Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Baseball Fury

by Eugene Volos
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Baseball Fury by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baseball Fury written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Baseball Fury

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review

Really fun baseball game I wish the best for the creator this is a very fun game

By bubacake.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

I love the game all I would say is that I wish the bosses had a lot more health

By Keyboards add some.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is like assassins creed but more fun because it’s funny and it’s better quality'

By vegetabllasagna and burnt hair.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but why'

'Good game but the position of the bat makes it look like a huge dick swaying side drone side.... please change it'

By Aj123+3.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the game so much it feels like I’m in Star Wars and I’m deflecting blaster bullets best game with ads!'

By 1'kskdkdkdjdidkckkfkdkfkff.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good but...'

'I just got this game and well...It’s a good game but it glitches a lot, well not a lot. But it is a good game, it’s not bad
or anything it’s a nice game.'

By mynicknameistakensoeh.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'YASSSSS'

'This game is so addictive, I have anxiety disorders, and literally this helps me fall asleep at night because it’s something I
can zone into for an hours or two'

By butter_mytoes.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I started today'

'I only started today but it’s the best game ever I cant stop playing'

By cvhdhehdveivrnfbdbf.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'1 problemo'

'Great game love almost everything about it as a gamer I know what a good game is this is a great game just big flaw way to many
adds'

By wallter5.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs Updating'

'After the 100th level, it became to easy'

By Bigjeizzle.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game but...'

'The game is pretty fun, it’s satisfying to hit the balls (no homo) and unlocking the new skins is also pretty cool, the only
problem i have is that it gets pretty repetitive, i’ve unlocked 90% of the skins and i’m on level 80. right now i keep getting
coins but there’s nothing to really spe

By Softenedpunch.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Out of map glitch'

'Please don’t fix it it’s fun to be able to leave the map'

By Kevin the 😝.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Out of map glitch'

'Please don

By Kevin the ?.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but easy'

'The game is fun itself but the bosses are easy and have barley any health'

By air pods are for rich people.
January 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

I really want the bosses to be harder because it’s like grabbing candy from a baby and you need to add a health bar in every
level.

By Carson Hellebuyck.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but omg with the ads

I really enjoy playing this game but the ads make it almost unbearable. Probably don’t have much longer of the constant
bombardment of ads before I delete the game.

By Fookayoo.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Laggy

It is laggy. VERY laggy especially when you get the coins and why do I have to watch an add to unlock literally everything? If the
developer fixes this I might download it again.

By Why Do You Want My Name??.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
About the firefighter bat

The firefighter’s bat looks like the shape a penis not mean it in a bad way but it does and every time I look at the bat I am
horny so please make it another shape

By calebedwinwhite.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

This game is really fun but there is so many ads it makes it way less fun. Every minute or less there’s a ad.

By Deep_airYT.
June 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total