Baseball Superstars 2020 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Baseball Superstars 2020

by GAMEVIL Inc.

Rating of Baseball Superstars 2020

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Baseball Superstars 2020 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Baseball Superstars 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Baseball Superstars 2020 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thank you for the update!

Thank you for bringing the classic multiplayer mode back !

By freddiefx.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love the game but I don’t know how to add players to my roster on classic

By IkethegoatYT plz.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

Latest update broke the app for me anyone else?

By deeznutzX96.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent

Fun game with plenty of content to keep you entertained.

By deebeedubb.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Brings back all the memories

There was nothing like getting on my IPod Touch back in the early 2010’s and playing some BSS 2012. Now it’s 10 years later
and it brings back the same feelings. One of the better mobile games ever.

By Pdawg937.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
We want BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2010 back!!!

Baseball superstars 2010 may have been my absolute favorite game on the ios as a kid I’ve been wanting to play it but it was
taken off the App Store… we all want it back!!! I would pay money for it as would most people.

By TyGood15.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Baseball

Way better now than when it was first released

By Big bird tree bear man.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
CLASSIC Mode is back Baby !!!!

Thank you For bring it back bring back so many memories

By 47Blck.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It is good but…

Can we please get a full career mode? That would be so nostalgic and amazing.

By fixthisbugnow19.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

This is a great game I’m just mad about one thing why cant you use some of the characters such as the new one hyper

By herhbfth.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Help!

Just updated game to v20.6.0 and when I try to open, I get an error “invalid app version (20.6.0) please check version.gys”

Please assist. Thanks!

By Kitkat2003.
August 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this one

I played the older ones I think this new one is pretty dope ❌🧢

By qtp22.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Gordon Ramsey’s Mobile Game

I never played it I’m just guessing it’s good…

By saknapqns.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
stuck

fun game but simply can't play my batter past season 2, I have upgraded players on my team which it then says I have to remove.
How can I proceed with my batter?

By Jonhhd.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Does not have the same charm as 2012

It is probably a fun game and has been made much more modern in terms of how most FTP mobile games play, but even with the
addition of classic mode, it does not capture the same charm the 2012 version had.

By hypnosiix.
May 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is too easy

My Batter, Batting like .700-.800 first two seasons. Team is on a 35 game win streak. Kind of silly. The batting interface is a
little lame as well.

By Cfesii.
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Teams

It wont let me choose a team name that is not even a real team

By hdhdhdjshdhiajsbdhsja.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

I think you guys are tryna do too much with the game. The older version was simple and I could get right into it. This game has
way too much going on. They need to go back to the 2011/2012 model.

By mrsn1ffles.
August 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Why so complicated

All I want is a remake of 2012 baseball superstars and coming from the comments a lot of people do too!!!!

By jmwilson112.
August 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total