Baseball Clash: Real-time game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Baseball Clash: Real-time game

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 90 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Baseball Clash: Real-time game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Baseball Clash: Real-time game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Baseball Clash: Real-time game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 90 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just an idea …

This GAME IS AMAZING, Wish there was a way we could play more innings tho 😕 maybe a 3-9 innings option ? Idk but still GREAT
GAME 💯

By Snickertootleoodledoodle.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive , almost perfect

Just need a new mode with 3 to 5 innings

By ovy26.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s the best

I love baseball clash iris the best and it does not have any ads it is the best you should download it it’s the best game ever

By fffhdf.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Loads of fun

Game is easy to learn, fun, and not necessarily p2p

By Korver's Daddy.
October 23, 2022
4 out of 5
White Outfield Field Wall Signs

Your game is great but please stop using white on the signs on the outfield walls. It’s hard to pick up the ball and I have to
block the signs out with my fingers.

By SouthBeachHeat.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game I ever play…..

By Papalico13.
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!

Feels like the you on the field..

By swaD30.
October 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Casi casi el mejor juego

Poner más emoji cambiar de color la ropa crear un personaje cambiar el menú de los lanzamientos

By perezxxxx.
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Don’t really watch baseball but really enjoy this game.

By guitboxj.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Interesting

Kinda good for just a quick and fast play style.

By Mrthinker.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
More inning

Game is fun but need to make it more then 1 inning.

By Mick8410.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

The only game/app I play in my phone !

By Jota jota 731.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Baseball Clash

Amazing game but needs for innings !

By ricoo00.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best simple baseball!

Love the game takes me back to playing mini lip games on my comp late at night before bed as a kid just simple controls and arcade
like gameplay

By PatKTN.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

I love this game. Makes my Sunday mornings nice and calm.

By Nascar Fan 9.
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitches

This game can be amazing, but the fielding & out/safe glitches just makes it so unbearable especially when a lose can be decided
with one pitch. You lose so many trophies to ur rank to have to deal with things you cannot control it’s almost unrecoverable at
a point.

By Trill_minds (follow me on IG).
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

My son loves this game it is a good game you should install it now

By JerryV..
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Loads of fun. Easy controls. Quick games.

By Nate07050.
September 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Wish you could play a full 9 innings and the game would be perfect

By jjktrin.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the game but please fix it though

Sometimes when I throw the ball at the base is dose not day out they count it as an safe so that’s why I say please fix the game

By rolling hatchet.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but just a few flaws

I love this game my friend show me it it amazing it’s just the smiling of some of the characters are scary but overall amazing
game keep up the good work maybe a few little updates ;)

By (.-.)bruh.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Honestly I’ve played so many games on the phone this is by far one of the best due to its being so realistic as far as timing
the hit this pitch etc. I also like how it makes u actually select where the ball gets thrown great game

By sype from N.O.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but I think…

This game is cool fr … but I think they should have a matchmaking setting where you can only do manual aiming for batting …
the auto aim so to speak gets annoying 😂 bc people just wait for u to throw in the strike zone and tap the screen.

By Og_killa🔫💵.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun game to play. Not overly hard to upgrade players. I’m a sports fanatic and this is one of the best baseball games I have
played. Would like to see fixes on base running. If you get caught you have no shot in beating a rundown.

By jkinder84.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Most complete game

Hands down the most complete game! Bunts, squeezes total control! Love it!!!

By guruleone.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Crushed

Not much to say butt that. . .

By humplessEgg.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Intense!!!

One of the best games out there!!!

By omantis.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Style

WY better than any other baseball games!

By Jhr79.
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Error message

The game is awesome all around. But ever since the last season ended every time I go the the store I get an error stating null
reference exception message. What is this?

By Cory83629.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix

I try to go buy stuff and it’s booting me out of the game

By orgazsteve.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Love the game awesome need more innings though other than that AWESOME

By bear5160.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game but

Really enjoy the game. But ready to stop playing if you guys don’t fix the muller pitcher. Too OP, just unhitAble and everyone
wants to pitch with him now, making the game boring

By navyssi.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Much Improved

I do really enjoy this game. I previously mentioned issues with this game and the glitches. But Kudos to the developers, things
are much improved. It’s the best I’ve ever seen it. Good job guys !

By Mielkmann.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

This game is by far the best!!!

By Fligadee23.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great and very exciting

This game will get your blood pumping i ado with there more of instructions as I find it confusing at times

By i give up with searching names.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
New player just released

So bought the new player and the patriot USA uniform isn’t showing up in the uniform area to use as it says when u make the
purchase. Any way that can be made available

By Phillybuns23.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitches

This game would be easily 5 stars if there wasn’t so many glitches I don’t how times I win the game and then the screen
freezes and I don’t get my win bonus please fix!

By SgtScorpion.
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Baseball Ckash

Still learning the nuances of the game, but enjoying it so far.
Would like to see directions or tips/pointers added as I have some questions.
How to open locked players.
The speed at throwing seems a bit too hesitant.
Thank you.

By s2DR.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
BaseballClash

This game is really fun and it helps you with baseball. It is not like real baseball.

By eboy gamer.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good one!

Love this game. Look forward to what the upgrades will be down the line.

By Conman3665.
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
This Game is so fun

It is very Fun but the rounds are short This game is so fun overall

By jcww317.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Baseball clash

I love this game so much I recommend

By Mustic Euro.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Hdudd de brh

Great game sometimes I get so mad that I couldn’t find a game like this a long time ago

By jxjxdhatyyodphsgoz;):9).
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Like

Muy bueno solo devén ponerlo de 9 set y jugar odline. Con amigos de Facebook

By mckenzi6807.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG

This game is amazing! I’ve only had it for 12hrs and it’s easily the best baseball game I’ve ever played! SO
FUN!!!!!!!!!!!😃😃😀😃😀😄🫠🫠🫠😃😃😃😃😃😃😀😀😀😀😀

By P-Dog 936.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
I want to see my losses

I would really like to see how many games I’ve lost, not just won. That and a portrait mode would make this five stars.

By AtJa80.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Baseball clash

It’s an awesome game… I play it everyday

By wigginouski.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

What can I say it’s like for baseball players who like clash Royale it’s the same just baseball and I think that there are a
few bugs but I have fun playing it

By tukalias 18.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Relief

If a pitcher gives up a run, in the 9th inning, they’ll be pulled.

By Dolamite73.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This is so fun and I like it!!!!

By Aubryzee.
May 3, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game except for lag

Game is fun to play, however there is often a lag issue. Pitch will be thrown and then all of a sudden it’s past your batter.
Glitches out a lot. Otherwise the game is fun and entertaining.

By Mortons2.
November 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Trying to log in

I’ve tried logging in after deleting my account so I can start a new one, and it says that the procedure will only take a couple
of days buts it’s been a week now, can I please get some help?

By Drift Extinct.
October 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Please add controller support!

I really like this game, but it would be so much better with controller support! Yes!?

By Tommy2NAMI.
October 7, 2022
3 out of 5
A problem only im having

Its gave me 18 errors in the past 50 minutes and it’s costed a bunch of my level and time and im making perfect contact on the
meter down the middle with 130 contact and its going literally nowhere and putting me in double plays almost every time

By ttvbfg.
October 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix the bugs

This game would be great if y’all would fix the glitches. The left fielder can’t throw out a guy running home when he’s
already slid into the base and then the catcher runs him down and tags him out…smh

By Jaatch.
August 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Could be a great game

Fun game but is very glitchy at times!!!

By 315baseballsavant.
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Base errors

Please fix the base glitches and bugs, I’ll be safe by a mile and the defender won’t even touch a base and I’ll still get
called out please fix this as it’s very infuriating

By jay.yaboichaseYT.
July 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Change Name

So far so good, wish you could change your name. Seems like a perfectly reasonable thing to do…

By whofarted322.
June 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is fun but buggy

Server disconnects at least twice a game. Sometimes you can’t throw the ball. Really feels like a beta

By Archemedes74.
June 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Cheats

This game is really good and fun but you can obviously tell those who are using cheats to win. So sad but true.

By Pantherhernandez.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Game

Game is not bad at all…great mechanics and overall it’s very fair. Just don’t understand why pitchers can pitch under hand
because I’ve never seen anyone pitch like that consistently and it gets kinda annoying

By Mahu-Man.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but am done

I can no longer win I can throw balls way out of strike zone and the other players hit home runs I'm done

By kentlrt.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
This game is kind of hard

So I was playing and it started to lag really bad it crashed the game is normal it’s just
Kind of hard to play it

By rockets only.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Name change

How can I change my name? Signed in with Facebook, nothing. Would give more stars but this is annoying

By good looking and happy.
December 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

To many glitches in the game,real fun and addictive game to play

By TyTy1972.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be a great game if

I loved this game for a whole month n a half……then the game would lag out and you lose then you tap but no swing and then they
switch sides with 2 outs etc etc……..but I did find a good club names postal hunters….thx for the hospitality

By KreepinDeath.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Hitting stinks

This game could be so fun but people get big hits on balls 3 feet outside the strike zone. Nothing more annoying than getting beat
on garbage pitches no one should be able to even touch

By Stevieg18969.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game

Awesome game the only issues are the players that constantly throw balls the whole game this is annoying

By Gurgar.
November 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total