So far it’s been fun but how do you unlock levels? I can only do first 2 arenas.

By crypt master.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s chillin

I like the way he falls and love playing the game when I’m bored somewhere when I have free time. Hope more features are added
into the app :)

By goodygoodforgoodgoody.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

This is a fun game. Challenging but not impossible. Good stuff.

By Buckles69.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Need some changes

I want it where you can make yourself fly down a little bit more and I want it where you can roll when you hit the ground and
think that’s it so it’s pretty good game I just want these two changes

By Jcaziere37.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
base jump wing suit

fun but too many stupid ads to play it.

By Ace 7763.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Addictive. Perfect for the pandemic

By Megggalynnn.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
BASE jump wing suit flying

Best game ever i love the brand boombit they make the best games ever the Egypt level is impossible though anyone who reads this
can you give me a tip there are way too many ads I get ads like every minute and when it asks me to buy no more ads I press I like
ads because I don’t like to pay money an

By 1 star rating app.
February 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun Game, But Limited Levels

For starters, this is a fun game. The graphics are good, the challenges take time to master and there is much to enjoy about
playing it. That being said, there are only 6 levels. Each level takes about 20-30 minutes of continuous play to reach the goal.
Basically you can play through all 6 levels in

By Chris Elrod.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Good not great

The first couple of levels were fun. The last two involved gliding straight and repeating that over and over again until you can
stay high enough to hit the target. A complete grind. Lastly, this is the third game I downloaded from the maker and they never
have the final level. Still says “comin

By Ernie0034.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t waste your space

I think it isn’t a very good game because you have to spend lots of money by getting further it is just too hard I would not
waste your space on this game

By tugin with tugg.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Addictive

Game is fun in the beginning, but like all the Boombit games you don’t go very far before reaching the end of the game! The last
map is always under construction and never seems to get finished.

By Mo Muny6.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Seemed to have found glitch??

Was fun at the beginning but I seem to have found a glitch or something, won’t unlock levels past 3, my glider was off the
screen but as long as I held the button still gliding, then I let go and it was still going?

By Dorman622.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Level 5 impossible!

Unable to pass level 5, not possible and needs fixing. Could be a terrific game!

By Ffisher17.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Somehow i got -1.9 billion

Cant progress any further in the game. I am trying to work back to $0 ha.

By Em85720.
December 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total