Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Baseball Heroes

by Rollic Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Baseball Heroes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baseball Heroes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Baseball Heroes

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Get This!

This game is really fun, and it’s a good way to kill time. It’s atmosphere is kid friendly and there is nothing bad with this
game.

By Bunza78.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m stuck for real

So one of my goals is to upgrade my stadium 3 times. Only issue is that my stadium is upgraded to 10/10. So how am I going to
complete that. I’m literally stuck on that for like 3 or 4 days. Otherwise good game.

By Tertbert.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is the best baseball game

By hdjehebebdndbdhw.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like the game'

'But there are WAYYYY to many adds'

By grilled nuggs.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'‘‘Tis is awesome I played it at my freinds and bought it'

By steve legrand.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This is the best game that I had ever played and it is really fun but sometimes it can get frustrating but I still love it. This
is a really cool game'

By deckie dog.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Every(ANY)body'

'Easy,simple,good control,fun,competitive,I’m just saying every time you swing it is blasting off in a brand new
direction...then it’s all about control...every swing is different. Great job on making such a simple action into a ‘smash the
ball and direct it’s trajectory to cash in on mega p

By Nortradomis.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'All about it'

'I love it thank you for for making this game?'

By ava is dubm.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stadium'

'Game is good would be cool for you to be able to play in stadium that you upgrade'

By Big jhonnnn.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'All about it'

'I love it thank you for for making this game😁'

By ava is dubm.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I am a baseball fan myself, feels really good when you make a perfect hit...'

By avbeos.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'This game is amazing!! Its fun play and there is super powerful progression.I love baseballlllll'

By gamerEurope555.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s A Pretty Good Game'

'I was the other review and became very skeptical about this game but when I tried it, I really enjoyed it. You get to upgrade the
pitcher and the hitter (both are very critical to upgrade) and you can unlock new jerseys, bats, etc. I enjoy the game it’s fun
to waste time and it is pretty consiste

By brennan.bates.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am addicted!!'

'I can’t stop playing it. Pls send help!!!'

By kiteMachine.
May 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but...

I don't have much to say other than the game is really fun and cool bu there are a lot of adds.

By 5 star reviewer8559.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
As free please - I’d pay

I’d pay for this to be ad free. Or at least forced ads but I’d be fine with multipliers in stars being earned with money or
ads

By nesmoht17.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Issues with game

I like the game but when I try to get new uniform or bat, or elect to watch ad to triple diamonds, I just keep getting ad failed
to load. Please fix this issue. If this were fixed. I would give this game 5 stars.

By rowlandthis.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Hello

The mechanics aren’t very consistent

By off road edition.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good for a quick play and delete

Not much to do besides what the trailer is but there is lots of progression. It’s not terrible but could be better.

By zackost.
April 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total